Store name Rating Posted Review text
Full Factory Distribution
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 We used this for a couple stores to manage shipping incentives that can get fairly complicated. The app handles it all well and their support staff has always been excellent at helping us configure it to fit our needs.
SUPER73
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great support around this app! It allows for more complex shipping rule needs for companies that work with multiple product types, collections and various areas around the globe.
Townships and Tales
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 This app is simply incredible, and yes, it does everything you need for complex shipping processes by creating super simple rules! Don't believe it? Check out the multiple calculated shipping options we put in for our store: townshipsandtales.ca Also, the support team is really awesome to work with as they get back to you right away!
Tiber River USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Good app. Fulfil all our requirements. Connects well with Canada Post and UPS to pull negotiated rates.
Sabattus Disc Golf, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Have finally finished the setup process and went live with the app. Can't say enough about Molly who was there for me to understand and walk me through the steps I didn't understand. Customer Service was very responsive, the app is working the way I wanted which was applied to different product groups and we are still able to offer free shipping at a certain amount. This app has allowed us to cover more of the shipping costs by the weight of the item unlike Shopify Shipping settings and can use different shipping companies as well. Highly recommend this app.
signatures.deervalley.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 This app is so easy to work with and provided a great solution for how we want to customize our shipping rates. Their documentation and tutorials are fantastic, and I am so impressed by the personalized support we received - we were even sent a custom video with screenshots that explained steps needed. Highly recommend
Happy Glass Art Supply
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 27, 2021 This app is easy to use, their help is great. The app is set up for categories for shipping and does shipping charges stacking. So if more than one category is purchased by the customer then they are charged for each shipping category. This makes a huge bill for shipping that is not needed to consolidate the actual items to be shipped. Therefore a lot of high refunds are required to make the shipping charges correct. We do not get back the fees on the refunds. Overall this is way too costly to pay a Monthly premium and give away the fees that are included for the initial shipping that we do not get back when we refund to the customer.
Terra Outdoor Living Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Great app, but even better support. Reviewed my request and recorded a personalized video with instructions on how to implement our necessary solution for our custom needs with the app. A+
FITTASTE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Perfect App with a perfect support! I would recommend it to everybody! We can perfectly include our parcel services in it.
NickeyKehoe
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I couldn't recommend this app more! Fairly intuitive set up and the most excellent, helpful and prompt customer service. Our stop utilizes this app to set up local ship rates for large, fragile items such as fine art and furniture while maintaining UPS generated rates for small household goods. The app allows you to set up item-specific rules as well as blended cart rules that flex based on what your customer is interested in purchasing. What I love most is that you are able to set up shipping method descriptions where you can describe in some detail what the rate entails for the customer and make sure that they exit the site having a clear, concise understanding of what comes next — eliminating follow up emails and phone calls.
The Pumice Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 App is a nice piece of code engineering. Customer support was great in helping me determine where set-up conflicts were happening as well as missed configuration points so I could clean things up. Smooth sailing now!
かつお節屋の丸藤
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 I trying to use free shipping when users order general items with free shipping item. Setting is little bit complicated, but this it is awesome APP, and support was really fantastic! Thank you, Molly:) Shopify(アプリじゃなくて)の配送設定は基本プロファイル以外の設定があるとブレンドレートがうまく動作しないことを知らず悩み続けていましたが、サポートに問い合わせたらすぐに確認いただけ丁寧に対応していただけました。
Sunstreet
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Used this app for setting different shipping rates for fragile items and non fragile items. Added a weight based rate so if customers added many items to cart they would be charged accordingly. Molly from customer support was very helpful in setting up the app and answered any questions I had quickly.
HAY! Straws
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Solved our shipping problems of adding multiple flat rate cost per product (something you can't do in Shopify shipping settings). Customer service was great and even called to help me get my settings configured.
wonderbeauties.love
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 I used this app in order to help me configuring my shipping rates with special rules & it was really useful & accurate. In addition, the customer service team is quick to respond, very helpful and supportive. I really recommend this app :)
Shine Pet Food Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 We have a very complex shipping set up and Molly held my hand through the entire process. She even called me one day! Her response time whenever I had a question was SUPER prompt and clear. We are excited to have found this app!
Forgotten Flavours & On Point
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Very professional app, quite easy to set-up and a great integration for my store. Blended rates are amazing and the support I got after emailing them was second to none. Would definitely recommend.
99Jersey
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 20, 2021 Terrible support. They literally ignores my messages! Spending hours trying to set it up and the support is so slow when they do answer, mostly bots answers and no live chat. The app is buggy I guess those positive reviews are either paid, or for a simple policy changes. I tried applying different costs for different products. the app cant do that.
Margot Elena
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 The support staff is very helpful and responds to tickets quickly. We average about one ticket per year. We ship a product that Fed Ex considers hazardous material, so that factors into shipping rules.
India At Home
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Excellent choice if you are looking for a highly-customised shipping rates solution. Its logic and rule-based rate system is highly customisable. The support team is also very responsive and provides fast responses. Thank you, ASR for such a wonderful app and amazing support along the way!
Three Basketeers
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 7, 2021 Wonderful app with great support. We needed help separating the shipping rules for our BYO Gift Baskets and shippable Gift Boxes, and ASR works perfectly. They even called me (on the Labor Day holiday, no less!) to talk me through making sure that everything works. Couldn't be happier!
Alumni of NY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 The support is very helpful in figuring out how to configure the app to work for your needs. It's solved all of our issues so far.
Sunbeam Candles
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 3, 2021 We are using this app to implement shipping charges at checkout for the first time, and it has been incredibly easy to understand and work with! Not only that, but the customer service is phenomenal. In testing we were getting some unexpected rates, and they worked diligently to help understand where the error was and how to correct it. There are a few features I wish were available: the ability to duplicate rates (not clone into a different zone, but duplicate) so you can have the same rates with two different rules sets, or to avoid manually re-entering tables across zones. Also, the ability to include packaging information in table and rule based rates, instead of just in carrier rates. Finally, it would be nice to have rules based on Customer Tags. Overall though, we have been extremely pleased with ASR thus far.
MrLaundry
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 I was looking for an application for a long time that would allow me to improve the low flexibility of the native Shopify shipping module .... and ASR meets extremely well ... you can mix different criteria to define shipping rates ... and best of all the support, Molly did a great job helping me set up correctly. Congratulations ASR guys.
Happee Dawg
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 13, 2021 I have been having issues for about 3 days now and have not received a callback nor have i received an email from the customer support team. I have called the 646 number several time and emailed for assistance and nothing
CuteKidStuff.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 12, 2021 I have a super-complicated shipping set-up and this app does it all! Not only that, but I'm soooo impressed with the customer service: when I didn't know how to do something, I got a reply quickly complete with a video showing how to do it, and an explanation on why it needs to be done that way. I couldn't ask for anything more :-). Highly recommended! Thank you!!!
RAGOO
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 10, 2021 I love this app! It let me create all the rules I needed for my shipping rates and whenever something didn't work out as expected their support was always there to help out!
Probióticos para la Vida
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 El apoyo técnico es excelente, sobre todo el de Molly que me ayudó a resolver mi problema con un gran profesionalismo. Lo recomiendo mucho
Hoodoo Sports
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2021 This app works great. App support is quick and thorough specifically the support from Molly has been amazing.
Lavender Living
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2021 It feels as if we have been looking for an app such as this one for just about forever. Some apps we have trialed are either too complicated, or show too much confusing info at the check out. We absolutely love that we can customise shipping rates so easily based on a postcode. The biggest issue with other apps is that the rates did not recognise if someone puts in "x post code" but selects a shipping option that is outside their region. With shipping costs on the rise, this app makes shipping run so much easier because once you set up an area/postage rule, if a customer's address does not correspond to the rule they will not see the postage option and vice versa. In return, this removes any doubt as to whether someone had selected a cheaper option by mistake or on purpose.