Store name Rating Posted Review text
Numo Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2022 Muy buena atención a cliente, falta ver el desempeño de la app pero parece que todo muy bien, cumplirá con mis espectativas.
Coupletition
Google | Lucky
4 May 19, 2022 La llevo usando unas horas. Tiene algunos errores de que si le das justo al lado del boton te tapa otros botones (no se puede hacer click), pero la atencion al cliente es buena y la aplicación en general funciona muy bien
RainRayn
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I am using this app to help me reach out my customer in different platfor ms and the customer support is super and well deserved 5 stars
RainRayn
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 I am using this app to help me reach out my customer in different platfor ms and the customer support is super and well deserved 5 stars
OSHKA
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2022 Just set it up and it seams very user friendly and I am looking forward to using it. The support is excellent. Very happy so far :)
Glinge
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2022 Je viens d'installer l'application et aussitôt que j'ai eu un problème pour l'installation l'assistant est vraiment réactif. vivement que les mises à jour soient apportées
LE COCU
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2022 Great support and nice user interface :) ---------------------------------------------------------------
SUNQ TEA
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 I tried this app to look for some functions, and I realized this app is offering more functions than most of other similar apps with very good price. The customer support is great, kind and polite. If you are looking for an WhatsApp app, for notification or COD verification, or WhatsApp chat, this will be the right one, don't miss it.
XOXO
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2022 It`s amazing APP with a lot of useful functions and it have a great customer support team. highly recommend
Farmacia Rex
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 Customer support is really efficient. I've downloaded the app and asked for all the questions i had and they answered quickly and clearly.
Beyond Matters
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Great Support, very nice App for our Shop. The Customer Service was very fast and gave us the solution for our problems
ReD Fashion Service
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 Ottima implementazione sul nostro sito...semplice ed intuitiva,venite a trovarci...WWW.REDFASHIONSERVICE.IT!! :-)
LabelDC
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 21, 2021 Quick and fast resolution. Had some queries about payment charges, clarified that they didn't update the FAQ page, hence was relieved. Will continue to support the app and the team. Thanks.
Josenart
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 20, 2021 How to display on the mobile terminal? Why can't my mobile terminal display? Please help me answer, thank you.
Quirkaboo
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 6, 2021 Received fast and clear information on the app features. Good support and the support person was well-informed.
Estimulos Maternales
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2021 La app funciona muy bien y tiene muchas opciones en el panel de control. Además cuando he tenido dudas han respondido muy rápido por el chat
Tribe Inc.
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 16, 2021 Love the app and can't wait to see more add on features. Would be great if you can customize the theme colors for the opt-in etc.
PetSooq
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 11, 2021 Great application It should be Uses in all stores.Help me with a lot of things.I advise everyone to try it
Scitron Nutrition
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 9, 2021 No one responded to our request. I am disappointed. It is not even sending out a whatsapp sms for an order confirmed.
Zoo Brinquedos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Estou usando este app, estou gostando muito. O suporte deles é muito rápido e eficiente. Muito bom mesmo.
Mad Monkey
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 6, 2021 Amazing service by the team, they helped me setting up the app so well. Thank you for the whole experience.
Le asine del bricco
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 4, 2021 Mario è stato davvero molto gentile e mi ha aiutato a risolvere il mio problema. Sono stato molto fortunato e vi ringrazio per l'aiuto! COmplimenti
Beauty Corner México
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2021 Llevo pocos días usando la app, sin embargo, su atención a clientes es buenisima, Victoria me ayudó mucho con la configuración y ya esta listo todo en mi página para empezar a interactuar con mis clientes vía whatsapp. Todo pinta para ser una excelente herramienta!
JattBoot
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 Great Customer support! Quick and prompt responses always. App is good and fulfills all my requirements for customer support and notifications. Recommended!
The T-Shirt Bed Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2021 Love it! Easy and so quick to activate! I am really looking forward to connecting with our clientele in this way.
Charles Orwin
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Cheapest and most efficient solution on the app store. If you rely on WhatsApp for your business, you'd be silly not to use this app.
Adelphi
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Customer service was very helpful - super quick at responding and troubleshooting. Highly recommend.
Venom Hybrid Turbos
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 Initially installed and had teething issues but they were able to rectify the issue in a matter of minutes.
Dame Pach Bangkok
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 Yanis qui s'occupe du service client est génial. Ultra-réactif et vous aide en live à régler les derniers ajustements pour avoir un chat parfait ! Top !
Goldonis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Ryan was really helpful and in less than a minute solved my problems! Thank you and very good app. I'll use it on my store