Store name Rating Posted Review text
FIKADAY
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 2, 2022 This APP is very friendly to Chinese sellers and is very suitable for Chinese users. The customer service is very enthusiastic, the problem is solved very quickly, I recommend everyone to use it
Almacenes Ladylee
Google | Lucky
5 June 22, 2022 Excelente APP y muy buena tasa de recuperación de carritos, dentro de lo necesario cumple con todas nuestras necesidades
JolyPops.shop
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2022 This app is very useful, it solved my problem, customer service helped me when I was in trouble, thank you very much
Loubaio
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2022 J'utilise cet application depuis peu, nous en sommes contents. Le support a été réactif et très efficace. Super !
aghafabrics
Google | Lucky
1 June 4, 2022 installed this app and got notice that I shall be charged when I shall start using this app. This app is free is nothing but a big lie. Don't get decieved.
MZN Bodycare
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2022 I Used this app to solve the chat issue on my website, amazing customer service. very helpful and responsive team
Numo Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Muy buena atención a cliente, falta ver el desempeño de la app pero parece que todo muy bien, cumplirá con mis espectativas.
Coupletition
Google | Lucky
4 May 19, 2022 La llevo usando unas horas. Tiene algunos errores de que si le das justo al lado del boton te tapa otros botones (no se puede hacer click), pero la atencion al cliente es buena y la aplicación en general funciona muy bien
RainRayn
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I am using this app to help me reach out my customer in different platfor ms and the customer support is super and well deserved 5 stars
RainRayn
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I am using this app to help me reach out my customer in different platfor ms and the customer support is super and well deserved 5 stars
OSHKA
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Just set it up and it seams very user friendly and I am looking forward to using it. The support is excellent. Very happy so far :)
Glinge
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Je viens d'installer l'application et aussitôt que j'ai eu un problème pour l'installation l'assistant est vraiment réactif. vivement que les mises à jour soient apportées
LE COCU
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Great support and nice user interface :) ---------------------------------------------------------------
SUNQ TEA
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I tried this app to look for some functions, and I realized this app is offering more functions than most of other similar apps with very good price. The customer support is great, kind and polite. If you are looking for an WhatsApp app, for notification or COD verification, or WhatsApp chat, this will be the right one, don't miss it.
XOXO
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 It`s amazing APP with a lot of useful functions and it have a great customer support team. highly recommend
Farmacia Rex
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Customer support is really efficient. I've downloaded the app and asked for all the questions i had and they answered quickly and clearly.
Beyond Matters
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Great Support, very nice App for our Shop. The Customer Service was very fast and gave us the solution for our problems
ReD Fashion Service
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Ottima implementazione sul nostro sito...semplice ed intuitiva,venite a trovarci...WWW.REDFASHIONSERVICE.IT!! :-)
LabelDC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Quick and fast resolution. Had some queries about payment charges, clarified that they didn't update the FAQ page, hence was relieved. Will continue to support the app and the team. Thanks.
Josenart
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 20, 2021 How to display on the mobile terminal? Why can't my mobile terminal display? Please help me answer, thank you.
Quirkaboo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Received fast and clear information on the app features. Good support and the support person was well-informed.
Estimulos Maternales
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 La app funciona muy bien y tiene muchas opciones en el panel de control. Además cuando he tenido dudas han respondido muy rápido por el chat
Tribe Inc.
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 16, 2021 Love the app and can't wait to see more add on features. Would be great if you can customize the theme colors for the opt-in etc.
PetSooq
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Great application It should be Uses in all stores.Help me with a lot of things.I advise everyone to try it
Scitron Nutrition
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 9, 2021 No one responded to our request. I am disappointed. It is not even sending out a whatsapp sms for an order confirmed.
Zoo Brinquedos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Estou usando este app, estou gostando muito. O suporte deles é muito rápido e eficiente. Muito bom mesmo.
Mad Monkey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 Amazing service by the team, they helped me setting up the app so well. Thank you for the whole experience.
Le asine del bricco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Mario è stato davvero molto gentile e mi ha aiutato a risolvere il mio problema. Sono stato molto fortunato e vi ringrazio per l'aiuto! COmplimenti
Beauty Corner México
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Llevo pocos días usando la app, sin embargo, su atención a clientes es buenisima, Victoria me ayudó mucho con la configuración y ya esta listo todo en mi página para empezar a interactuar con mis clientes vía whatsapp. Todo pinta para ser una excelente herramienta!
JattBoot
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Great Customer support! Quick and prompt responses always. App is good and fulfills all my requirements for customer support and notifications. Recommended!