Store name Rating Posted Review text
Odela
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2022 the best app of them all!! i use it for my shop to upload photos and it is very affordable for me as a beginner and a soldier who doesn't make that much money. thank you! very recommended!
Wearlove.uk
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2022 Excellent app for customized stores. Their customer service replies fast and go above and beyond to help you. Overall 10/10 experience. Recommended.
Printerminator24
Google | Lucky
5 April 21, 2022 Excellent service. Thank you Michael! The app has many configuration options. The pagespeed is also nice.
Sunnishine Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 This app is perfect for my needs and easy to configure and add to my product pages. I sell customized mugs and accessories using photos provided by my customers and this has streamlined the process.
Booshop
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 Using this app from last 3 months. App is really useful. This app is perfect for those who sell personalized/customized products. You can easily add option for upload files and texts. Great support as well.
Smarth MX
Google | Lucky
5 March 4, 2022 Great app. I have been using it for more than a year. Very useful functionalities and great client support. I am really greatful.
CFDF Promo
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 Great app, eazy to use and super efficient. Also, they provide an excellent customer service. Thanks
Dinoz e.U.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2022 Great app, really recommend checking it out! The support is insanley good and can be reached at any given time
Bandanas Wholesale
Google | Lucky
2 Feb. 3, 2022 PLEASE HELP!!! I've emailed in 3 times - still no response.. the upload box is showing up on my website 5 times instead of only once. Your app works great on my other site, but it's not working on this site. Please help me fix it and i'll adjust my review
Motor Element
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I've used this app for more than a year. This app is by far the best image uploader out there. It's helped my store so much. Thank you very much for such a brilliant app! I recommend this app to everyone that needs an image uploader, hands down!
LuxPrinting
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 Honestly I do not understand why some poeple would give this app a bad rating, since it does what it is supposed to do, and if I might add it does it perfectly, I am using the free version because I do not have many sales yet but the fact that my customers can upload and edit their image for free is wonderful. I love the app and I would give it 10 stars if I could but 5 is the most so I give 5.
Canvas by Numbers USA
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 15, 2022 We used this app for several months, including the last BFCM. We faced several challenges. Some orders came in with no uploaded file (even though this could be attributed to another app as we tested). Customers were getting a file type not allowed message (we enabled all file types), or customers seeing an endless spinning wheel when trying to upload (connectivity issues?). While Michael did his best to help, we left a 1-star review regardless. We were unhappy with the app's performance and all the extra work it caused. That was our subjective experience as a paid customer with two stores using this app. Until here, it would just be a merchant with a negative experience. Imagine our surprise when we received an email threatening us with cutting all store access to the app mid-BFCM if we did not take down the 1-star review by night. We were FORCED to remove the review to avoid sales disruption in our best-selling product in the middle of the most important sales campaign of the year. We reported this to the Shopify Partner department for investigation; email captures included. We have been in business for over four years, and NEVER we were never threatened before based on a review. We switched apps as soon as BFCM was over. Unbelievable. Sometimes, you'll get a negative review even if you do your best. It happens to everyone. You don't reach out to the customer threatening him with actions to have it removed!
FOTO.online
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 We’ve been using Upload-Lift for 12 months. The app works great and offers a lot of features. The support is great. Questions will be answered within a few hours. Keep it up.
QRPASS.BE
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Best App i use on shopify, A ton of very great features, a very quick and kind Support, keep going on!
Wall Decor and Art
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 These apps have made my life so much easier! I spent months trying different apps for my store only to be disappointed until I I started using Upload-Lift and other apps created my the same developer. The customer service is also unparalleled. Thank you for all your help Michael!
Geschenkzeug.de
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 It´s all working perfectly. Just what I´d expect from such an App! I love how you can choose what pages shall load the script so it does not slow down your shop at all.
nea-r
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2021 Amazing application. It works perfectly and responds to the various needs of my store. I highly recommend it for anyone who needs to upload files.
Canvas by Numbers USA
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 27, 2021 So far, I cannot say the experience has been good. While Michael is responsive and answers support queries in a reasonable time, most times, this app has made our Black Friday so much more complicated. Some customers complain that the upload keeps spinning and never ends. Customers placing orders, and we get no file (we thought this was caused by a recommendations app such a frequently bought but we disable it, and customers swear they saw their picture uploaded). The customer gets a "file type not allowed" message when all files are allowed in the settings—a very frustrating and unnecessary workload. We had to email dozens of customers to ask for images & lost sales because others gave up trying. I hope the dev can look into it, even though so far, the response has been that "so many factors can cause this." The app is not cheap either for what it is when you have a certain order volume.
AsianCoastline Services Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Thanks for being free! Much <3 Asiancoastline com! .............................................................................................................................
SourceGoodFood.com
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 23, 2021 I really liked the app, it served my purpose, but what would make it really cool is if i got an email notification everytime someone uploads a file
Dog Dad Hats
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 Excellent app. I use it to collect customer photos for personalized goods. Dev team was pretty responsive when I had set up questions. One thing that would make this better would be if you could download the uploaded files in bulk by specifying order # ranges so I could download NEW orders in bulk. Right now your choices are to download files one order at a time, or ALL orders which is essentially a super big file that I don't want to download.
Grace and Shine boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Upload-Lift is been good So far. It is a great app for what we use it for. as Print Shop app its been helping us ,Thank You
Smiling Tree Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 App is very easy to setup and understand without any additional help needed, works perfectly for my site.
Zuckerwuschel - kreative Tortendeko
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 I really like the possibilities of this app. the uploader integrates seamlessly into my shop and works perfect! also the support is blazingly fast answering my questions! thanks!
Numérique Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Fantastique application. Tous les paramètres sont modifiables, les couleurs, le nombre de documents, exclusion ou totalité de formats pris en charge. Bravo aux développeurs, fonctionne parfaitement et rapidement !
Deijah's Exclusive Designz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 This app is great. I haven't had any issues with it in my store. Easy to upload images. Customers like the fact they can upload images right off cellphone. I recommend this app.
BELDISEGNO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Excellent app! It does exactly what I expected it to and I've never come across any issues in my store and it's live at my store "beldisegno".
The Neon Canvas
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 It's a great app! Works as described! You can use it for free until you reach a certain amount of customers.
CovPassCard
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 After initial difficulties, the support is good and helpful. Whether the app now sorts the uploads correctly remains to be seen.
Yellow Creek
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 This app works great! It allows our customers to upload images for custom products, and also provides several other ways for our customers to further customize our products. Simple to set up and use, and it has always worked consistently.