Store name Rating Posted Review text
MijnStabiliteit
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2019 Best Trustbadge app ever made, easy to install and all the badges needed. I also emailed with the customer service for some new ones! Fast respons and fixed really fast. I would recommented everybody to install this application :) Greetings from the netherlands
Nova Jade Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2019 This was a super easy app to install and provide great looking trust badges. I love it and think its is the easiest to use and set up. it worked perfectly as soon as I saved the settings.
Loja Engenhoca
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2019 I use this app and it makes a lot of difference. Fantastic ! Attentive support. recommend to all !!!
ZUMMI.co
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2019 Great app with very responsive customer service! Badges look great, really enhances the product page. Recommended *****
Loja Health Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2019 This app is awesome! High quality images to boost your costumers trust. Enjoyed everything about it!
Goodies Hunter
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2019 I loved this app. Is very intuitive, super easy to use and gives you a clean badges design. You guys have a 5+ Well done!
Effoe Lifestyle Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2019 I used this app to solidify my business presence on line. It really brings out the payment logo for my online legitimacy. I would like to know how to add the other badges as well.
TIPIS
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2019 Great app, super easy to install and the budges looks awesome! The support team is amazing, super quick to respond. I would defiantly recommend to install this app!
Wag Store USA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2019 Very easy to use and looks very professional. I like how easy the setup was and different theme badges they got.
Apotheosis Training Performance
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2019 Great app and perfect customer service especially for a free app !!! Quick fixes and easy to work with.
BackWoodz CBD
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2019 I can't say enough good things about how quick and responsive customer service is. If you need trust badges this is the app !
Dark Elf Dice
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2019 Amazing app! Looks great on our store. Set-up was super easy and intuitive. Just picked the badges and followed the instructional video to install a bit of code to our template. Up and running within minutes. 5 happy Stars!
Smartviva
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2019 the support was really fast, i really recomend this app ! thank you for all !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mila n Mike
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2019 It was super easy to use, and works like a charm! More apps like this one would be great! One click install
Every girl should wear pearls
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2019 very easy, it showed best by step on how to get the badge in place. it didnt leave me lost and confused
Soil of Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2019 Premium service and good instructions! Usually nobody cares about request from a Finnish customer - after all we are a small market. But I got superb and quick response to my messages and they added several badges of Finnish service providers during the very same day! I recommend! :)
Shop Personalised Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2019 Very happy and so easy to use. The images of the badges are very good and you have a wide selection. The badges sit well on the product page and do not look out of place. A must for all Shopify stores. Great work all.
Lil Boss & Company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 11, 2019 Just downloaded this app, converting from a different one and was having issues deleting the pervious one. Lyndayeah went above and beyond to walk me through step by step to install the new one and delete the old code. I highly recommend this app.
BTSpeaks
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2019 I used this app to add the accepted payments icons below my checkout button. It definitely gives an extra sense of security!
MiKlah
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2019 I switched from another trust badge app because this one offered color choices and different variants. Customer support is fast and amazing. Lynda responded immediately to my chat to help me with the setup. The trust badges look great on the site.
Delta Pet
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2019 THis app is actually good, it hep me set up badges faster than any other account did, no joke. I installed it, and within minutes, and folowing the youtube tutorial, it helped a lot. WORTH THE DOWNLOAD
Motivation Armor
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2019 Very easy setup, automatic upload your custom badge on your page when you enable, you can choose varieties of payments, and many more. Fast, simple and its free
matluba-store-test-1
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2019 The support team is excellent! Love their app. Definitely recommend to use this app. Simple, yet productive.
Jikatabi
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2019 I like how it looks on my site and how easy it was. The badges make it look a legitimate shopping site.
More Wearables
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2019 I use the App to place the trust badges into my shop cart. There are other options were you can place the trust badges. I like that I can select from a great selection the trust badges I want to show. I wanted one additional one which was not part of the selection and the support team added it very fast. Great customer service. Since I have a customise theme I could not use the the video tutorial provided by Ultimate Trust Badges and the support team once more was super quick to place the trust badges exactly were I wanted them. Super happy with the result. Awesome support.
Salon Berlin Store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2019 I found it easy to use, and does exactly what it says. There's a wide range of badges to choose from. Liked it
Zoey's Strawberry Patch Bowtique
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2019 The easiest app I've implemented. Developers added additional functionality within an hour of request. Keep up the good work!
Chef de Bureau
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2019 I just installed the app with the badges and wow that looks great! They are now included with all products and I am curious if it will result in more sales! thank you! No comments so far.
AloSwimsuits
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2019 Easy to use   The selection of icons is very wide and impressive The icons look very good! Recommend!
Tribeca Bay
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 7, 2019 Exactly what i was looking for. The app is so easy to install and the badges come with color!! Perfect!