Store name Rating Posted Review text
minnowdesigns.com.au
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Took 5 minutes to set up. I even have a 3rd party theme and it was seamless. Needed help to set up the swatch feature in collections. Was sorted promptly over the chat function. Very simple and easy to use.
Furly
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Great support. I needed some special functionality and asked if they could help. Really impressed that their development team created some bespoke functionality for me to switch on and off the swatch for specific products. Really impressed with their excellent team and rapid response also!
Fullfashionstyle
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 4, 2021 Best app! Great support ! can't explain in words! Improve conversion rate! Is really great! A must app!
Pom d'Api
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Efficient application and customizable at will. Customer service is professional , well done !!!!!!!
SleepZee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 The support team is awesome and very helpful. This is the app that I need and it makes my product page looks better.
Ayola
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 The app is very nice and increased my conversion. The support is very helpful and reply immediately to me.
Lazypants
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Great Service! Even on trial mode the team was very responsive and adjusted app settings for our store.
Her Work Clothes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 The support team is awesome. Axmikant and Utpal understood my problem really well and replied professionally.
Milkii
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Go ahead and install this app already! Their support is amazing, helped me connect swatches to the store without any hassle. It works with pagefly!
British House
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Laxmikant the guys from customer support was very helpful from the very beginning. Their customer support is very quick and they respond to the changes you want to do immediately. they helped custom design the things we want till the very small small details. Huge thanks for this app.
Moonstone & Moss
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 I love the functionality of this app. It was easy to customize to my visual preference and I love that it works on both the collection pages AND the product pages. (They did have to set up the collection pages end for me but it was done very quickly - less than 24 hours.) Their support is great as well. Definitely recommend.
Avenue 85
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 This app does exactly what I was looking for; to display variant swatch images on the Collection page and to improve the way variants are displayed on the item page. The app didn't fully agree with our theme at first so I contacted Support. They were very quick to reply and to complete the install, even doing a few minor tweaks to get everything looking perfect. I highly recommend this app for the quality of the product and also the Support that backs it up.
aqasha
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 17, 2021 As a matter of principle, I only evaluate after a few months. Here I can say with the best conscience. It is a great app and a fantasic support!
HSIA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 pages look much better with this app, and support staff response fast, very helpful. highly recommmended!
Rieker Footwear USA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 As an online Shoe Retailer, the need to display our products that have multiple variants, accurately so as to not oversell is paramount. Swatch King was able to do that for us. Their support team is ultra-responsive and very accommodating. They were able to get the app to accurately display swatches based on QOH levels. This makes for a better consumer experience as we are not displaying what we no longer have. Thank you Swatch King!
Shuropody
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 We have used this app to make it possible to use more interesting colour swatches. I also needed to amend the price block on variants and realised default template liquid code was overwritten by this app. The app support ninja Lax, was able to make the change and educate me as to code location in an efficient and timely fashion - thanks Lax and to the app team!
Gelden Cosmeticos
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 It is very simple to use, all the configuration steps are very clear, and the most important this is that it help us to keep organized all our variants
Narooma
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Just had an amazing experience with this app. Not only the app solved my problem to link products by color, but also, I had a brilliant and fast support by their team with design/layout adjustments for my theme and products. Five stars!!!
Thewaypro
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Great app! Amazing support. Highly Recommend. It helped me increase conversions so much. Thank you..
Personalized Fury
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 Highly recommended ! The support is very helpful. The app is easy to install and to understand in a few minutes. Thank you so much
PetsoBeds™
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 Nice app, has everything I need, great customer support! The price is kinda high but affordable. I recommend it!
Elle Elle 1980
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 I just installed this app in my Shopify store and didn't have time to figure it out on my own. I went ahead and started the chat and received a quick response and wonderful service. In no time at all, the swatches were up and running on my site. I'm very happy so far with this app.
Annie50
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Highly recommended ! The support is very helpful. The app is easy to install and to understand in a few minutes :)
ComfySlip
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 Awesome app and excellent customer support by the team. Fixed problem within few minutes. Highly recommended.
Olwen
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 The app does its job perfectly. I use it to show variant images on the collection pages - this way customers are instantly aware of all variants you offer.
UkuleleMate
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 Very good customer support, the team were willing to help me for several hours. Really love this app, its working great for my needs.
Swagmagic
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 I bugged Laxmikant almost 20 times for small things and he made all the changes I wanted within a few minutes. Although I felt bad asking for so many changes, their customer service was fantastic and never said this can't be done.
OWEN
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2021 Absolute wonderful assistance ! They did some change on the app just for my theme ! Thanks a lot ;)
TransparentlyFemale
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 I am using the app to show the various colors offered for my products. I honestly had a challenging time at first, but that has more to do with me than the app, I think. Shreya, however was ALWAYS amazingly helpful. She worked with this mid-aged new entrepreneur and got me the results that I needed. So far everything is working well.
Zlora
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 25, 2021 The customer service did amazing job from development side when I had a specific thing I wanted to accomplish. I had to only ask and the job was done in a trice. Really great app.