Store name Rating Posted Review text
DuruNaru
Google | Lucky
1 yesterday When i saw the reviews i really thought that this will help with the variants but instead was a really headache. There is no video (docs) for this app. hard to follow up and you can not customize more likely it takes all the info from what you have and you cant even change the images for the variants and the colors. it is like you got stuck on it. Also, my theme got messed up by the way... in the end this got more expensive. Now i have to find help to fix this problem
LOVE MODA
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 1, 2021 Not sure how it works on other themes but if your theme is custom made or is modified this app will completely mess up your product page and checkout system. It leaves some code behind on ALL your themes not just the one it is installed in. Lost days of sales because of this bug.
Bamboo Body Production
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 11, 2021 This app is super glitchy. Swatches only appear some times and when you click on one it disappears. very slow also.
Meji Fashion
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 27, 2021 I am wondering where are the positive reviews from? This app is not working at all, it needs a lot of improvement. And we have tried to contact the support for couple days, no answer, even we request shopify support to help to reach out, still no answer. So since this is a paid app, can you do something at least to make it work as the value paid????
Misc. Jewellery
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2020 I loved the idea of the app at first because it's perfect for my jewellery variants and the customer service sounded really good at first! So responsive and polite! However, the app has caused me many issues in my theme and customer service takes over 24h to respond to each email, and I have LOST MONEY due to the app. THEN I wait 48h for IT services to fix my issues, they tell me it's fixed, and then I check back and nothing is resolved? So now I have to wait again... :(. I wouldn't even be writing a bad review had i not lost money from this investment. It's peak retail time too and it's sad that the app caused my website to not work. I am very sad.
DAILY FLEX
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 16, 2020 I have deleted this app and add to cart button and variant options and everything disappeared. I don't know what this app did to me but I have lost lots of money because I did not know it disappeared and my ad was still running.
Persona Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 11, 2020 The app does not perform as described. It has multiple issues with showing the wrong colors and even worse is when you disable the app the wrong color variants do not go away. Highly misguided app and should be taken off the app store to protect other shop owners.
WRITTEN IN THE STARS
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 16, 2020 I deleted this app as I started Turbo Theme and I did not need it anymore, there was a code left behind which kind of f'd up my product page. I am not sure why these apps leave behind a code when I delete them. Idiots wasted a day of mine, I had to delete everything & redo my page.
Inusocks
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 25, 2019 Cant use the App, if I want to change something it needs about 8 hours to display it on my website and support doesn't answer me...