Store name Rating Posted Review text
Valentine Wigs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 21, 2019 Brilliant, just what we need, their support went over and beyond expectations by developing the bulk import feature. It is the only variant option app to have this feature, essential if you have a large stock with many different options. It is easily the best app for variant options, believe us we have spent months testing them all!! Also the team is so helpful with customising the app just the way we asked for it. They are very quick to respond to questions with honest advice and support. Behind this app is a world class team of professionals. You will not be disappointed!
Ortak
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2019 Works perfectly for adding variant options and swatches, and the support is amazing and helped with all requests in great time. Would definitely recommend!
ID Stronghold
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2019 We were looking for an easy to use swatch app that also would show on the collections page. This app was super easy to use and install and we didn't have to create any custom swatches. Right after install the swatches didn't show up on the collections page but with a quick email to them they had it fixed in just a day.
All Hung Up
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2019 After trying several variant apps, this one is hands-down the best! Nothing to code (we have the Debut theme), just click what settings you want and everything works. I wanted one custom modification and their support team helped within a few hours! Stop your search and get this app.
GRADE Mobile
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2019 Excellent aftersale support. Fast response. Hands down the bast swatch app that we have found on Shopify App store.
ShredLights
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2019 Solid app, functions as advertised but the set up can be a bit tricky. Luckily, customer support responds quickly and solved any of the issues I was experiencing. Would recommend this app.
Warriors & Scholars
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2019 Great app. The swathes pop much more than standard thumbnail images. We have seen an uptick in customer engagement already. The CS and tech team are amazing. We had an installation issue and they were very prompt in getting it solved.
Hair to Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2019 Amazing app for image swatches. Even better customer support. They answer within a day and change everything you need! No need to do coding!
PLANET EARTH FIRST
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2019 This app works awesome and is super easy to setup. Already increased engagement of my users. i´m very happy wit this app also awesome support.
Global Seafoods North America
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2019 I used this app for few days, I feel I will stay with this app. It give me what I need to show variants clear to customers. You can check how it work on my site globalseafoods.com I wish one small adjustment in coding, but it is not big deal, just make Super perfect from Perfect. Customer service very helpful, I ask question, which beyong of app, they help me.
Gedo.es
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 30, 2019 At first, we had problems installing the app; but on a short notice StarApps Studio support team solved the problem and helped us configure another of their apps. Once installed the app works magnificently. We are particulary satisfied with the automatic recognition of variant labels.
Stille Vann Skvulp
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2019 This app is excellent. Displays beautiful variant swatches that are highly customizable to fit with your theme and brand. Customer support is fantastic. I asked if it was possible to display swatches on collection pages, which is a feature they are releasing soon. They pre-installed it in my shop so I did not have to wait, and it looks fantastic. The image even switches on the collection page if you click a variant. I have never seen that feature anywhere before. I highly recommend Variant Swatch King and StarApps Studio.
Inusocks
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 25, 2019 Cant use the App, if I want to change something it needs about 8 hours to display it on my website and support doesn't answer me...
Brothers We Stand
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2019 Great app and great team. This app has provided a solution to what had been a tricky issue for us. The Star Apps team were incredibly responsive and executed on the customisation we wanted cleanly. Really good experience.
ergoPouch Brasil
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2019 Brillant - entry level a bit pricey but flexible and very easy to use! Definitely helps on the conversion! 2nd review - the guys just added the swatches to the product page for us and the images are also clearer in the swatches! Well done guys! Thanks!
Qutiefly
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2019 Edit: Variant images didn't work because of cache but it works as soon as I cleared my browser's cache. It would be nice if it was written somewhere. Great app aside from that. Edit2: Support replied very quickly with a solution and even updated the cache issue immediately after. Changed my review from 4 to 5 stars!
Blue Nile Mills
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 3, 2019 Perfect Support, the only thing can be improved is the app loading speed, otherwise, it works perfectly fine.
SEOBEAN
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2019 设置非常简单,不需要单独添加变体图片,这个应用会直接引用产品的图片,就是我想要的,到目前为止一切运行正常,此应用最近增加了在产品列表页面直接预览变体颜色,非常完美的运行,如果有什么问题服务团队会及时响应,我很满意!
BrandsPage
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2019 Works like a charm OTB!! I've tried a lot but none worked properly, even I've tried a couple of plugins that broke my theme even after uninstallation. The support team is very active and helped me set it up and solve a small problem I was having with my custom theme. Highly recommended!
BabybyRiven
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2019 I changed to a non-standard theme so I needed some help with the installation. In general, Starapps Studios always helps really fast and from all the stores I own, they fix things right away. The app works perfectly now :)
The Dota Emporium
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2019 This app is perfect! It has so many options to choose from when customizing the look of the swatches, and their support team is phenomenal! 5 out of 5!
Liquid Barn™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2019 An excellent solution for those looking to customize the style of their variants, and one of a very few number of apps that actually works with your existing Shopify variants (instead of creating separate options on a product with no effect on SKUs/inventory). Support has been great in helping us get the exact look we wanted. Thanks!
Great Bay Home
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 22, 2019 App works great and the support is very responsive and will help make sure this works on all themes and all devices. Highly recommend for people that don't have coding backgorund
GiftonicStore
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2019 This app gives me the exact layout I was looking for. Very easy to setup with superb support. Thx you.
Painter's Love, LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2019 Variant Swatch King is an excellent product with superb support. I tested it thoroughly with perfect results but ended up not using it at this time only because I decided to separate my product into two categories to simplify navigation on a cell phone. If you are in need of an easy to use swatch product that works the way it should, this is it. I found StarApps will go out of their way to help you any way they can. Great support team!
Yogazel
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2019 The many options this app gives provided me with the exact layout I was looking for. Not to mention that the quick response to my questions and immediate action taken was exactly what I needed to continue working on my website right away! Thank you guys so much!
Dadrack
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2019 Unbelievably easy integration with our flow theme and love the customisation options. Wish we had it installed sooner. 10/10 guys dadrack.com
Elstead Maps (UK) Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 9, 2019 I've just installed this app which works beautifully I'm sure will be a great asset to my website. Very easy to install - there was one small problem which was completely sorted by support just a couple of hours after I raised the query. Amazing service. And a brilliant app.
LouLi - Designed For Your Child
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2019 HI, app works like a charm, developers are really helpful and responsive to answer to my needs . Highly recommend
Be At One Make Up
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2019 A great app. Performs exactly as intended. Real easy to set up with great tutorial videos. We had our store up and running in no time. The support from the Star Apps team was exemplary. Would certainly recommend. Keep up the good work.