Store name Rating Posted Review text
Sanar Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 Great! Support is extremely helpful using videos and screenshots in every step. So far so good. Thanks!
Bitz & Buttons
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Always available to assist. This is one of the best part of using highly rated apps is the great customer service
ZiplineSki
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Great App. I tried the built-in Shopify integration and it didn't work well at all. This app works very well & the customer service on technical issues is great view WhatsApp , direct chat, and FB messenger. Highly recommended.
Americano Foods
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Great service. When a challenge has been difficult to explain in text they have been willing to livechat with us and go the extra mile. Thank you!
Beumax Online
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Best app for Walmart to date I use them to manage my 2 stores and it just works seamlessly there is also someone to help me. Great App in Short.
Kool Breeze Solar Hats
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 The customer service is great and they are easy to work with. The app is really helpful with being connected to Walmart.
SamNailSupply.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 This Walmart Integration app is great to assist us in selling on the Walmart channel. Customer support is also very helpful and prompt. Highly recommended!
Mega Mart Warehouse
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 I have had a very experience with the customer service provided by Kush and his team of experts. They're very professional, respond in a timely manner, and are very knowledgeable.
Lainas Organic & Natural Products
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 9, 2021 The support has been absolutely priceless. I have called on multiple occasions and the service team has been downright AWESOME!!!!!. I would highly recommend using this service for your Wal-mart integration. I used CEDCommerce to assign and upload the barcodes to my items. It was a seamless operation.
ALZO Digital
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 The app works well when I know what to do. But when I have questions or issues the help desk team is very good, polite, and effective. It's also great they are available in my time zone (USA East Coast).
Beluga Design
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 29, 2021 1. Best app on the market for this use case 2. A ton of functionality - everything you want 3. Very responsive customer service 4. Fast and works well 5. Reasonable pricing However, the UI is not intuitive and I needed help to figure it out. But other than learning the UI for the first time, I highly recommend.
MyPurMist N.A.
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 24, 2021 This app is fairly complex but also looks to be comprehensive. Thus set up requires some assistance along the way. Support team however is available 24/7 to assist with all set up issues and questions (they get a 5 star from me). Only giving a 4 star overall rating right now as I don't feel I know enough to assess the overall value of the app as yet until it's fully set up and we are using it day in and day out. I will update my rating in 2-4 weeks when I have a better sense of it.
rbeey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 They provide amazing customer support and also help you to get unblocked in case you did not understand something. Will definitely recommend.
SnoreStop
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 10, 2021 Tanya and the whole team successfully got our entire catalog of products published on Walmart.com. It did take a few months but that is due to Walmart's poor customer service. The team was diligent and kept opening cases over and over again with every error message we receive. Great things don't happen overnight. You cannot have unrealistic expectations. If you've worked with Amazon then you know what I'm talking about! We are currently working on the SEO part so we can start really growing our business to meet our goals for 2022. Their customer service is excellent and their communication is 5 stars! I HIGHLY recommend their service they are a valuable asset to your growing your business on Walmart. We were not able to do this on our own and I'm happy to have started this partnership. It was a learning curve in the beginning and I'm thankful they were so patient with me. They provide the service you pay for no gimmicks here. You can trust them to help you grow on Walmart.com.
Graceful Giftings
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 This app facilitated the upload and integration of nearly 60,000 product listings in under 60 days. The process was seamless and the customer service was responsive. The team at CedCommerce holds your hand every step of the way and their communication was outstanding. We highly recommend this tool for integrating your store with the Walmart Seller Marketplace.
Twin Brothers export
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 I am starting selling on Walmart and this app is pretty easy to use and very useful for those who sell online in Walmart, I definitely recommend it
Heath Riles BBQ
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 5, 2021 This app was very complicated in the beginning and not easy to understand. I finally chatted with the right agent that was willing to help me get things figured out. Thank you very much, Abhilash!
SEYANTE
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 5, 2021 All these reviews must be fake. STAY AWAY FROM THEM. They sell you the app with a lie that you can revise and organize your listings on their console. Just after I checked out I was told I cannot do that. Since then I have been asking to cancel the subscription. They wanted me to pay for additional development that they need to do for their app. When I told them this is unethical I was told they mistyped their message. They say they have 24/7 support but I got messages like "It is midnight here. It is a holiday here" It has been a month they didn't resolve my problem. They keep asking for the same data over and over again with the promise to resolve my issue in 2-3 days. I asked for a full refund since I couldn't use the app at all. Additionally, they broke my correct listings and now I have to pay again for the feed. They do their best not to issue a refund. I will open a claim by calling my bank and another claim on Shopify. They do their best to rip you off.
Fly Trap Yoga: Yoga Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 I was very lost in the beginning- they are very helpful and thorough. Assisted me every step of the way. Patient.
Active Life Company
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 2, 2021 Tanya was amazingly helpful to me in setting up my integration and optimization between Walmart Marketplace and my Shopify store. Thanks so much!
Speak4em.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 Great help, without the app I would of been stuck scratching my head. Recommend to everyone looking to use Walmart Shopify channel.
Finkelman's
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 Great customer service and app performance. The customer service representatives are always ready to help through chat and are very responsive
Styles by Alexis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 good timesand something new everyday learning about shipping and local shopping learn to am example of what to see
Whitaker Brothers
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 The customer support is what makes the difference. This is a powerful and flexible app, sure, but it's a bit of a bear to configure. The CED guys make it easy. A process that would have otherwise taken me hours to figure out, they stepped me through in about 20 minutes. This app works as advertised, and it made our Walmart integration go as smoothly as could have been imagined.
C4 Energy
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Great app for connecting from Shopify to Walmart. The experts are great for helping with any of your needs.
Bonafide Provisions
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 We are using the CedCommerce Shopify integration to pull in our Walmart orders to our Shopify site. I watched a few training videos but still had some questions so I used the chat option and hopped on a screenshare with Abhilash Srivastav and he was a lifesaver! He spent a great deal of time walking me through the everything from the Dashboard to the Shipping Settings. This has been a huge help for out company to both track and fulfill our Walmart.com orders.
Stone Candles
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 I think this app will help us on processing to Walmart. Although we are new here the support is always responsive since the beginning even we haven't purchased the app yet. Staff will guide you and help you in most everything.
Luigi House
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 1, 2021 Very user friendly app. And the costumer service is amazing, too. Nikesh cleared up my doubts immediately. IT CAN REALLY SAVE YOUR TIME AND SIMPLIFIED YOUR WORK!
LoveNTouch Handicraft L.L.C.
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Wonderful people and great product to work with, Love the way this has simplified my life , Great team to work with
Key of Z Rubboards
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 21, 2021 I had a really bad exprerience trying to use the Walmart app and decided to try this one. Wow what a great experience I have with Shipra Jaiswal helping me through the whole process 5 star rating!!