Store name Rating Posted Review text
JACK HENRY
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Wow. The service, features and platform are top notch. They are changing the game in personalized ecomm experience for the visitor. You know what's even better? Their customer service. Had a question and they replied within 2 minutes not even kidding. Will use and recommend to everyone! Let's go!
richandrichhomeopportunitiesbiz
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Process was simple and complete. Video creation was elegant and professional. Will utilize this service in the future.
SkinHavenRX
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 9, 2022 It's been about a month since I installed this app and I am liking it and the results. It increased my sales as well.
Flossy Eyewear
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 Really great feature I use hexton applications all the time really improves the website so many ways very thankful for their service
Pearlman Fine Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 Easy UI and great service. I use it all the time and it has absolutely boosted sales as well as conversion rates.
Bud Breakers
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 this app works perfectly and i exactly what i was looking for. im so happy with the results and i wish they grow their business to the moon.
ENE TRENDS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 19, 2021 I use this app to help showcase product videos. Thus far it has logged 4 sales on our store! We will continue to use this app.
Welcome to Fashion Force Finds
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 I love this app it's brilliantly easy to add and has lots of other useful features to market your store or brand. You can share videos from your shop on social media or import videos from well-known retailers.I recommend it 100% it is worth it
Gritty Soul
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 17, 2021 Awesome App! Very next level-ish because it collides with social media in the best way!!! The fact that you can swipe up and feed a direct link from IG is awesome!
BOSSBISH INC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 14, 2021 I used this app to help me give a visual of my product to customers and they love it. I love how it works and integrate with Shopify. I really wish the Pro wasn't so much monthly. ...pretty costly.
NEW LOOK 4LESS
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Thanks for this app been able to create wonderful video ads and have definitely referred it some friends of mine. Jean Paul
Compliments Aglow®
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 So pleased with how this app will help my business grow and keep customers engaged on my website. Equally pleased with how quickly and efficiently my questions were addressed and answered.
Uptown Sox
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 10, 2021 Great app, so far it has helped generate sales. Only critique is that it's difficult to scroll up and insert video into the page sometimes.
connectionjewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 i use this app and i like to have this app at my store was great to have them for make my store look nice
GymFox Sportswear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I love this app! My customers have more confidence when purchasing because they can actually SEE what the product will look like. That is one of the biggest issues with online shopping but the videos increase the trust between my shop and the customer. Definitely worth it! Only issue is the tab for the video takes a littleeee long to pop up but other than that its flawless. 100% would recommend!!!
SHERO BEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Really like the video feature, I only wish there is a customer service help, cause somehow the video also appears on the home page when I only set on the product page. But overall a great feature
Tienda for Less
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I used this app to add my first video to my product page, it was very easy to use. Can't thank you enough for this amazing app.
Threads
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 really excellent app work well , some more features can be provided on free. the positioning of the video button should be made easy as it is not perfectly fitting in editing window
SmileSlippers
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Works great. Easy to configure. Get it for yourself and try. Highly recommend. I am still getting around it.
Bymirfy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Useful and very easy. I like the way you can change the colours and to stuck it at one point of the website
Cleo's Clutch
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Yall, stop sleeping on this app, this is a GAME CHANGER! My customers and I are genuinely obsessed with the look and feel of my website. I have a luxury fragrance brand (shameless advertisement, check me out at www.cleopatruh.com) and the ability to add promo videos that automatically play with my products has increased my brand's reach so much. I just can't thank the creators enough! Whatever you do, download Vimotia. It's easy to use, sleek as hell, and the free version has everything you need. Vimotia team, if you're reading this, please don't do what some fake apps do by reducing the amount of things the free version offers once more people hear about your app. Your free version is so generous and it is what encouraged me and other people to try the app. I'm still going to upgrade just because I want to support the people running this app, but yeah, don't change nothin! Also, no I'm not being paid for my review! This is honestly my reaction to trying this app for my business. Its October of 2021 and I'm about to boost my sales this season with these video add ons. You should really consider trying it to!
Doczi, ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 I've been trying to find a way to import videos from suppliers until I have my original videos ready, this app not only imports supplier videos, it configures your originals too. Best app I've added for adding something more to my website.
FLATLAID
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Amazing app, super easy to use! Just installed it and can't wait to see the conversion rate increase! Videos have so much more impact and the chance to showcase your product!
SportsStuffCheap
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 These guys are ahead of the game with this APP. I made a suggestion and it was on there in a day. MUST HAVE!
UNiCOA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2021 useful and easy to use, also very powerful app, definetly recommended, 5 stars, hope it will not slow down the website speed
HandynTrendy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Perfect app to boost video engagement. Easy to use and lightweight that doesn't slow down the whole thing.
Scrumdiddlyumtious
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 BRILLIANT APP. I use this for my online store and it is easy to use. Hassle free and adds that extra oomph to my products
popupldn
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 This app as helped me to display videos on the product pages that we use for tiktok as how-to videos and product videos. The app lets you place a video anywhere on the screen and also add to cart from the videos which really happens when the customers go through them. Support is also super helpful in getting you set up and very responsive.
VacationGrabs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Very easy to install and use. I appreciate the editing features that allow me to adjust the settings for both desktop and mobile.
lozaat
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 great and easy I like this app as a free app auto play video and easy to tag the products import videos from many platforms