Store name Rating Posted Review text
Fashionmode2
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday j'ai utilisé c'ette application pour m'aider et je trouve cette application super bien rien a dire cool
Farren Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Es una aplicación que cumple la función mas importante generar conversión y ademas es gratis, soporte técnico profesional y rápido 100%.
L'atelier by Tournant
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Sorry, i can't give more than 5 stars. Really easy to install, perfect to use. And best, it is free. I'll have a chock on the other app. Thanks.
Terssing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Works perfect! I wasn't expecting this from a free app, but it made me happy! I would recommend this app to everyone.
DIVISIMI
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Absolutely a perfect application . Very easy to install and to change if wanted. And best of all it's free!!
Secrets of Beauties
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 I installed this app to help me with Upselling, Just started with Shopify, typical newbie afraid to touch anything, but the support team were wonderful. I gave them permission and they configured the app to match my theme and showed me preview images. Wonderful app will absolutely recommend it to anybody.
Stephen Crouch T/A Lifestyle Travel Trading
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Recently updated my store and wanted some social proof. This is great and allows you to change colours and style, positions to match your site. Super easy and super fast. Definitley recommend!
Wiedog
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 nice, There is no better depiction in the world, toi se dung no that nhieu,cam on rat nhieu hahahahaa
Novelty-Gifts-Galore
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Great, I will recommend the app is easy to use and install. I will also recommend the developers and customer service team.
Jamcron
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 14, 2021 I just installed Proof Beer Sales Pop Ups , it is awesome app easy to use it works it say, thank you
rejenskinhaven
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 13, 2021 App works well and as intended. Only 4 stars because I hoped i would be able to do a bit more customization. Notwithstanding, it's a great app and quite easy to set up.
HouseplantExperience.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Absolutely a perfect application . Very easy to install and to change if wanted. And best of all it's free!!
Marty's
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 The app is simple but awesome. It is perfect not only for the ones who want to test this kind of social proof but for long-term use. Congratulations for the great app.
LazyLuxeLife
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 beautiful easy to use app! I love it!! thanks to the maker of this app I might be able to make some conversions.
ShopFindir
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 Works perfect, everyone should add this to their store! Helps conversion rate go much higher. Plus it's a free app so why not try it.
traejaeshop.com LLC
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 I used this app. and it's great! No problem setting up and it shows great. I really liked how easy it was and comes with so many more usable apps. Thanks, Proof Bear!
The Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Easy to install. Looks great!! And you can customize the colors , so it will fit with your design. I installed it with in 1 minute and it was up and running!
ICY PALACE
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Love this app! Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect Perfect for my store :)
Veeflux
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Proof Bear is working perfectly, our expectations are met. Beautiful, simple, and not have any bloatware. We are very satisfied.
Hair Virtue London
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 26, 2021 Does it what it says it does. Enjoying it so far and will see how i find it over a longer period of time.
Basking In Light
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2021 Love it! So easy to set up, delivers results, plus its FREE! My only concern is how can it be 100% free? What's the catch?
Tru 2 You
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2021 awesome app i love all the functionalities in the app. is recommended for all shopify store owner to have it
Best Buy Pet Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 I used the app I love it simple and easy to use. Thanks for what you do I look forward to using your other applications
E-Scooter UAE Hub
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2021 Excellent! This adds and builds trust to our customers. The integration is very easy and so fast to set up!
Sincerely Lucia
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2021 It is very easy to set up and customize the popup. Works smoothly so far! Can't ask for more for a free and nice app like this. Thank you very much!
MiKlahFashion
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2021 Great app. It was very easy to install and set up. There are no hidden fees. It performs well on the site.
FIHEROE.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2021 Awesome real-time social proof. Nice colorful templates to choose from. Realy love that I can show customers what is actually selling in my store.
Légère Reeds
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2021 Great app. Can't believe it is free. Their support team is even helping me with some CSS to change image layouts which I truly appreciate.
Sizy
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 The best looking and easiest to use sales popup on the market. It's so simple but it just works and has a level of customisation that makes it so it can easily suit your theme.
Gravity 7 Apparel
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 14, 2021 I found it very easy to set up and looking forward to seeing how well it's going to work for my new website.