Store name Rating Posted Review text
CaleesiDesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Great app to add videos to our products and pages. Also had great tutorial videos on how to use the app.
BrilliantK9
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 I love it, no more YouTube ads playing competitors while my customers shop on my store. It helps to keeps the shop fast without bogging down. It works!
Son Kiu
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 9, 2021 It was a good app when install, but once I have uninstalled it, my website speed went from to 50 to 30, now its the 3rd day of uninstallation. Please fix this before install.
onsideshe
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2021 The support team was really helpful and save us a huge amount of time as we needed a bulk updated on 50+ videos. They did the job quickly and efficiently. Thanks a lot.
Buttery Feel
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 Really love the app, easy to use and doesn't slow your website. When I had issues the support team is amazing and gets it resolved very quickly.
Serenity Fashion Wear
Google | Lucky
5 July 23, 2021 The app is easy, quick and their support help is great! I use the app to provide demonstration of products by video.
Micronesia Fashion Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 13, 2021 I love that my product video is now installed and is getting a lot of views. The customer service on this app is excellent. Always quick to respond and very helpful. Thank you again!
Rejuva Fresh
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2021 This application so useful! It offers so many features not found in other applications in Shopify App Store. First of all you can import videos from so many places, so you’re not limited to ytube or your own home-made videos. Also there is a lot of customization available, even on the free plan if you are just starting out. But if you want even more customization and features you can go for the paid plan. Either way it’s nice because the application is easy to set up and you can give your customers product pages that feature helpful videos, and position those videos in the exact location you choose. Plus, if customers love the video and are tempted to buy, then they can easily click Add to Cart immediately without even going back to the product description. If those are features you want for your shopify store then I certainly recommend this app! By the way, If you want to see an example of a video in my store you can check this page: https://rejuvafresh.com/collections/best-selling/products/nano-mist-sprayer-skin-moisture-tester.
Quality Approach Fashion
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2021 Really effective tool for improving conversion. The team are helpful and respond to enquiries. Early days in the apps existence. Looking forward to how they develop it over time.
My Heatless Hair
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2021 This app is amazing!!!! my site looks so much better not having to click on a link to take my customers to YouTube. 5 stars all round
Tempest Studios Design
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2021 This app is the bomb. So easy to use and great that I can decide how the button looks and where it is positioned on my product picture. So easy to set up on my Shopify store. Literally took me 5 minutes from install to video set up on a listing. I love that you can source from any video platform with a url and I can access the product supplied video or make my own. Fantastic app and i look forward to it helping me move my products!! P.S. I'm a real user, not a bot or employee! Check out how I used it here: https://tempeststudios.shop/products/v9-new-mini-drone-4k-profession-hd-wide-angle-camera-1080p-wifi-fpv-drone-dual-camera-height-keep-drones-camera-helicopter-toys
6AM WorkShirts
Google | Lucky
4 May 7, 2021 Enjoy being able to have a pop up video on my store. Not the most user friendly layout when trying to do everything yourself, but customer service is great and helps very quickly.
ParadiseDreamland
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2021 How do you delete the "Powered by Vimotia" on each video? I don't want my customers to click on that link, and know that it links to the shopify page. My videos need to look professional
Pretland | Spiritual Crystals & Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 April 14, 2021 I used this app to help me do import videos to our website. It's useful for some marketing strategies! I recommend it.
Pawtyhood
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 15, 2020 The most satisfied app I've ever installed. Easily to use and sync with Youtube video as well. Setting can be duplicate to all video save many time. 5 star is a must. May need to take time to see if this plugin will slow down our website or not. But still it is a perfect app
Fun cover
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2020 Good app useful. I just would have like there is a link directly on the picture and not open the video on another page.
Ajamu Fitness
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2020 Fantastic app and amazing customer service. Allows you to have videos on your product/home pages in a few simple clicks.
Kash & Ash
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2020 AAAAMAZING app. I would give them 10 stars if i had that option. I couldn't upload videos to my shopify before this, but this app just made it easy. It's extremely easy to use and you don't have to be a tech person. My videos uploaded without any single modification to it, just the way I made it. I'm so excited. Thank you guys so much for this. Hint..I found this app on my shopify homepage at the bottom where they put some apps they recommend for you. I've found good apps like that.
אמיגו קפה פתח תקווה בעמ
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2020 Great app, great support. Great app, great support. Promotes my products with nice video. In short, recommend.
AdSumma Group Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2020 I used this app to import product videos into my Shopify store theme that didn't allow it. This is the best app I've seen!
TorFitness
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2020 This has to be a wonderful app for the store, as I am sure it would be for yours. For an app that is free, you have a lot of features available. I would strongly recommend this app to anyone. Full marks to the developers here. Stay Safe!