Store name Rating Posted Review text
Loja Sk Store
Google | Lucky
1 yesterday Venho através de recomendação mas infelizmente o app esta muito ruim , não abri para configurar !!!!!
Caminho Animal
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2022 Muito útil esse app. Auxilia muito no atendimento mais rápido aos clientes online. Direciona direto para o Whatsapp
lustronlights
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 A big bill every month but absolutely worth while. I can't believe there aren't more players in this market but this app already does it all!
LaFlamencadeBorgoña
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2022 Llevó 1 año utilizando esta app. No hay ninguna igual, con tantas funciones y que funcione tan bien. Excelente. Aunque el precio podrían ajustarlo un poco.
www.thetimberguy.com
Google | Lucky
1 May 11, 2022 Very rarely i do this. installed this app and subscribed for ultimate plan. From day 1 the whats app icon was not showing properly on the website after landing on any page, every-time when new page is browsed one has to refresh page to make the icon visible . We escalated this issue with video recording, it took good 14 days to fix this issue with multiple follow ups, and the issue got resolved creating major issue on our website i.e our "add to cart" and "checkout" button stopped working. It took 2 days for us to identify that when there was NO sale happening and some buyers complained. 2) We then escalated this new issue to them, and we are sitting and waiting for them to fix this, and our live website has currently non-working "add to cart" and "checkout" button. Will wait till today for any positive outcome, if not shall uninstall the app for good.
Laura-writing-services
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Helpful and easy to use. Would recommend for any Shopify seller with a large WhatsApp customer base.
lumenoculars
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2022 Clever app, wish I found it earlier! Many of my customers use WhatsApp surprisingly, especially international customers.
Nia Ballerina
Google | Lucky
1 April 28, 2022 I am struggling with App and trying to disenable it and uninstall but cannot do this. I am trying to email you and cannot do that either.
Invicto Sales
Google | Lucky
3 April 23, 2022 gostei, mas esta bugando, nem sempre aparece para o cliente, gostaria de saber o que esta acontecendo
KATHSTORE.BN
Google | Lucky
5 April 17, 2022 I just used this app and its everything I didnt know I needed! The paid version "ultimate plan" was seamless! I did not need to look at 2 different tabs to text my customers on whatsapp and check their orders on shopify! In where I stay, people use whatsapp on a daily basis so this really helped me a lot in my business! I especially love the Whatsapp features! Thank you SuperLemon for this amazing service
Kimi Lighting
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2022 very good ,I'm using the free version, and so far so good,But sometimes don't show ICONS, wonder why
Testimu
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 Acabo de instalar está aplicación en mi tienda online y me parece genial, estoy encantado. ¡¡Mil Gracias!!
MYSOPHITA
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 La configuración es bastante amigable! Me ayudó a hacer los cambios que necesitaba, haciendo una experiencia linda.
ellayou.com
Google | Lucky
5 April 11, 2022 Aplicativo muito funcional. Sem bugs e simples de usar. O relacionamento com o cliente é outro. Recomendo.
puertovallara
Google | Lucky
5 April 3, 2022 The only options and happy to have it on my store. Developers seem like they know what they're doing.
Raw Strawberry
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2022 This new look is not user friendly. I can't recover most flof my abandoned carts. I really hate working with this app now I enjoyed the last one. This doesn't fit into my phone screen at all. I can't see the customer details. It's really not user friendly at all
medievaltools
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2022 Super engaged dev (look at the reviews) and the leader in the category. Looking forward to using this app for a long time.
idacoffeestore
Google | Lucky
5 March 26, 2022 Great for thoes niche stores that are set up to take on Whatsapp orders. Some customers of mine had it and this was a good solution.
Blessudi
Google | Lucky
1 March 23, 2022 As per my recent experience this app is not user friendly. Limited features makes it hard for us to drive more sales in our e-commerce store. And pricing is not reasonable.
Activ Beauté
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 nice app feature and good app support by their team. free app and i'll recommend everyone who install to whatsapp chat features in their website
Cordolário
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2022 Honestly, it just works. The free features are awesome, but I'm upgrading today to paid ones. Love this app.
Freddy-Independent
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Sehr gute App! Ich nutze lediglich den freien Plan für kurze Kommunikationswege und dies funktioniert einwandfrei. Kann ich nur empfehlen :)
STREET SWEETZ
Google | Lucky
1 March 15, 2022 Super lemon Whatsapp app is very pricey. Lots of limitations on the features. For beginners not user friendly. Hope app developer will work on adding more features in the future to make it a better app.
Ink Charming
Google | Lucky
1 March 12, 2022 This app has very limited features and the pricing is higher. I think this app is still being developed, beta version. If anyone looking for upgraded features please refer to other Whatsapp apps on AppStore.
Genex London
Google | Lucky
1 March 5, 2022 Superlemon Whatsapp app's free feature are very limited compared to other apps like whatsapp customer service app by Sweet help and it's free. In terms of pricing it is expensive. Not recommended for newly startups.
Vitos
Google | Lucky
2 March 3, 2022 This app does not work, I tried to set up the simplest function, set store hours and it won´t work unless I set it up to be available 24/7 , help
Thori Store
Google | Lucky
1 March 1, 2022 Estou tentando usar, mas fica desativando sozinho! Precisam consertar, pois não está funcionando, espero que melhorem.
Kazoo Mx
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 23, 2022 What happened? You can´t send direct whatsapps to the abandoned carts anymore. That was the best of the app, to bad it doesn´t have that function anymore.
Importiari
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 App ótimo e gratuito, mesmo com o plano grátis atendeu todas as minhas necessidades! Parabéns aos desenvolvedores e toda equipe
Dharma Thangka
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 best app..................................................................................................................................