Store name Rating Posted Review text
Land of Yellow
Google | Lucky
5 April 16, 2021 The application and the customer service is wonderful. Recommend it to every store owner. All the best.
Piranha Fishing club
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2021 thank you for the support, great app. somehow its stopped working for me, i dont know why if someone can contact me please.
Piranha Fishing club
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2021 the app is good, but the support is bad. they dont answer at all for the error message, for this reason i will gave it one star. i will change the review if they provide me with more support.
Nonas Paws
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2021 Awesome and fast support! Couldn't get the product to be added to my cart with the uploaded image. Michael was extremely helpful and fixed my theme code under 10 minutes.
ReadsPrint.ie
Google | Lucky
5 March 14, 2021 I think the best app for upload stuff - many options also. Customers like it and it's easy to use. Great support as well!
MyCustomPad
Google | Lucky
4 March 11, 2021 Really good app and looks amazing on my store, I will be buying a plan when my store is live, one issue I would love to be added as a feature is be able to zoom in or our of the uploaded image to fit more into the crop when having dimensions restricted. Thank you
Saudamor
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2021 The best and well designed app for upload everything. Customers like it and it's easy to use. Great support, too
kebet packaging
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2021 Perfect app for uploading customer artwork. Support is on message when you are clear with the support you need. 5 stars. ... because it works and the support is there.
Pit Stop 4x4
Google | Lucky
5 March 7, 2021 I used this app to help clients upload images for a custom printed product and it works really great, its easy to use forclients and easy for me to work with the uploads after they purchase a product
Tipsy Hues
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2021 Does exactly what I need it to do. Lots of customization options. Looks perfect and is easy to use. Great app!
MYLAMP
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2021 I have tried multiple apps for image uploads but this one is so far the best. Also quick responses from support team.
Fotowort
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2021 Literally the best upload app there is. You will be doing yourself a big favour. Uncomparable, and I have reached out to all of the other main app providers about the solutions that their apps offer. Plus, which makes this app indispensible, their support is uncomparable as well. Michael, the developer of the app, is not only always answering within less than an hour, even on Sunday nights, but also providing the right answers and asking the right questions. And even going above and beyond that, he has quickly spotted, debugged and solved bugs that were in my theme code and were not at all related to the app itself. I have been in the Shopify landscape for quite some time now, and have never had such good support before. I would also recommend you installing this app, even if no uploads at all are required in your store :p On the technical side, here are things that the app can do, which all the others cannot do (and I have tested and talked to all the main ones, some even with a lot more downloads): - Place the upload widget anywhere you want, and it still links uploads to an order: product page submits the files in the product form and links them to that, on the cart page it submits the uploads in the cart form and links the uploads to the order. And you can even place the upload widget on the thank you page, and it still links the uploads to the order. This is important because: - basically all upload apps dont work really well in in-app browsers (crucial for all ecommerce brands who run ads on FB, Insta, Google etc.), especially if you require more than 1 uploaded file. The working memory of in-app browsers is just too small to handle it. Uploadlift has thought of that and included a message that tells users to open the website in the main device browser instead. And Michael also helped me optimize this after spotting it in analytics, as of course an error impacts conversion rate. I have now placed the upload box on the thank you page, so after the customer has paid, so that this error does not impact conversion rate anymore. All the other apps have the same issue, but since they cannot be placed anywhere else than the product page, this would be a deal-breaker for all stores requiring this. Not with Uploadlift. - Users can upload multiple files. Which many other apps dont support. - You can add more/other fields to the app as well, like text fields or select fields, which makes it perfect for any custom products that also need some text description or others – without having to install yet another separate app for that. - Michael is always working on improving the app, he has shared quite a few interesting things with me which are coming soon! Do yourself a favour, never think about any other upload app again, and just use this.
Stand Out Bikes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2021 One of the best if not the best image uploader tool amongst all other upload apps. The option to upload multiple images is great and eliminates the need to make multiple single-upload tabs like it's with other apps. Also makes your product page very clean. You can also customize the button color to match your theme. Very impressed. I would love to see additional options added to this app like price add-ons or color swatches to completely move away from other apps as currently, it's a mix, image uploader from this app, and other options from other apps.
GeoWord
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2021 Document uploads and form fields are critical components to our GeoWord store. We tested at least a half dozen apps before we landed on Upload lift. It's so simple to create while the end result is clean and elegant and there are enough easy customization tools that allows for more bells and whistles if you need them. We had a developer add the fields to an accordion and looks great. Michael also adds new features all the time and he is super responsive and great to work with!
AbstractPortrait
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2021 I'm SO glad I found Upload-Lift. I wouldn't be able to fully launch my website on Shopify without this app. One of my absolute favorite settings on Upload Lift is the ability to customize ratios/sizes for my variant options. I'm very impressed with how they were able to do this. I'm actually a very tech-savvy person, so I spent DAYS trying to find the right and affordable app, and I simply could not find anything close to what Upload Lift offers for my needs. They are very responsive, courteous, RELIABLE, and professional! Trust me, stop looking and just try this out.
patpethub
Google | Lucky
4 Feb. 15, 2021 I find the Buy It Now will have no response after uploading the photos. Also, when customers using Facebook web browser, they cannot upload photos
Photome
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2021 I use this app in my website so customers can upload photos that we then use in our customised products. It does exactly what I want and was so easy to install. There was some simple customisation that I could do myself so the upload button matched my webpage. When I did need some help with another customisation, Michael from Upload-Lift was so helpfull. I would highly recommend this app for value and service. Regards, Félim.
Zalarfe
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2021 This app is integral to my store and I couldn't have built my business without it. It works seamlessly and hasn't given me any problems since day one. When I updated my store theme the developer quickly helped me fix a formatting issue within 24 hours. Thank you!
My Breed Is Best
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2021 The best upload app out there! Support is amazing and very quick to respond. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for an upload app for their store.
tuninghunterZ
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 22, 2021 Unique professional look and a fast an kindyl cutomer Support. I can recommend the App, it does its job very well.
eCom Progression
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2021 This app is exactly what I was looking for. I can do everything I need at the moment with the free plan. Support is also amazing. Had a problem with the theme code which resulted in some errors with the app. Michael fixed it immediately. Thank you!
Cute Cat Casa®
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2021 Best upload app + best customer service. Thanks Michael, keep up the good work!!! Thanks for the help!
Swift Paintball
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2021 I used this app to let customers add their team logos and sponsor logos to our products (we sell custom team clothing for sports). The app works just as it should, and customer support has always been super on point when I needed it; Quick and helpful replies, they helped me implement custom code to make the upload fields match my theme dimensions within minutes. Would definitely recommend this app to anyone! Great product even on the free plan!
TributeDeck
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2020 I looked a lot. Is the only one I found that can do multiple uploads per field. The best is the costumer service. Michael help me even really late at night. Thanks
The Personal Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2020 Excellent support - lightning fast! All issues dealt with in 24 hours and sometimes as quick as 30 seconds on a weekend! This app does everything we wanted when looking for an app that enables us to have photo uploads for our products. Brilliant. Thank you.
Print Pack and Send
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2020 This app enables me to collect photos and files in order to personalise products. The application is simple to set up and customise. The support team is fantastic, any issues I have had to deal with have been dealt with within 24 hours each time.
Lavender Millie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2020 Took me forever to find an app that works! I was searching for "attach" and "attachment" and this app didn't pop up, FYI. I spent a few hours on other ones that were no good, so I'm super grateful for this app. Thank you.
My Baker
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2020 We are a cake retailer and we were looking for customers to be able to upload images for edible image cakes. This app was perfect - easily integrated into Shopify products, image comes through perfectly every time. Effortless, seamless, perfect results. Thanks Upload-Lift!
SecondSkin Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2020 Amazing App, and it's free until 50 upload. We love this application. It's easy to setup. Very very good. Grazie!
igivefor
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2020 The end-user experience of uploading with this app is the best that you will find. Users can see a progress bar in the upload button, and then see the actual upload on screen. We needed some custom features and hired the creator of the app for a very fair rate too.