Store name Rating Posted Review text
Winnie's Picks
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Great app and amazing customer service! Jake helped me set everything exactly as we wanted. Can't wait to see how it will be used by visitors!
Zenvida Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Great app with fantastic support. We had an issue with the image gallery after installation and the developer helped us resolve it quickly. I highly recommend it.
Happy Hounds Pet Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 This app is a wonderful addition to my website. It creates customizable image layouts for variants which is helpful for the wide degree of products I have. While there is way more detail than I need nor have time to work with, I am glad that the ability exists to customize each product and variant even further with fonts, colors, you name it! Be careful if you use any image optimizing apps…they will reset the images you’ve already assigned which is frustrating if you have a large inventory. The guys here are very helpful and will help you with anything that is specific to your site; either suggesting something better or getting you what you need. I was thrilled with the color change for in stock items. It really helped to differentiate my variants without needing another app for in stocks. Thanks guys!
Pawbun
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 Absolute gorgeous, use this app for my product options and product images and they look amazing. Definitely recommend, and the customer service is very quick and friendly.
Kozy Couch LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 We used to use a couple different apps to control our variant images as well as our color swatch options so this combined all the features into one easy to operate app. We have a custom coded theme and Jake from Variant Image Wizard was lightning quick to help us remove some old code from previous apps and get the app easily installed into our theme. I would highly recommend this app and the company behind it as their support has been outstanding. I was able to get same day support for a couple issues we were having and their support team was very quick to respond.
Modern Space Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 Great app and the customer service was amazing. They fixed the issues I was having very quickly. One of the best experiences I have had with a Shopify app.
Vehrnex
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 excellente application, support rapide et efficace je recommande a fond cette app qui economise beaucoup d'argent car a toutes les fonctionnalité recherché en 1
Luna Lifted
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 This app was exactly what I was looking for when it came to a customizable product. It looks clean and works perfectly with my website. Jake was so helpful and quick to respond to any issues I had when setting it up. He even helped customize it to my needs. Great app, amazing customer service. 10/10
MAGMA Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Great app, support is very responsive and helpful! I highly recommended this app to any shop looking to add multiple images to their products or for a cool image gallery.
Rootz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Amazing Service, Jake was a legend and saved me. This app is simply amazing and I highly recommend it.
ALUNA Eternal Gifts
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Love this app! It makes your product's variants look great! Might not work with all translation apps however, the support team is amazing and helped resolve that small issue! 100% recommend
August Society
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 This app is great and works perfectly to show customers only images related to the selected variant. The support team is super fast - we needed some custom installation on our theme and they fixed it within a day. Highly recommend!
Barefaced Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Excellent app that has really improved the way my product pages look and excellent customer service too!
MAHARI
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 Great app with a ton of useful functions and top-notch customer support. It provided what other apps couldn't so I am happy. I recommend!
Plush Necessities
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 Love this app. Instead of hiring a developer to customize the product gallery, this app did everything that I needed and for a very reasonable price. It works with OOTS Flex theme 3.0. Support is ridiculous good. Jake went above and beyond to help adjust the app to fit my customized theme. Go ahead and compare this with other apps. I have no doubt you will like me come back and purchase this app. Great set of features. Easy to setup. Good bang for the buck.
Beer Die Guys
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 one of the best apps for variant images and the support is unmatched! could not recommend an app more!
Lil Monsters Bird Toys
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 6, 2021 I really liked this app for helping me sort out my product variant images! Sad to see that the feature I was using for free is now a paid service :(
Tulips Teez
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 2, 2021 Hello Shopify, I tried Wizard free trail app for a few hours and found this is not what I needed so I deleted it. Today I got an email that says...... [ you have You‘ve approved a recurring charge for an app with a 14-day free trial. App name Variant Wizard Charge name Starter Charge approval date October 31, 2021 Trial duration 14 days First charge date November 14, 2021 Charge amount $4.99 every 30 days Recurring charges will not apply until after the free trial period. Once the trial ends, you will be charged $4.99 USD every 30 days. If you cancel before November 14, 2021, the recurring charge will not apply.] I couldn't find any contact information for Wizard. How do I stop this from happing? Shopify should not have an app that does have a way to dispute or contact information to resolve this. I don't want to be charged for something that I can't use. please help.
MaySky
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Really awesome app. I've tried at least 10 app to solve the pictures problem. But only variant wizard meet my need. Here is the reason: 1. Don't need to build multiple products, we can add all the sku variants into one product. 2. Some of the apps will load the original product page first and then change it to the one we need. It may make the customer confused. 3. Other apps don't consider the style of sku variant, but yours does. It's really awesome. 4. It's super easy to add pics for each variant. and other apps just give some complex way to set the pictures (for example one of them makes me add alt text for every picture in shopify) 5. Most apps just care about the "color", however in my case, I need to set the pic for both models and colors which is solved perfectly in the variant wizard.
BaileyAndBone
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Great app for our store and absolutely amazing customer support from this company!! We needed some custom work done to make the app suit our needs and Jake was incredibly helpful and efficient at getting it done!! Really happy with the way it works on our store now :)
Electric Drift
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Amazing app, product pages look so much better now with pop out images. Customer service team were so friendly, responsive and incredible helpful. They really offer personalised support. Thank you!!
Floatley
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Easy to use, awesome customer service, quick response, helpful and friendly! A must have app for your Shopify store. Special shoutout to Jake for your superb help !! :)
Chouette Designs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 So easy to use — even the free version does exactly what I need — and the customer service was so quick and helpful!
Maneiva
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 Service super, support réactif et à l'écoute pour effectuer des modifications, appli pratique pour illustrer ses variantes
AppSkins
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 13, 2021 Sehr gute App, mit begrenzten out-of-the-box möglichkeiten. Der support ist aber super schnell und hat bisher jedes Problem im Handumdrehen gelöst.
Grain Wood Furniture
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 App wasn't compatible with another app we were using and when I asked for support Jake fixed the compatibility problem in less than an hour! We've just started using it but have really liked the features of the app so far too.
Nordlys Print
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 I can highly recommend this app. I use it for showing variant specific images. It just works perfecly, And the service is excellent.
Viable Vegans
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 This app is exactly what we needed and their customer service is superb! Thank you for being the BEST!
The Prousen
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 This app is fantastic, it has increased my conversion rate a lot. I absolutely recommend this app, it is perfect.
DOLCE ITALIANA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 A great experience from start to finish. The app does what it says on the tin and it does it with style and panache. No bugs, no glitches. It just works. The support was fantastic; Jake helped me to integrate it into my site which was slightly trickier than a normal installation as I had some custom code, but Jake got it sorted quickly. This app has really taken the look, feel, UI and UX of my site to the next level. I'm super happy with it! Thanks Jake and team. Keep up the superb work!