Store name Rating Posted Review text
MiaDonna
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Very useful app that we rely upon daily. But best of all has been the quick and helpful Customer Support team that can help us figure out unusual situations where we need a little extra help with our international shipping. Highly recommended.
McGreals
Google | Lucky
5 July 24, 2022 I used the app to add blended rates and zone wise shipping rates to our store. Molly was extremely helpful & patient in solving all our queries.
TERRASANA
Google | Lucky
4 July 15, 2022 Usamos esta aplicacion para nuestros envios en Colombia desde hace algunos años. Las funciones basicas de la aplicacion funcionan bien pero tiene sus limitaciones y no se integra con las empresas de transporte locales. En general nos gusta pero podria mejorar
DuruNaru
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 This is the updated review. The first review was a negative review. Because I could not understand how this app works. This app it is not for basic users, since it has a lots to do with statistics/math/calculations and lots of coffee. But it calculates pretty well. It is a lot of time consumer, if you think you will set up this in a day or few days.... it wont happen. It took me about a week to understand it very well [i invested about 9hrs a day for this] Because to get the right shipping must test it in each item that has the same characteristics. I am happy with the results after the big headache at the beginning. But now that im using it the system it is just easy.
PokuPoku Studio
Google | Lucky
4 June 7, 2022 A much improved way to use calculated shipping. I can assign different box sizes to different products and assign how many items can fit into 1 box. This makes calculating shipping many times more accurate than shopify's built in shipping. Only issue I had was it took a little longer to set up than I expected, and it doesn't hook into shopify's discounted shipping rates so the UPS shipping costs weren't accurate. The page wasn't very clear on that being an issue, but staff helped me work on a solution and I was able to get the rates adjusted fairly accurate. Much more accurate than shopify's built in calculator.
Jones Golf Bags
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2022 This app has been very successful and perfect for our needs. Between the customer service and the app functionality, I highly recommend the Advanced Shipping Rules.
PIER GEAR
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 I sell multiple products of different size, shape, and weight. I've been losing money on shipping in too many cases as Shopify's default shipping matrix doesn't account for all of these variables. ASR helped me sort through the puzzle, helped me configure my settings, and I think I'm off to the races. Thank you ASR!
BioPharma Scientific
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2022 Needed this app to offer free shipping on any order containing a specific product! Sad that Shopify doesn't support this (in shipping or discount codes). Support helped me configure my rules correctly. Very satisfied!
Henderson Brewing Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This app is so helpful for our team! We cannot ship alcohol to the US or Quebec and this has been game changing for us. Their support team is so helpful and has been able to fix all issues that have arisen. Thank you so much :)
Max Muscle Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 This app is a lot easier to use than I thought. I wanted to provide special shipping services for certain products I offer, and it was so easy to set up. If you ever get the chance to work with Molly, she is amazing. Such a rad app and very useful!
HORNE
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 First, we love using this app and it functions very well. Secondly, I had an unusual request and the team went out of their way to find a solution to help me out (even though they really didn't need to do anything to help me as it was outside of the function of their app). A wonderful experience and I would highly recommend.
TheVintageRugShop
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 This app has greatly helped us to charge a separate shipping rate by product group so that we can more accurately charge shipping to our customers. There are so many customization options! Their support team is incredibly helpful and responsive. They also have a great test mode that is easy to use without making it live until you are ready to switch. We would highly recommend this app to any business looking to easily customize their shipping options!
Great British Florist
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 I've used this app on a number of shopify sites, it adds much more configurability and shipping options to the standard shopify settings. Also their customer support is second to none. Fantastic highly recommended.
Brio, the innovative air purifier
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 ASR solved all of the limitations of Shopify shipping and made it easy. Support was responsive and helpful. Thank you!
Partify Canada
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Amazing prompt customer service. They really helped me out when I needed them the most. My inquiry had to do with clashing conditions and Molly just replied to my emails instantly which really saved my day as we had just banned few postal codes but we also needed to add further conditions. Definitely recommend!
The Shops at Mount Vernon
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 The customer support is great! I love that they can reachable and get back with help within a good time frame. I also love the video answers to my questions. Very easy to work with.
Higooga
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 I have tried different apps to set up free-shipping rules based on certain conditions and none of it worked. Advanced Shipping Rules worked magic at an affordable price! Support was super helpful and responsive too. Recommended!
Green Beanz
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Great app. Used it to exclude customers in certain locations from being able to purchase products that we are not allowed to ship there. Very handy app and support was quick when I needed help!
Cose del Posto
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Ho usato questa app per configurare delle regole di spedizione avanzate ed ho finalmente trovato la soluzione. Il supporto è stato incredibile
Rhino Pickleball
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Immediate support & provided easy-to-understand instructions for my custom setup. Highly recommend!
PeakVision Sunglasses
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2022 Was very pleased to look at my email this morning and see that the owners responded to my review quickly and helped me with my situation, definitely recommend this plug in!
The Incredible Seed Company Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 Great app for shipping different types products together, where you need certain rules applied to reliably automate combining products with different shipping rates sizes etc... Great customer support in terms of getting setup and making adjustments in the future.
aceofficesystems.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 App used for many of our products Assistance is Prompt, Knowledgeable & clear directions to rectify
Shop Seventh Sense
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Great app and great customer service - would recommend to anyone needing help with custom ship methods
Farmery Estate Brewing Company Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Incredible customer support. We've used Advanced Shipping Rules for a while to handle our shipping rules for our subscription services and they've always done a great job making sure we're all set up correctly whenever we reach out.
Ecoriginals
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 The support team are great and if it can be done they will help you get there... Molly was a superstar!
Full Factory Distribution
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 We used this for a couple stores to manage shipping incentives that can get fairly complicated. The app handles it all well and their support staff has always been excellent at helping us configure it to fit our needs.
SUPER73
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great support around this app! It allows for more complex shipping rule needs for companies that work with multiple product types, collections and various areas around the globe.
Townships and Tales
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 This app is simply incredible, and yes, it does everything you need for complex shipping processes by creating super simple rules! Don't believe it? Check out the multiple calculated shipping options we put in for our store: townshipsandtales.ca Also, the support team is really awesome to work with as they get back to you right away!
Tiber River USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Good app. Fulfil all our requirements. Connects well with Canada Post and UPS to pull negotiated rates.