Store name Rating Posted Review text
NaturesGardenEssentials.com
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 9, 2021 I have used this app previously and it worked awesomely with my Shopify store. The current version does not integrate with my Shopify products. I have reached out to the developer and no response. Shopify should remove this app becuase it no longer has integration to Shopify products.
livingsimplyrich
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I use app for biz would like to be able to fit in more messages, have more photos and different music.
Twylight Crow
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Helped me created both a Facebook and Youtube add of my products. Very nice. While it gave me much more in the way of being able to adjust my own text, font colors, and feel of the video, the Logo can only be used if you pay.
Bellapierrechile
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Really enjoy creating videos for my store with the templates. It fun an takes me less time to develop.
Skin Zephyr
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 This app is amazing and everything that I was looking for to create eye-catching ads! Thank you so much for this!
TrendyJapan
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2021 We've used Vimeo as a trial before. You can easily create photos like videos, so we think you will use them frequently in the future. We hope to work with you in the future.
Game Virtue
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 I am very satisfied with my video and how easy it is to use Vimeo video maker will recommend to family and friends
Longevity create
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 I used Vimeo to effectively showcase a variety of fitness and aerobics tools, and this colorfully revealed the properties of these tools.
My Small Store
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 4, 2021 Good app but we need to go pro which is only annual base - we would use the app for new products only, meaning 3 times a year making the $240 stiff compared to other video platforms.
D & S Treasury Chest
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2021 I think this is a great app! The video was easy to make. I wanted to use the add in cart sticker but I realize if you click on it, it did not take you to my store so customers could order. This would be great if possible!
Pickme Mall
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 10, 2021 Its very good and easy to make a face book video for me and help my business grow more ,I will keep to use this App and try to invite my friend or business partner to use it
Detroit's Best Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 I used this app to create a video explaining my products and company. I it extremely easy to use and turned out great content.
Junglearth.in
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 great app to boost sales through wonderful videos and designed templates with music pre added, loved it
Threads
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 2, 2021 Excellent video app to use for e-commerce , all features are available, rate can be reduced and more free features can be provided
Munaleeza
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2021 very very nice app to make videos , must have this app . multiple tasks can be done . thanks so much to vimeo app
Yellow Canary Enterprise
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 18, 2021 I think I can use this app to promote my website. To early to say, but so far so good. Lets dive Vimeo a try.
The JetLyfe Collection
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 I used this app to help me create promo videos for my store. As a new store owner, I'm happy that if provides great quality, at such a minimum cost, which is important
ChikkoLab
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 11, 2021 This app is easy to use. There are many templates available. I can use this to inspire my own. I like it.
StoneBase
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 28, 2021 I tried to use this app to turn my existing product photos into a video on my website using the shopify platform. It would not let me imbed the final video the website or save without paying a monthly $20 fee. it says free but its not. I even kept the video less than 30 seconds as stated and used a free templete. In this case it was the NO FILTER template.
ChauntelleCharisse
Google | Lucky
4 July 30, 2021 I like how easy it is to create beautiful ads for my social media sites. I would have given the app 5 stars if all the sites were included. Not sure why Instagram and TikTok are not included in the easy uploads to social sites process. Overall, Vimeo is very easy to use and has tons of templates to use for those who are still in the learning process of making great video content.
Lillymo
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2021 Quick and easy to use. Instruanctions are clear. Plenty of fonts backgrounds etc to use. Great choice of music to add to back ground.
ei8hth.com
Google | Lucky
1 July 20, 2021 FREE to install and make a video with a watermark then an annual fee of 100s to actually use or get the video created. Adobe Premire is cheaper
Sure Shop Unlimited
Google | Lucky
5 July 16, 2021 I used this app to create a better view of my online store. Hope it generates more sales! It was fun to make the video too!
BLUESKYESBLU
Google | Lucky
4 July 14, 2021 This apps provides loads of templates to choose from which help me to create videos. I can upload them to my social media sites, but I will like to be able to upload them to my laptop as well. I look forward to creating my video content.
My Gift Fashions
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2021 found this App to be very good. Still playing around with it. It does help get Facebook and Instagram clicks.
Ennovy's Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 29, 2021 Learning how to create ads. The process is very easy for me. I am in the beginning stages of learning. I uploaded a few pictures and picked a background and song and it was done.
Rockabilly Queen
Google | Lucky
5 June 26, 2021 app is great, easy to make videos and great choice. the free option is very limited and is difficult to download. Maybe Vimeo can update the free version to make the process of downloading less complicated
TrueNorthApparel
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 I love how easy it is to create content and track the analytics! It drives a ton of traffic to my stores and does a great job of building my customer base!
kaboondesk
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 I don't have any experience to create a video. This app really helps me a lot. It's so easy to create my own video. Love it!
Aranya: Photography & Beyond
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2021 I am quite happy with this. I can now use this to create all sorts of product videos!! Its easy to use, and I like this. The videos are short and perfect for a product page. If you want to remove the Vimeo trademark, go Pro