Store name Rating Posted Review text
Everything Guinea Pig
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2021 Great app, super easy to install and just the job we needed it to do. Looks clean and functions well on our store. We contacted the developer and asked for some layout changes across our two stores. Really obliging and changed quickly and efficiently. Excellent customer service, a very happy app user. Thank you.
chelseaguarriello
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Solid app, easy interface, very quick and friendly support from Varun. Easy to use and works flawlessly, default settings look good.
Rosea Rose
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Great service and fast communication! Thank you. Highly recommend them. I use this app to offer an upsell and works smooth!
Tanbreeze.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 29, 2021 Probably the most customizable cart upsell app I have used with Shopify. The support team is super helpful as well! Special thanks to Varun!
Fun Gamer Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 This is way better than those other upsell apps! Customer service is 5 star as well... super quick to respond, friendly, and super helpful. You would be daft to pass on this app!
TOYG
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Very good app, would recommend to anyone especially the fact that its free makes it 10 x better - customer service is great too
Ross and Co Hair Design
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Great and easy to use! Support team is fantastic as well in making sure everything was set up the way we needed it!
Lovoz
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Highly Recommended. This is the best app for upselling in the cart. Support is available 24/7. Thanks a lot for such a good application and that too Free totally
Frosted Fate
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Great product, & Dhruv their customer service rep was a big help. Increased our cart value by 10%. Highly recommend!
Pierre Los Angeles
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Great product, & Dhruv their customer service rep was a big help. Increased our cart value by 10%. Highly recommend!
Puresurfshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Simple and easy Upsell App. Great design integration without having a cheap look. Great service from the company when in need. Thank you.
AS-SHOP-MOTIVATION
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 I like this app so much! The complete Cart-Upsells are matching perfectly to my theme! The background color, button and app variation is very big. verything on top the support could be answered by the support within seconds! He helped me to implement some details for my shop. I never saw a support like this! awesome!
Suds And Corks
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 22, 2021 This app is fun to use, and help is always always minutes away. one of my definite money converting apps for sure
discountscooters.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Easy to set up and customise - was able to make it work as part of a VAT exemption workflow at checkout. Also, a real bonus was that support responded to a query in under 10 mins. Recommended!
RoseBearUs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Perfect app. I like it. Customer service is great also. Recommend to try this app for everyone. Thank you.
Brutal Buddha
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 18, 2021 Customer service is excellent but some features are missing such as % discount before final checkout
Elicious BV
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 Just installed and very easy to use. Had some great support from Armon with a few things to make all clear. Now let's see the results, very curious! Best thing; it's FREE!
Asana Hawaii
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 This app looks so slick and professional on my site! Armon was amazing and fast with setting it up for me too! Excited to see it bring in the sales!!!
Serenity Zone
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 I am new to ecommerce and couldn't figure out why my upsell wasn't showing up on my cart when I tried previewing it. I contacted customer support and got a response within minutes. They helped me figure it out ... it really only took about 10 minutes. To new users, remember, you need to activate your upsell in your dashboard in order to preview it!
Tissu Quotidien
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Excellent app! User friendly and awesome service! Their support helped me right away with my inquiry and fixed it in no time.
MMC Trial
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 customer service was immaculate and immediate Absolutely can not fault. 100% recommend to any business owner!
The Natural Skin Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Just started but this app looks amazing on my store and support was available immediately. So good it's free!
Yesterdam
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I love this app so far, customer service is fast and helped me a lot. Armon made my upsell match my site super quickly and with no issues. I hope this app stays free.
Trendy Barn Interiors
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 I have just installed this app and it looks lovely in my store. I needed some things customizing and they were very helpful with accommodating my request.
Slateā„¢ | Premium Stone Paper Notebooks
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 This is honestly the best in cart upsell app out there. It's completely free, completely customizable, and looks amazing. Top-tier customer support too. I can't recommend it enough!
East Arbor Goods
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 I use this app to add product suggestions at check out to help customers meet the shipping minimum and offer items that compliment the products in customers' carts. It was so easy to install and start using right away. Plus I was able to edit the look to stay on brand. I was also glad to be able to place the offer on the page where I wanted the offer to show. Lastly, when I had a question they quickly got back and offered great customer service. Very happy with it!
Bubs Playground
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Was looking for an app like this! Support was very helpful answering questions & tweaking little things. Hope to see more results!
The Sense of Doubt
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Excellent customer service. I asked for an ad hoc request and they solved it within minutes, thank you! Looking forward to using the app!
Ra1nFusion
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Exactly what I was looking for, this has helped me with my checkout process by offering my customers extra discounts.
Sicilyastic
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Excellent app, it manages to highlight the products you want to promote in the cart in a very functional way! Recommended