Store name Rating Posted Review text
PawCreate
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 This app has proved to be an invaluable tool for our website. Not only does it allow our customers to upload images for custom products, but it also provides several other ways for our customers to further customize our products. Simple to set up and use, and it has always worked consistently and without fail.
Drapvision
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 Amazing app ! Works like a charm, highly recommended as the it is 100% effective and the pricing is reasonable too
Just Lyne
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 This is app is absolutely amazing. The person who developed this did a very good job! Congradulations!
CompactCath
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 The first time writing a review for a Shopify APP. I am a customer service myself and their customer service is awesome. The basic function of the APP works well so far. Nothing to complain.
Celestial Boots
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Excellent app! It does exactly what I expected it to and I've never come across any issues in my 6+ months of use.
Nimixu Prints
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Good app. Great customer service. Michael responded really quickly to both my problems. Unfortunately he couldn't help with one problem due to it being an android phone issue rather than an issue with the app. The other issue I had he found out the problem and fixed it quickly. Thanks again Michael!
Gifttify Australia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 The app works perfectly, I just had a small issue but they was very attentive to solve my problem very quickly. I also bought this app of them: https://apps.shopify.com/live-product-options. 100% recommend.
Eternal memories app
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 3, 2021 really bad customer support service. they didn't really seems like they wanted to solve my problem...
Dande Designs AU
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 31, 2021 Absolutely loving this app! Support was very fast and friendly. Functionalities are also seamless and make it easy for customers to use.
Pop on Veneers
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 I use this app to help customers who are re-ordering from a previous specific design file. This app is excellent. Works well. Support team helped troubleshoot code issues promptly. Thank you Michael and team!
Picture City International Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Fantastic app! This makes it easy for our customers to just upload their pictures for printing. You can also set the ratios of the cropping, which are needed for photo printing businesses like ours.
Laser Transfer Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 This app does exactly what it says and looks very nice on the page. The support is also excellent and ironed out a small theme issue we had.
Nordlys Print
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 2, 2021 I tested this app. On the positive side it is customer friendly and easy to install. It takes very few clicks for the customer to upload, edit and order. On the negative side, customer images cropped in the editor will have a color shift. I noticed this when I made a test purchase in my own shop. Customer service confirmed this and informed that this will always be the case for browser based editors. I assume that is correct and therefore I asked customer support if it was possible always to download two versions of the customer image: The original file and the cropped one. Then I can use the original file and crop it in Photoshop based on the customers input. Customer service was not willing to allow that due to the fact that other users had not requested that. This issue may not be important for all web shops, but for printing quality images correct color management is essential. My conclusion: 1) Correct color management should be a core competence for any app handling upload of images 2) Customer support should go a long way to meet a relevant customer demand. Fortunately I was able to find another app where the requested service was no problem. Based on the shortcomings 1) and 2) I can only give 3 stars. However I would be happy give Upload-Lift Image Upload a second chance if the issue is solved in a later update.
CuzTee.com
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 a very powerful img upload app. the UI is very friendly to customers. I use it to work with the option app by the same developer.
SELFORU
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 Great app and even greater support team. As a free plan user emailing for support during the weekedn, I didn't expect quick response. But Michael and his team was amazing. They fixed the issue only in a couple of hours. The professionalism and can do attitude they demostrated was superb! Well done team!
Pet Polly
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 Amazing app for uploading images for product customizations. Tried a bunch of different apps and none works as well as this one. Highly recommended.
Soluciones de impresión personalizadas.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 I recommend 100% both applications "live-product-options and upload-lift" from Cloudlift.App. The two are very versatile, highly configurable, and work very well together. You can configure them according to the needs of the products and you can visually use a custom CCS for the variant visuality of the products, you also have other customizable visual options. Despite being such a young app, I highly recommend it. The best thing they have is technical support with a quick response in less than an hour, and if you have any problems they also attend you on weekends. I am very grateful for this app and for Michael, who has always found a solution to all my problems.
Draw my Pet India
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2021 Absolutely fantastic app with more than generous upload quantity and pricing. Couldnt find anything wrong even if I tried to
Event Stuff Ltd - we own PhotoCutOuts.co.uk and Fun4Guests.com!
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 The app is so simple to set up and use. The built in styling is modern and can blend in with any store's theme. Useful for creating multiple field types. The support are quick, friendly and always willing to help.
Chum
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2021 Works as intended, and the support is the best i have experienced, it has a very detailed interface and very good multi language support.
Sign & Seal
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2021 Fantastic app. It has so many features. I don't actually use it for the file upload, but for customisations. I had a problem with the install and the support was amazing. I contacted them on a Sunday afternoon and my issues was resolved within a few hours by someone helpful and friendly. I had applied this app for a customer who needed the file upload capability and thought it was such great value for money I installed it on my own site. I checked my site speed before and after install. The speed performed better with this app than my previously installed app - very happy with that.
DogaSocks
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2021 Amazing Customer service, the app works really good just had one problem that's because of theme not app. But Michael fixed the error in no time. 100% recommend if you sell custom photo products.
CreatingPictures
Google | Lucky
1 June 2, 2021 Very poor customer service with little desire to solve problems and with an arrogant attitude. I do not recommend the app, there are many cheaper options and with much better treatment that facilitate everything in a matter of minutes.
Print My Label
Google | Lucky
4 May 17, 2021 I used this app so that customers could upload files to be printed for them. I like the easy to use interface and ability to change the upload button's appearance. The support was great. I wish the app could preview PDF files, not only image ones. Or have the link to file on the cart page open in a new window on its own. Overall I am happy with the app!
Cool Pots
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2021 The app is amazing and the support is even better 24/7 dedicated support. The best support i have had from any app on shopify !!!!!
Custom Vinyl Graphics
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2021 This app is wonderful. Not only can my customers upload their files, but I can also add fields for them to provide additional information. Customer support has been amazing as well. Quick to reply and help. I would highly recommend this app if you want your customers to upload files to their orders.
GiFlynn Design
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2021 This is my absolute favourite app for my store. I love that it can be customised so much for different listings and it has made my store process much more streamlined now customers can upload photos at point of purchase. It is also great for just creating text fields. I have just upgraded to a paid plan due to the amount I use it and the price is very reasonable in comparison to other similar apps that I did not like as much.
Adoremat
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 wonderful! so easy to install and set up. I look forward to seeing how this app will assist my customers use of my store and streamline the creation of their custom products
Print Life Large Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2021 This app is fantastic! We looked at a few competitors but none them offered all our needs. We sell custom printed wall art that starts at 4ft x 4ft and so we needed the ability to accept large files and restrict files that were too low res. Both are accomplished with this app. Thanks Michael for your always quick responses and guidance.
The Digital Painter
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2021 This is a fantastic app - does exactly what I need it to do which is to have 1 mandatory field for customers to type, 1 optional one, and 1 mandatory upload bar. The app is completely customisable with my theme too!! Another app overrode its ability to stop customers adding to cart, I contacted the customer support and Michael had it fixed WITHIN MINUTES. Love this app.