Store name Rating Posted Review text
connectionjewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 i use this app and i like to have this app at my store was great to have them for make my store look nice
GymFox Sportswear
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 3, 2021 I love this app! My customers have more confidence when purchasing because they can actually SEE what the product will look like. That is one of the biggest issues with online shopping but the videos increase the trust between my shop and the customer. Definitely worth it! Only issue is the tab for the video takes a littleeee long to pop up but other than that its flawless. 100% would recommend!!!
SHERO BEAUTY
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Really like the video feature, I only wish there is a customer service help, cause somehow the video also appears on the home page when I only set on the product page. But overall a great feature
Tienda for Less
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I used this app to add my first video to my product page, it was very easy to use. Can't thank you enough for this amazing app.
Threads
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 really excellent app work well , some more features can be provided on free. the positioning of the video button should be made easy as it is not perfectly fitting in editing window
SmileSlippers
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Works great. Easy to configure. Get it for yourself and try. Highly recommend. I am still getting around it.
Bymirfy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Useful and very easy. I like the way you can change the colours and to stuck it at one point of the website
Cleo's Clutch
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Yall, stop sleeping on this app, this is a GAME CHANGER! My customers and I are genuinely obsessed with the look and feel of my website. I have a luxury fragrance brand (shameless advertisement, check me out at www.cleopatruh.com) and the ability to add promo videos that automatically play with my products has increased my brand's reach so much. I just can't thank the creators enough! Whatever you do, download Vimotia. It's easy to use, sleek as hell, and the free version has everything you need. Vimotia team, if you're reading this, please don't do what some fake apps do by reducing the amount of things the free version offers once more people hear about your app. Your free version is so generous and it is what encouraged me and other people to try the app. I'm still going to upgrade just because I want to support the people running this app, but yeah, don't change nothin! Also, no I'm not being paid for my review! This is honestly my reaction to trying this app for my business. Its October of 2021 and I'm about to boost my sales this season with these video add ons. You should really consider trying it to!
Doczi, ltd.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 I've been trying to find a way to import videos from suppliers until I have my original videos ready, this app not only imports supplier videos, it configures your originals too. Best app I've added for adding something more to my website.
FLATLAID
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Amazing app, super easy to use! Just installed it and can't wait to see the conversion rate increase! Videos have so much more impact and the chance to showcase your product!
SportsStuffCheap
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 These guys are ahead of the game with this APP. I made a suggestion and it was on there in a day. MUST HAVE!
UNiCOA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2021 useful and easy to use, also very powerful app, definetly recommended, 5 stars, hope it will not slow down the website speed
HandynTrendy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 Perfect app to boost video engagement. Easy to use and lightweight that doesn't slow down the whole thing.
Scrumdiddlyumtious
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 BRILLIANT APP. I use this for my online store and it is easy to use. Hassle free and adds that extra oomph to my products
popupldn
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 This app as helped me to display videos on the product pages that we use for tiktok as how-to videos and product videos. The app lets you place a video anywhere on the screen and also add to cart from the videos which really happens when the customers go through them. Support is also super helpful in getting you set up and very responsive.
VacationGrabs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2021 Very easy to install and use. I appreciate the editing features that allow me to adjust the settings for both desktop and mobile.
lozaat
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 great and easy I like this app as a free app auto play video and easy to tag the products import videos from many platforms
Veza Le Modèle
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 I LOVE THIS APP!!!!!!!!! very easy to access, makes my website look more professional and it helps my customers visualize the items better!
MAGHÚ
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2021 Cool vimotia is a fantastic app i love it thanks for create it i add tik tok videos and also instagram they help me more to upload videos to my website
Melanie Jayne
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2021 I Like it so far, its simple and easy to upload videos, And the free version is perfect for short clips. recommend.
ImageDiscern
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 12, 2021 App needs serious work! .... page speed goes down 10 points minimum, and to import videos you have to search for the links in the page source manually .... this was a waste of my time. Thank you!
Eurekaonline
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 Great App! I just installed it and made some few videos. It works well and hope to change conversions on my store
CookiBloom
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2021 This app was so easy to get started. It loads fast too. The tutorials are very useful and everything went smoothly getting started. I would like to see the video load to the page as an embedded section instead of a pop up.
Tres Jolie Beauty Lounge
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP!! IT HAS GIVEN MY CUSTOMERS CLEARER VIEW OF THR PRODUCTS THEY BUY FROM US
Younglig Beauty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2021 helps to sell. the video helps the customer to see your products. i honestly made some sells through this app.
youmakemeshine
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2021 It is so so so easy quick simple it is useful to all of us try it..............................................................
K's Carpediem
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 Aplicacion fabulosa, muy funcional. Muy facil de usar y proporciona otra dimension a la tienda on line.
MHMStudios
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 Super easy with many customization options, and just if you can add one option to replace video in the "edit Video" option so we can replace the video and keep all settings of the old video in other products the same with the new video.
SXFSHOP
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 The app is simply,can help do more thing about upload vedio,we hope more man can use it ,we shall upload more vedio
CaleesiDesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Great app to add videos to our products and pages. Also had great tutorial videos on how to use the app.