Store name Rating Posted Review text
Babe Activewear
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I used this app to show my sizing that was available without my customer having to choose the product itself to see. Love how it came out and it is super easy to use!
DuruNaru
Google | Lucky
1 yesterday When i saw the reviews i really thought that this will help with the variants but instead was a really headache. There is no video (docs) for this app. hard to follow up and you can not customize more likely it takes all the info from what you have and you cant even change the images for the variants and the colors. it is like you got stuck on it. Also, my theme got messed up by the way... in the end this got more expensive. Now i have to find help to fix this problem
BRUCE BOLT
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 25, 2022 This app is EXTREMELY easy to use and the Customer Service is quick and very helpful. I definitely recommend.
Guapstar
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Very solid app that is easy to use with very good live chat system. Utpal from StarApps Studio, has been especially helpful to me.
Dconfort
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Very good app, also its help service is incredible, fast and friendly. It has a wide variety of options to configure, you can upload the images you want for the colors or options of the product and on top of that they have chats for any questions
Me And Mew
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I had a slight issue with installation and getting it to do exactly what I wanted, and the service is brilliant!!! Love how my store looks now.
Fabian Couture
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I recommend this great app and support. The team was very helpful with getting the app set up with a custom theme. This app was exactly what I was looking for and gives me a lot of flexibility.
DOOMSDAY SOCIETY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 I use this app for color swatches - Whatever you need - the assistance will help asap. I have no complains so far. Thank you to Laxmikant
Triple Blessings
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 We have products with hundreds of variants and needed an app that can get around Shopify's 100 variant limit AND provide an attractive presentation. Glad to say Variant King fit the bill for both. The best feature of the app is the ability to select a variant then see all the images associated with it. This is something lacking in other apps. The app is pretty easy to use although we were working with a brand new theme and ran into a few minor design issues. Thankfully, Laxmikant was extremely patient and knowledgeable and was able to fix things within an hour. Excellent app and support!
tatler.no
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I’m using this app to show all color variants of my products, and it both looks and works well. Also the support team is super quick and helpful!
Neon Buddha Canada
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 This app is really customizable and answer all our needs. We had some bugs and the support team was able to fully resolve the issue in no time. Definitely recommended for stores with lots of variant. You no longer need to manage swatches.
Natalex Auto
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Great app and support help out. I am not using the default Swatch buttons from my paid theme because this application offers me a lot more flexibility. I recommend!
arktis.de
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Fantastic App and a fantastic service. We we are very happy with that app to use it in our store and we will not miss them. The Service was fantastic too. We have a little modification question and they solve it in minutes. Incredible good! :)
Wazoodle Fabrics
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Zoeb was great in assisting in getting our store running the app perfectly :) We ran into some issues but they ironed them out right away. Very happy with the dev team and not surprised to see SOOO many 5-star reviews for them.
SAGA Retailer DK
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Fantastic service / support they provide!!! I can recommend them 100% and the app is great, easy to use. 10* out of 10
Huodu Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 i like it and i think everyone should use it, because it is very useful in up sale. Fast and enthusiastic support team
Dalitexhome
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 I really love this app! works perfectly and doing is job. quick answer in the customer service and solving problem very quick. Really recommended
Kids Bed Specialist
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Very good app with second to none support. I would definitely recommend getting this app if you need a variant service.
Boecia
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 An application that really makes the difference in addition to differentiating us from the competition adds credibility and perceived value to the product. The customer service is super responsive and helped me to find a solution to the problem encountered despite the language barrier. I recommend them 800%.
The Raven WIP
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Perfect services and support, i highly recommend them and their app :)..............................
RedMonkey Sports
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Bottom line... awesome app and awesome customer service. Had a slight integration issue with my theme. Fixed incredibly quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!
Machemise
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Swatch King shaped app mixed with their other app Variant Image Automator shaped my products pages like i imagined. Both simple to set up and pleasant for customers to navigate with. Fast and efficient support team come with it.
Fisher Disc Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Our store uses this app to make it easier for our customers to select from our hundreds of products with thousands of variants. The app allows each variant to be selected by clicking on the image and added to the cart. It also allows us to automatically hide sold out variants. Had to work with support to fix an issue with "sold out" products not being automatically tagged as sold out from outside the product page. Issue was fixed within a minute. Great App and great knowledgeable customer support!
Rubina Jewelry
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 19, 2021 I had some trouble with the app at first, but when I reinstalled it, and added it to my website it worked out after all. The app has worked nicely, and gives the feature of connecting products trough pressing colors. This is a nice feature for my jewelry store. Customer service has been good, as well as the follow up.
Evolution Golf
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 We have used this app since the site launch and although there have been a few niggles along the way the support has been fantastic. Feedback from our customers is that they love the look, feel and usability that Swatch King has been able to allow us to achieve. 5 Stars!
UKIYO
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Gets the job done and the team was quick to assist in helping me resolve the issue I was having for grid layouts. Thanks!
a-zdarts
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 Amazing App: Amazing Price, Amazing Support, Amazing Results! Just Do It Really that's all that needs to be said haha.
Quiksilver | Quality Surf Clothing & Snowboard Outwear Since 1969
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 5, 2021 Really good and prompt customer service. The app does what it needs to. Great job by the team! Regards to Utpal!
Pikemla
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Great support! I loved the look that it gave to my store and it was easy to figure out. You have lots of options for customization
LOVE MODA
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 1, 2021 Not sure how it works on other themes but if your theme is custom made or is modified this app will completely mess up your product page and checkout system. It leaves some code behind on ALL your themes not just the one it is installed in. Lost days of sales because of this bug.