Store name Rating Posted Review text
Tiled
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2020 This is the best image upload App on Shopify, and the only one that suited my needs (I have tried a few). Support is great, App is great... everything is great!
Vustomize
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2020 Great customer service. Helped me when the problem was not even on their end. Thank you for the help
Artbeniwal
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2020 its an amazing app with some of new features, also its customer support is also very quick responding. highly recommended for Custom handmade users.
KWIXSTIX
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2020 This is a great little app and so easy to use best upload app I could find. My clients use it to upload their reference images and or create their own designs. What would be even better is the option to add a size and it will proportionally , Dynamically update the size of their image.
PictureBy
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2020 Clean and perfect! Love this app and the free plan is godsend for our small business! Thank you team! Looking to upgrade soon to handle the traffic!
TabloDéco™
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2020 Très bonne application, très utile et pas cher. Par contre la clarté des tuto n'est pas forcement au top mais le support client est de très bonne qualité. Je recommande
Shop Personalised Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2020 It's just perfect absolutely perfect :-) this is a must for any shopify store which needs to upload photos or files, oh why was this not about when we started. Top app all 10 stars
Ninety's
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2020 It is an unprecedented experience of using Upload-Lift. An efficient support team to assist with using this app.
Anniesocks | The Custom Sock Company
Google | Lucky
5 April 10, 2020 Very nice app, I am using it and I am very satisfied. I recommend 100%.). I jus wanna let you guys my 5 stars feedback.
Traum-Poster
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2020 most underrated app. It works perfectly fine, support is on point and answer fast and accurate + there is a free plan for smaller shops which fits your needs and doesnt forces you to upgrade the plan. GREAT APP
Summonflyingtoenail
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2020 The app itself is working great. Very easy to install and works well! And the customer service is really great too!
PillowPup
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 27, 2020 Fantastic app, that does what it is suppose to. Easy to use interface with some great features built in. What's also great is the customer support! Michael was very helpful and patient with my questions and requests. Would definitely recommend!
Hijab Kreasimu
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 8, 2020 very good application. the appearance on the website is very good. very useful. can be used free of charge. I like the most is the customer service that is very friendly and very helpful.
Diamond Painting Planet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2020 If you need your customers to upload photos or documents, this is the perfect app! It is easy to install and use. The developer, Michael, will respond quickly to any questions or comments and he will gladly implement any idea you may have to improve the app. Highly recommended!