Store name Rating Posted Review text
Prokyde
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 This app is amazing. Has definitely helped us to bridge the communication gap from our users. Works better than email marketing or push notifications as personalized messages are delivered right to their whatsapp. Must try for all D2C Brand Owners. Those who wanna know best practices to drive ROI through interkat can contact us. Happy to share our tricks with fellow store owners
Gear Guard
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 8, 2022 tech support is great resolve all your problems and very interactive msg and catalog sharing on whatsapp really like this product and recommend to everyone
Veaves
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 We are really happy with the services provided to us. Mr. Rupak Is very quick with the response and is a very kind man. Good Work Team. Cheers
Sassy Sauce Collective
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 We use Interakt for all our whatsapp communication with customers, very happy with the product, functionalities and most of all the support from Rupak and the team. They are always there to make sure all our use cases are catered to and working properly.
thecampusshop
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 4, 2022 Don't Use this app This is Fake and they are not even solving my issue I have added my number there and now its not even deleting my account and setting this up with mobile app
Avni
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2021 The app is constantly being upgraded and features are being added. One of the best whatsapp apps for business. The customer support is terrific and we have had Rupak always communicating with us constantly, helping us set up the system. Keep up the good work and we as business will always be supporting Interakt.
Bigbluemarble
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 24, 2021 Easy to use API, definitely a must for small & medium businesses. Also has new and upcoming features that allow you to share your catalogs with your customers as well.
Jakarta Carpets
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 20, 2021 Provides the WhatsApp API features that we need for our store. Customer service is also fast, helpful, and responsive.
BlissClub
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Interakt seamlessly integrates with Shopify as well as our website to help us stay in touch with our customers through Whatsapp. The notifications. module makes it very easy for us to keep our customers updated at all points of the order lifecycle. We have also seen great success with the triggered as well as promotional whatsapp campaigns we have set up using Interakt.
Restore
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2021 Very easy way to stay in touch with your customers and engage them for repeat orders and abandonment. Overall wish it had more automation options, and easier campaign management, but you can do what is needed through API.
Limese India
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 We used this app to help us communicate with our customers in a timely manner. We really like how it makes the entire process of updating our customers and providing them support over Whatsapp - extremely easy and affordable.
Root7 India
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 Very helpful. Using it for a while now and it has made communicating with the customers really easy.
Beautiful
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 I liked this app and this app is really helpful in communicating with the customers on WhatsApp, enhances the customer experience.
STEMWATER FARMS
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 Interakt/Haptik have been seamless enablers of our customer engagement programs since day 1. We at Stemwater Farms have been able to effectively market our products and retain and engage with our customer base in a real-time manner due to Interakt's superior and ever evolving technology.
JhaJi Store
Google | Lucky
4 Oct. 11, 2021 We have used Interakt for the last 4 months that the store has been live. Interakt offers easy integration and a communication interface that's easy to use. My teammates have used the app for other stores built on Woocommerce as well. The team is quick with support and thorough in providing help. The app lacks features around taking orders online on whatsapp, and managing chat labels efficiently (you can't analyse the number of conversations by labels, for example). This is the reason why my rating is a 4-star instead of 5. Looking forward to more meaningful updates in the future.
The White Willow
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 It's a great user-friendly app, works really well. Integration was done quite smoothly with the help of Interakt team.
The Creative Dukaan
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 This app is super fantastic. Our orders increased due to decreased abandoned rate. We would recommend this to all shopify users- to improve their customer experience.
AVStore
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2021 The Interakt team has been super helpful with onboarding and advising us on how to get the most out of their software and are pretty quick to respond whenever our team has any questions. The platform has also been super helpful for us to interakt with our customers in a seamless manner!
UDYAN TEA
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Its a great app for WhatsApp integration on Shopify website. The team is supportive and very easy to reach. They have easy to use interface for setting up the notifications via WhatsApp. and we really like the inbox view which pulls all customer details from Shopify. Overall, a great app and easy to use and deploy.
AS-IT-IS Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Great app, easy to use, works well with whatsapp notifications & good app, & prompt customer care. Abundant features
Beyond Inks
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Team was very responsive in the getting the integration done. The configuration is also easy and straight forward. All our customers were able to receive notifications automatically on top of that we were also able to send promotion campaigns.
byPureNaturals
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 6, 2021 Very neat and easy to use app. Easy installation. Good support from team. Recommended for whatsapp usage. No overhead charges above whatsapp messaging charges
Hustlemad
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Easy to configure and use. This app has helped our store to update our customers with all notifications via WhatsApp right from Order Details, Shipping URL and drive customer conversion through Abandoned Cart messages.
SWIFTINDI
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2021 Very Easy to Operate & Setup. Ensure that your Facebook Business Manager account is verified before you sign up. It's a mandate if you want to use WhatsApp Business API product. They will surely help with getting templates approved , and setting up your campaigns . Amazing Customer Support .
Purple Panchi
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Great product and excellent service as usual. Interkat has made our customer experience flows quite easy.
Roasty Tasty
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Personalized and wonderful service and support. App is quite effective, UI is also good. Highly recommend if you are considering leveraging whatsapp.
Home Canvas
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Good, useful app. Functions as promised. OOO message, welcome message and other templates can be set. All features are really useful. Works seamlessly.
Jet Gems
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 This is a very Good app for WhatsApp multi agent chat and automated order notifications... check it out !
Perfora - Elevating Everyday Oral Care
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 We've been using Interakt for a while now and it has been a great experience! The team is super helpful providing a timely resolution to all my queries and the tool really helps automate the whatsapp flow! A definitely recommended app for whatsapp messaging
Almo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 its the best app for whtsapp on shopify and very affordably priced too, we been using it since over 6 months now and have got great support from the team all throughout the process. highly recommended for all shopify stores!