Store name Rating Posted Review text
Henderson Brewing Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This app is so helpful for our team! We cannot ship alcohol to the US or Quebec and this has been game changing for us. Their support team is so helpful and has been able to fix all issues that have arisen. Thank you so much :)
Max Muscle Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 April 28, 2022 This app is a lot easier to use than I thought. I wanted to provide special shipping services for certain products I offer, and it was so easy to set up. If you ever get the chance to work with Molly, she is amazing. Such a rad app and very useful!
HORNE
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2022 First, we love using this app and it functions very well. Secondly, I had an unusual request and the team went out of their way to find a solution to help me out (even though they really didn't need to do anything to help me as it was outside of the function of their app). A wonderful experience and I would highly recommend.
TheVintageRugShop
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 This app has greatly helped us to charge a separate shipping rate by product group so that we can more accurately charge shipping to our customers. There are so many customization options! Their support team is incredibly helpful and responsive. They also have a great test mode that is easy to use without making it live until you are ready to switch. We would highly recommend this app to any business looking to easily customize their shipping options!
Great British Florist
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 I've used this app on a number of shopify sites, it adds much more configurability and shipping options to the standard shopify settings. Also their customer support is second to none. Fantastic highly recommended.
Brio, the innovative air purifier
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 ASR solved all of the limitations of Shopify shipping and made it easy. Support was responsive and helpful. Thank you!
Partify Canada
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 Amazing prompt customer service. They really helped me out when I needed them the most. My inquiry had to do with clashing conditions and Molly just replied to my emails instantly which really saved my day as we had just banned few postal codes but we also needed to add further conditions. Definitely recommend!
The Shops at Mount Vernon
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 The customer support is great! I love that they can reachable and get back with help within a good time frame. I also love the video answers to my questions. Very easy to work with.
Higooga
Google | Lucky
5 March 3, 2022 I have tried different apps to set up free-shipping rules based on certain conditions and none of it worked. Advanced Shipping Rules worked magic at an affordable price! Support was super helpful and responsive too. Recommended!
Green Beanz
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 Great app. Used it to exclude customers in certain locations from being able to purchase products that we are not allowed to ship there. Very handy app and support was quick when I needed help!
Cose del Posto
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 Ho usato questa app per configurare delle regole di spedizione avanzate ed ho finalmente trovato la soluzione. Il supporto è stato incredibile
Rhino Pickleball
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 15, 2022 Immediate support & provided easy-to-understand instructions for my custom setup. Highly recommend!
PeakVision Sunglasses
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 13, 2022 Was very pleased to look at my email this morning and see that the owners responded to my review quickly and helped me with my situation, definitely recommend this plug in!
The Incredible Seed Company Ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2022 Great app for shipping different types products together, where you need certain rules applied to reliably automate combining products with different shipping rates sizes etc... Great customer support in terms of getting setup and making adjustments in the future.
aceofficesystems.com
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 App used for many of our products Assistance is Prompt, Knowledgeable & clear directions to rectify
Shop Seventh Sense
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Great app and great customer service - would recommend to anyone needing help with custom ship methods
Farmery Estate Brewing Company Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Incredible customer support. We've used Advanced Shipping Rules for a while to handle our shipping rules for our subscription services and they've always done a great job making sure we're all set up correctly whenever we reach out.
Ecoriginals
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 The support team are great and if it can be done they will help you get there... Molly was a superstar!
Full Factory Distribution
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 We used this for a couple stores to manage shipping incentives that can get fairly complicated. The app handles it all well and their support staff has always been excellent at helping us configure it to fit our needs.
SUPER73
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great support around this app! It allows for more complex shipping rule needs for companies that work with multiple product types, collections and various areas around the globe.
Townships and Tales
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 This app is simply incredible, and yes, it does everything you need for complex shipping processes by creating super simple rules! Don't believe it? Check out the multiple calculated shipping options we put in for our store: townshipsandtales.ca Also, the support team is really awesome to work with as they get back to you right away!
Tiber River USA
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Good app. Fulfil all our requirements. Connects well with Canada Post and UPS to pull negotiated rates.
Sabattus Disc Golf, Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Have finally finished the setup process and went live with the app. Can't say enough about Molly who was there for me to understand and walk me through the steps I didn't understand. Customer Service was very responsive, the app is working the way I wanted which was applied to different product groups and we are still able to offer free shipping at a certain amount. This app has allowed us to cover more of the shipping costs by the weight of the item unlike Shopify Shipping settings and can use different shipping companies as well. Highly recommend this app.
signatures.deervalley.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 This app is so easy to work with and provided a great solution for how we want to customize our shipping rates. Their documentation and tutorials are fantastic, and I am so impressed by the personalized support we received - we were even sent a custom video with screenshots that explained steps needed. Highly recommend
Happy Glass Art Supply
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 27, 2021 This app is easy to use, their help is great. The app is set up for categories for shipping and does shipping charges stacking. So if more than one category is purchased by the customer then they are charged for each shipping category. This makes a huge bill for shipping that is not needed to consolidate the actual items to be shipped. Therefore a lot of high refunds are required to make the shipping charges correct. We do not get back the fees on the refunds. Overall this is way too costly to pay a Monthly premium and give away the fees that are included for the initial shipping that we do not get back when we refund to the customer.
Terra Outdoor Living Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Great app, but even better support. Reviewed my request and recorded a personalized video with instructions on how to implement our necessary solution for our custom needs with the app. A+
FITTASTE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Perfect App with a perfect support! I would recommend it to everybody! We can perfectly include our parcel services in it.
NickeyKehoe
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 I couldn't recommend this app more! Fairly intuitive set up and the most excellent, helpful and prompt customer service. Our stop utilizes this app to set up local ship rates for large, fragile items such as fine art and furniture while maintaining UPS generated rates for small household goods. The app allows you to set up item-specific rules as well as blended cart rules that flex based on what your customer is interested in purchasing. What I love most is that you are able to set up shipping method descriptions where you can describe in some detail what the rate entails for the customer and make sure that they exit the site having a clear, concise understanding of what comes next — eliminating follow up emails and phone calls.
The Pumice Store
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 App is a nice piece of code engineering. Customer support was great in helping me determine where set-up conflicts were happening as well as missed configuration points so I could clean things up. Smooth sailing now!
かつお節屋の丸藤
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 I trying to use free shipping when users order general items with free shipping item. Setting is little bit complicated, but this it is awesome APP, and support was really fantastic! Thank you, Molly:) Shopify(アプリじゃなくて)の配送設定は基本プロファイル以外の設定があるとブレンドレートがうまく動作しないことを知らず悩み続けていましたが、サポートに問い合わせたらすぐに確認いただけ丁寧に対応していただけました。