Store name Rating Posted Review text
MX5 Mania
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 This is a GREAT app Installed in seconds Support is great I love when an app is FREE but also works so well. Thanks heaps!
Lush by Me
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Wow! Customer Support is so amazing! I requested for help and they actually contact me back really fast. I needed help with my pair ups in the store which they are helping as I am doing this review. Customer support is actually helping with custom styling code to match the offer to my store theme. This is so awesome!
The Corner Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Amazing application and amazing support. Armon sorted out the issues I had in no time for both my websites. Highly recomended
Bye-Bye Nose Dents
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 So far so good. I just installed the app. It was very easy to install. I received lightning fast support on a theme compatibility issue. It was just what I was looking for. Thanks for the app and support.
STORMERS SPORTS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Fantastic App! even better customer service! any questions they are promplty answered! could not recomend high enough.
Super Trendy Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 The App is really useful, I have been looking a long time for an app that shows up an upsell offer before the client does the check out, but not even the best rated apps or the most expensive ones have that option, and I tryed several apps before finding UpCart In CartUpsell, so I am happy to be able to create specific offers for specific products to increase the ticket value. The support service is great as well, and they were very useful and helped me out with all my requeriments and questions.
Red Hot 100
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 Does what it says it does. Really easy to use. I got in touch with customer service and they replied within minutes and solved my query
Goosefy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2021 The best UpSell app with perfect and fast team support. Very glad to be so early! The greatest app IMO
Valoon Branding & Print Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 This app is great and user friendly, also customer support is really helpful and quick. You definitely need this app to upgrade your ecommerce business.
I Am Heathen
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 Easy to set up, support was quick and helped me get it showing on my store. I am super excited to use them!
RUCKUS COMPANY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2021 After downloading the app you can request help with the setup process. Normally I wouldn't request help but I decided to and I'm glad I did. The process was extremely quick and easy thanks to Varun. Only took about 5 min.
FUNKY MARS
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2021 Another great app for helping my new store. Very grateful for the tremendous support I got and the overall feel of the app is amazing.
OUTLET Passport Coffee & Tea
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2021 Just starting using this app. Had a question and needed help formatting this on our site. The developers were quick to reply and were able to get resolve our issue in minutes. I am enjoying this app. I really am happy to see how easy this is to use and looking forward to up selling different products.
Floofsters
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 The best free cart upsell app out there I have seen so far. Adding upsell offers to my cart was super simple and it worked even tho my cart acts as a side drawer and not as a unique page. I needed help with adjusting the upsell design to blend in with my branding and the support team was very quick to reply to me and do all the work. I got a response from a dev in a matter of minutes and he adjusted everything for me right away. Support side chat in the app dashboard is super useful as there is always someone to answer my questions and assist me while I am making the offers or editing how they look in the cart. Very impressive app! I highly recommend it.
Plume Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 I used this app to show products in my cart and it works great. Very helpful app and the best part is their customer service. They quickly resolved my small changes. Highly recommended.
Jella Case
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 Best app for beginners and even more advanced! Super easy to use and best customer service I have experienced in quite a while! Thank you UpCart! Absolutely great app and the support was immediate, exceptional and beyond anything I could possible imagine! The web developers customised the app to work for my customers habits and helped me implement the app when I was having some installation issues. This was all sorted out within minutes of me downloading the app and needing assistance.
miavin
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 The application that I was looking for. Supper. Suitable for all beginners and pros. Good up-sales funnel. Guys Well done. Recommend.
Noaly
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 I just installed the app and set up a few upsell products. It is very easy and to customize, I reached out to the support. They are very helpfull and are setting up my customizations right now. I hope it will up my sales :)
WESTGOODIES
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 30, 2021 i installed the app works so good and the best it's free the support is very very good i recomend it
Express Visas
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 works perfect, I initially forgot to set it as active and was wondering what happened. I used the chat box and immediately was assisted by the support staff who guided me through activating the upsell. Now it works perfectly.
Wodstore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Incredible fast support. Installed the app, in cart upsell was not showing immediately, so I used the live chat. Took them 5 minutes to fix the problem, now everything works fine. Thank you very much!
Sleek Carbon
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Great App. Simple to use. Works great for upselling, increased my AOV by 30%. The developers are awesome and very helpful :)
meshnebulizerstore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 These guys are incredible. Great app and extremely fast to respond support team. Also they are willing to work with you on designing the whole funnel and do customizations as needed. No doubt these guys are very committed to making their product the best there is and the dedication to their customers is insane. Highly recommended!
Fully Vibed
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Great App. One of the best customer services team I have ever encountered. Strongly recommend. Love it
PelĂ´ Petshop
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Their support is incredibly fast! The app is concisely what it promises to be. The usability and look are clean and very intuitive. I'm enjoying it so much!
AxV Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 I received some amazing support with getting this app set up! They are really attentive and helpful!
Papers by Jessica Ann
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Dhruv was super helpful and kind. I needed help with making it match my store size and spacing issues- he was prompt and made all the changes quickly. Even said there are updates coming where we can do a column style instead of all stacked. I'll be waiting to upgrade.
Nomads Forge
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 We used UpCart on our website to encourage people to donate to our charity partners with their orders. It was extremely easy to set up, works exactly like how we needed it to and any questions or help I needed the customer service team were on hand in an instant. You don't expect that sort of customer service level from a Fee App so I 100% recommend this!
OurLittleBuddies
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 Amazing app, i cant believe it is free. the support helped me in 5 minutes and i am able to use it perfectly now! highly recommend it
Royal Treatment Hair Club
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 This app is easy to use, I love that is straight forward, I had a small issue but the support team was available and eager to help!