Store name Rating Posted Review text
kikinette
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2022 Great support! Very responsive. But it would be awesome if we could solve stuffs by ourselves. Will be definetely awesome
BIG BUFFALO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Great team! App works perfect and they helped me get my own number so the WhatsApp is inline with my branding. Would 100% recommend.
BOLDCUBE Scooters
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2022 Best Whatsapp abandoned cart app I've used tech wise And it actually has accesible pricing We're a early stage growing business with super seasonal sales some months we have very little use other months lots. The pricing accomodates for this and for that I'm grateful. I'm sure I'll be a loyal subscriber as this fits right into our stack
Dhanak Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 27, 2022 Absolutely Loved it. Exactly what i was looking for. Will definitely help you recover sales that you lost already.
Nu Store
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2022 Really helps with recovering abandoned carts, highly recommended. Support is great. Dont like the automatic abandoned cart whatsapp message, since its sent from an american number and weird for german customers. The manual way works very well though
Folk Creations
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 25, 2022 Amazing app. Super useful and amazing features! Definitely recommend it! Best abandoned cart recovery app
MagicEmotions
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2022 App perfetta per comunicare con i tuoi cliente tramite whatsapp. Il team di supporto è molto efficiente!!
Reina by Ria
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 23, 2022 Really great app - just joined but so far it has been beneficial. Customer Service is amazing ! They make updaates on the app instantly and reply at all hours.
NANAH MÉXICO EN SÓLIDO
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2022 Ha cumplido con todas nuestras expectativas, nos ha ayudado a recuperar muchos carritos, y recuperar clientes y pedidos. Agradecemos mucho por el apoyo de Soporte.
moliren
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2022 great servies from the team and the app works great! i am very happy to use it and suggest to everyone who has shopify store.
myaussietech.com
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 13, 2022 Not sending any text and they are not responding to any of our complaints. If you read this review, you should fix your app.
FACEMART
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 7, 2022 Quick support , user friendly app. I got a problem and they managed to fix it within 5 mins. Highly recommended.
La Bella
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2022 I had a problem with notification. They responded fast to my problem and solved it Thank you for the promt work
Dano's Home
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 25, 2022 Excellent app, really easy to use and very helpful to customers. Their support answers quickly and helps with any malfunction, highly recommended!
Em-Power.it
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 20, 2022 App appena configurata assistenza top abbiamo risolto molti problemi di comunicazione con i nostri clienti.
Little World
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2022 best ever app . it really works and the results are good. easy to use and install along with great inbuilt templates
SHOPPING RC COLOMBIA
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 7, 2022 cuando uno la desinstala ya no aparece de nuevo el whatsapp el boton y ya por mas que le de habilitar no sirve
LOVE STORES DUBLIN
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 4, 2022 Easy to use, good for chat and cart recovery. Would recommend if a simple feature was required for chat.
Huedee
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2022 This app is great. Helpful team, hope it continues its service seamlessly. Thanks to the team for helping out.
Car-Care.it Prodotti per il Detailing e Cura Dell'auto
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2022 Ho installato questa app per inviare carrelli sospesi ai miei clienti tramite whatsapp..., avevo un piccolo problema sull'installazione, il team è stato fantastico e ha risolto il problema....
MAKEZBRIGHT
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2022 1000 stars. It's a must have abandoned cart recovery app for any store. The recovery rate is more than 25%
Twitter Bikes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2022 Pretty nice. It can help you even in the free version. I have used it and recovered more than $5000 in the first month.
Beauteous Bows
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2022 Very helpful and easy to integrate and use. There are many paid apps but for a small startup, this works perfect. Its a manual click but good for small number of orders.
Dermocracy
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2022 Muy buena aplicación y fácil de usar, Además el soporte es de gran ayuda en cuestión de minutos te ayudan.
Triangles
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 26, 2022 Really good app, and has great customer support service! You definitely should install it in your store.
Kistok
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 8, 2022 Perfeito, fácil configuração e o plano gratuito atende perfeitamente as necessidades básicas. Vale a pena testar.
Guzel Accessories
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 3, 2022 Randomly installed it but this app is must have... super easy, economical plans and great customer support service
Air-Bike Forks
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Great customer service and great app, instant results. I've started off with one of the smaller plans but plan to scale this in due course.
Bim-ba.Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 27, 2022 Nice and handy app. Support is always in touch and ready to help on any issue. It would be great to add the ability to automatically substitute different currencies in messages.
Cru Classé Club
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 Support excellente !! realemente a pessoa ficou rapido a me ajudar na installation e o App ta bem legal