Store name Rating Posted Review text
NTBAY
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 This is a great App, and he does what the so-called experts at Shopify can't do. It is great and trustworthy. I love this App so much, and if you are like me and have many variations of a product, you should definitely use this App!
Fractal Attraction
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2021 I found Variant Title King to be the first app for adding on product options that was self-explainatory. Also, it processed a lot of data very quickly.
The Press Club
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 Great support. Asked a totally unrelated question and support was more than happy to entertain it. Thanks!
SIGEL ONLINE SHOP
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2021 Great app, easy to use and incredible fast and friendly support. Makes the product detail pages less cluttered and more user friendly.
DaydreamDealer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2021 Great app. Does exactly what you would expect and is super simple to use. Had some issues with my theme initially, but support quickly helped me and supported the integration.
Massa Chairs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 15, 2021 The app is so amazing that is exactly what I am looking for. The variant title will be automatically changed when the customer choose differently option
Corbyn Blake
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2021 Hate this app and its creator. This app is literally just a ad for its other apps. This app does nothing but try and sell you the apps that allow you to do the features advertised
Petite Fleur
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2020 Handsome app! Very easy and simple! I love this kind of app: simple but feature-forced. Specially it's FREE!
Shop SlimFast
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2020 This app works great- exactly as advertised. It is super simple and their support is outstanding. I'm very happy with it for our store.
Samuel B.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2020 This app works perfectly. Couldn't be more simple to use and set up. Support is super responsive, fast and helpful.
Neonail Italia
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2020 This app is really useful for reach your aim of a fully customizable page product. Great help from developers!
hfnl!fe
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2020 The app is doing exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for making it available. Very quick to install and execute. Really appreciate it.
DecoSpoon
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2020 Great app! Even better customer support, thanks guys. Had no issues with it so far... 100 characters! :))
Mood Boho
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2020 This product is awesome! Love it! Thank you for developing this because it is exactly what I need to help bring my vision to the next level.
melanoexpress
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2020 I used this and it great . it works perfect and im satisfied with the results. i strongly recommend the app.
NADA SAWAYA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2020 Very straight forward. very easy to use and very helpful for customers to avoid mistakes and IT IS FREE.
Fuller Brush Company
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2020 Very Quick and top of the line, Excellent support. All apps these guys make are great. have used them on a couple of stores.
Artistry, Ltd.
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 25, 2020 Great app! Just what we were looking for. It would be 5-stars if it worked on collection pages, too. We rely heavily on collection pages for our store's organization. Hoping they'll add in that functionality so that I can update my review to 5-stars!
Wyndham Art Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2020 Does what it says on the box, simply and cleanly. Also provides as easy way to view all the product options that are actively being used in my shop, which has proved quite useful!
Dahing Plants
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2020 This variant title app solved the problem I had for MONTHS, literally. It allows you to change the title in correspondence to which variant is being selected and comes in handy if you run variants for your products. Their customer service even helped me customize it even further in 24 hours, that's SUPER! All their apps are a MUST for ALL E-commerce stores and I am not someone that gives reviews but they make me want to write a review for every single one of their apps. Keep up the good work guys.
AugustaChrom
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2020 Stockkeeping units are essential for me and I struggled long time to find a way to display them on the product page. I altered the code of product-template.liquid only to find out that although the SKU is shown now it doesn't change when chosing another variant, only after refreshing the whole page in the browser and up to now I found no solution for this. Luckily I came across this app, it was simple to install and is easy to use, I had all the results needed within minutes, SKU is shown and refreshes by chosing another variant and it is possible to customize the title very easy in many ways. The customer support is terrific as well, I had some question about removing/replacing the automatically set hyphen and they managed to do this right away. Thank you so much StarApps Studio for providing this simple but effective app and your excellent support.
ilovesoda
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2020 Works very well and makes it easier to confirm variants and product titles all while being free. very nice
Stacey Allens
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2020 Hi new to using this app. So far I like it. Since I just loaded this app I don't have much to say. I was however impressed with the good reviews I read so far and decided to try this app for my store. Very good app
modesse
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2020 This is a no brainer! Totally recommend using this app, and it is free! It really just add that little touch to your product pages. The support from the app guys are amazing.
EZ Vanities
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2020 This app is very user-friendly and extremely easy to use. It really helps customers understand our products. Keep up the good work! Thank you!
AlchePharma
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2020 One of the most attentive and highly effective teams in all of Shopify. These tweaks that enhance the consumer experience are truly what separates this platform from many of the others.
NORRGEAR - We Are Warmth
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2020 Hi, thanks for making this app available for free. Added it to my site https://norrgear.com/ and works perfectly out of the box. Can only see this app improving my onsite shopping experience!
School Street Posters
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2020 Does what it says! Helps clarify for the buyer the detail of the product by including the variant in the product title
Shop Impact Visual Arts
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2020 Extremely easy to use. I had the app up and running within a minute of the downloading. Def helps customers understand our products.
Mars Factor
Google | Lucky
5 April 29, 2020 So simple yet very powerful and elegant solution! This is a game changer. Thanks so much for developing and providing this app. Keep the good work! Will keep looking at what you guys are up to.