Store name Rating Posted Review text
Rhose boutique
Google | Lucky
4 today I used this app to display variants options pictures of my products, i really like how it is presented and structured. Their support is really reactive, it is a pleasure to work with their team. I really recommend this app.
aneuday
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Great app and quick support - had my request solved in under 10 minutes. Easy backend for customization of the app!
Qirya
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Very good App and very good Support! I think this App can help you grow your CR and make your Shop look much better.
Rug Emporium PTY LTD
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 I use this app as well as the Variant image Automator and have always had a great experience. Support is always friendly and quickly solved the minor problems I was having when setting up with some small customisations. I've seen a noticeable improvement in conversions along with what I consider a significant improvement in customer experience.
NoNetz
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 The support is excellent ! It's a clean install and really upgrades the look of our product details. Highly recommend this app.
Kysal
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 The app is very useful and works very well. The customer service is very helpful ! I I recommend it 100% !!
Pickleball Depot
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 After many years in business using the default (and never accurate) colour swatch boxes integrated into Shopify we found this app and it works great (after a few install glitches). Huge improvement with the appearance of our product listings and worth the monthly fee. Great assistance from Utpal and team- thank-you!
2SeeLife
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2021 The app is great, but support is the best I have seen—very helpful, quick, and knowledgeable technical support.
Solar Eclipse
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 This app is fantastic and the service is really excellent. Highly recommend to all. We are very happy.
Farador
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Great support and amazing app the store looks way more professional this way! Easy to use and helpful support thanks for everything! Greetings Mathieu
YUKA-official
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 The support team is super efficient and helpful. Shreya is so friendly, patient, and supportive. The app is easy to use, love the clean and neat design.
Goodwatch
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Super good support team, very responsive. I am amazed by the app and its results. I can recommend it!
Flair Fighter
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 If you have a store with tonnes of variants and need an intuitive way to link all these options in your store. This is the app! We originally installed this app so that we could increase the discoverability of different colour variants and product variants of our designs. This has solved that. The variant swatches and options look elegant in our shop. The support staff especially Laxmikant are so helpful when we need any minor customization requests such as wanting to show the labels under the swatches and more. Originally the initial installation was bumpy and frustrating. But we're glad we stuck through with their team and the app was installed correctly after back and forth including extending our free trial. This app was well worth it! Their staff are very helpful and if you have requests or suggestions, they'll look into it an even implement it right away if they can. I continue to look forward to seeing how their team continue to improve and add to the app.
CELLWORKOUT
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2021 This App does exactly what it says it can do. Very happy with all the functions and the support is fantastic. I build lots of Shopify stores and I will be using this app again and again.
Sagacopenhagen.de
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Utpal & Shreya are great support! They fix everything in a minute. I can only say YES to this app, because everything is working fine. 100% GOOD
Bamboo Body Production
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2021 This app is super glitchy. Swatches only appear some times and when you click on one it disappears. very slow also.
Bloody Goodshop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2021 Easy to use, automatically switches the variant buttons for you, and the support team is really helpful and patient!
phenumb copenhagen
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 Really great app to work with. Easy and fast customer service. The user experience is just a lot better when having this app
Surprise Cake
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 Awesome app, makes variant buttons look great. Support is very responsive and willing to help style the app to meet your requirements. Excited to use this on our store. Thank you!
Cay Links
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 Excellent app and the support staff is also phenomenal. This app brings out whole new possibilities with what I can do with my store.
O-marte
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Really its a helpful app. Thanks Laxmikant for help me urgently. I really apreciate that. Thanks for Fast Response
Meji Fashion
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 27, 2021 I am wondering where are the positive reviews from? This app is not working at all, it needs a lot of improvement. And we have tried to contact the support for couple days, no answer, even we request shopify support to help to reach out, still no answer. So since this is a paid app, can you do something at least to make it work as the value paid????
Chrono RS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Great app for multiple variants used it on my store for over a year now. Their support is great too resolved my issue in minutes thanks to Utpal from support.
masonsfdmtest
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Very helpfull and quickly service. The support is super and the app is amazing. Nice and usefull, responsive and easy to install
Toned
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 awesome app and amazing service. quick and easy to use and easy to install and i love the upsell features!
La Poule Qui Coud Tissus
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 Super application, qui vaut son prix, le rendu visuel est top. Le Sav est super réactif. J'ai eu un problème et 10 minutes plus tard c'était résolu. Je recommande
nuuwaï
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 The app works perfectly and the customer service is great! We had a small issue when setting up, but they fixed it within 15 minutes.
Fully Tees
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 When I got some issues with integration, there was a little delay in the customer support but still I got right answers. Overall satisfied with the service.
Neverland
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Excellent application, it gave an extra touch to my website. I have to applaud the truly exceptional assistance, it solved some visual interface problems for me. Thanks! Advise. Applicazione ottima, ha dato un tocco in più al mio sito internet. Devo fare un plauso all' assistenza veramente eccezionale, mi ha risolto alcuni problemi visivi di interfaccia. Grazie! Consiglio.
Mondo Kaos
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Great app! Makes is easy for the customers to navigate on the webshop. Also easy to use and the customer service is great !