Store name Rating Posted Review text
leamer.nl
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday The app works well and has alot of function that are very usefull. the customer support is amazing. Fast and very helpfull
Swally
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Theres so many features. This app is great. Customer service is insanely good. I definitely recommend this app.
Motv8
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday I love this app. I’ve used it for multiple stores and really like that you get so much out of it. The support is crazy fast responsive whenever I reach out for help. Highly recommended for any online store!
Coffeeangel
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Multi featured, customisable app with great revenue building options like Product Bundling and Pre-Orders (plus many others). The support team are incredibly efficient, helpful and always responsive. I've no hesitation in recommending Vitals!
PracticalMixture.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 The app is good and customer support is excellent. I needed help on Saturday and Leony at Vitals helped me right away!! Don't have to wait long. Highly recommend this app.
Coveted Dame
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 This app does everything and it’s very easy to use. I had a few questions and issues and customer service responded extremely quickly and fixed my issue within minutes!
Marktlife
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 The best app so far, the customer services are very intelligent and they solve your problem in minutes. RECOMENDED !
Home & Supply
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 Great App and excellent support from employees. I really do recommend using this app for your store.
COMFYLO
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 AMAZING ,AND WITH VERY LOVELY AND HELPFULL COUSTOMER SERVICE
Cascadebuy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 Amazing app, has everything that you need to run a store, saves a lot of money on apps, and it's all integrated into one app, which makes everything easier.
DnM Toy Box
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2021 great app but even better customer support offer a whole shop setup in one place what this app and y
AnalogDesigns
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Probably one of the best Shopify app, it's a lead machine. And the customer support is Killer, one of the best I have seen so far. I'm impressed ❤️
MYLE - Make Your Life Easier
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I use this app on all my own and clients' stores. There are heaps of features out of the box that every store should have.
Zenziza
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 I had a problem on my website (I thought), I went to ask for help in the chat and I was helped within 2 minutes. He immediately investigated and helped me a lot! The app also works really well! The service is really good!
World Store 247
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Excellent customer service. Their app is excellent with videos for each of their 40 apps that actually helped me set it up myself. Thank you very much.
Model Mannequin
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Needed a little support with setting up a feature and I was surprised with how efficient the response was! Michael was a great help, not only did he assist with setting up the feature, he made adjustments to the margins to ensure it looked great on my site. Thank you!
BUNKER GEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 LOVE THIS APP! I would recommend it to any e-commerce site looking to take things to another level! The team is amazing, special shoutout to Michael he has been incredible!
Cool Tech Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 This app has been nothing but amazing from every aspect. So many useful apps in one and a great customer service just screams an awesome app. I highly recommend and it's for sure worth the monthly cost!
hipave
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 It is a great app. I am using almost half of the Apps provided with the App. The only reason I am not using a few Apps is it is covered by my theme. I ran into an issue with one of the App and contacted support at the night and they fixed the issue in under 2 mins. The best support I have seen so far. I highly recommend it.
MJC
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 Reymond was amazing! Product reviews on my website were not appearing and he quickly fixed the issue in a matter of seconds!Highly recommend!
Drink Rebellious
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 We've been using VITALS for a few months now. The app is a collection of features & enhancements, some of which are quite powerful. So far, we're using just a few of the features and they are working well. The most important item to tell you: We've communicated with VITALS' support team a few times since we started using it. In EVERY instance, the team has been quick to respond, very professional, and extremely helpful! Quality customer service experience each time.
Provincial Cabinets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 I was trying to make some changes to the pop-up template, I reached out and they quickly solved my problem. Thank you so much again.
Luna Jewels Mx
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 Best app ever! It has it all. Plus, their customer service is amazing, they solved a problem I had in just minutes. Highly recommended.
Its Trender
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 MARAVILLOSO servicio al cliente, son todos un 10. Super amables, serviciales y resuelven todas las dudas que tengas. De momento llevo pocos días con la aplicación pero estoy encantada porque tienes muchas cosas en tan solo una aplicación y funciona de maravilla
SYC Brewing
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 We were having issues with setting up a sale and Michael from their support team was super helpful and quick. The ability to customize discounts and have multiple running at once is great.
kam productions
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2021 The multiple options and apps built into their services it great. And the customer service is amazing and very quick to respond and help customize errors to work correctly.
Shoppersnett
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Vitals Team is awesome! Thank you Michael J. for your help in making the widgets look nice in my store. I have a custom theme so some editing needed to be done. Michael J. fixed all the issues in about 10 minutes. I love this app and there support. Thank you Michael J.
Moisture Love
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 I am loving this app so far. It works really well, super easy to add and setup and thus far support has been impeccable. They respond quickly and actually know how to get what I need done. Not to mention my website is faster without the 50 thousand apps I needed before to do what this one does in one. highly recommend this app!
Venetto Design
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 One of the best apps available on Shopify. We are super satisfied with the offered tools, and the excellent support team!
Wipex Natural Wipes
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 This app has high level tools and AMAZING value for money. It would cost over $200 to buy all of the different tools Vitals offers, as separate apps. Great support and smooth interface. I keep discovering new stuff within their app. Thank you!