Store name Rating Posted Review text
https://brumizflow.com/
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 At first, I didn't believe that it's effective to use whatsapp tool in SHopify store as what other influencers are claiming, Until I tried it myself. I haven't get this good ROI before. I am happy that I discovered Superlemon Whatsapp plugin.
Tekkawear
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Download this app right now and watch your sales transform. In addition, the team behind this app is very helpful, whatever issues we encountered in our store were quickly resolved.
Alpha nutrition products
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 I installed this tool for my shopify dropshipping store and it's been really helpful since. The features are amazing and definitely improves customer satisfaction
chicbox
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Superlemon is am amazing tool and eversince I got the paid version my life has changed which also enabled me to become a full time seller on Shopify
my HeavenlyHandsPlus
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Superlemon has all the features you need for your shopify store just install this and all your shopify problems are solves. Love it.
CRP Deal
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 After installing this tool it has highly improved our communication with our customers through whatsapp which as a result has increased our sales. Grateful to superlemon ans this tool deserves beyond 5 stars
Empress Galaxzi
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Just like the name suggests its Super-amazing! My sales have gone up at least by 30% after installing this
SaveGurl
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Superlemon is the superhero you need to make your Shopify store amazing! I mean it. I thought I was about to give in my Shopify, but this tool has give me more
Schroomelicious
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Amazing tool and the paid plan is reasonable unlike some other apps out there with the same features but have super high charges.
KNS Graphics/Keepsakes
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 The paid plan is totally worth it and even more. Super happpyyyyyyyyyy! I was using the Free plan at first , it was so useful. I was able to have a 1 on 1 conversation with my customers via whatsapp, but the Ultimate plan is even better!
KeepSwimmingOn!
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Install this tool and thank me later! I have seen it myself, I really love all the features of Superlemon whatsapp plugin, specially the broadcasting features tht allows me to get 2nd purchase from my existing customers.
Smiley Smiles Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 The cart abandonment recovery feature is the nicest feature of this plugin. I've been using the Superlemon service for over three months and am completely satisfied
The Blue Namaste
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 This is a tool that I strongly suggest. I didn't know how powerful communicating customers through whatsapp is. I wish I have known it before. Got my sales improved and my customer service.
Kano Pets
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 The app is extremely good, and the support is excellent. Superb to the features this whatsapp app can do to your store.
Itsurlifestyle
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 3, 2022 Good App, Just started using right now! Free for ever! And so many kinds of services together! Thank You!
bioaromacrete
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 We find the Superlemon WhatsApp plug-in to be really useful. Such a great result their message automation gives in store.
journeyfitness-383
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 I'm thinking of upgrading my plan. I'm now using Superlemon's free plan, but if my business grows, I'll subscribe to the next tier; I find the ultimate plan's capabilities to be really useful.
Snatch 99
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Since I started using Superlemon, we've witnessed a boost in cart abandonment recovery. This is a fantastic program that does exactly what it says on the tin.
Awad Market
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Nothing to provide detail about what i did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Crystal La Vida
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 This app works very well, it is free and above all the assistance is always extremely available via whatsapp; maybe all the apps had this same speed in responding. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
NICE.
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 We are using this application and it has really helped us a lot to connect directly with people, we are just starting out and we see that it has a lot of potential.
Tiktokaccessories7
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Sono un piccolo imprenditore e questa app è un'applicazione fondamentale per i miei negozi. Uno dei miei negozi accetta il pagamento in contrassegno come metodo di pagamento, il che rende più facile il processo di verifica dell'ordine.
Jesus Gave It All
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 मैं अब 4 महीने से सुपरलेमन कि इस्तमाल कर रहा हूं। व्हाट्सएप के माध्यम से अपने ग्राहकों के साथ संवाद करने और उन्हें उत्पाद जानकारी प्रदान करने में सक्षम होना मेरे लिए बेहद सुविधाजनक है।
Dirojy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 If you're a small business owner on shopify and are tired of wondering what tool to install, look no more this is the one app that you need.
Funkish
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 18 Finally a tool with chrome extension. This is the only tool of it's kind that has this feature. Really impressed.
Funkish
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Finally a tool with chrome extension. This is the only tool of it's kind that has this feature. Really impressed.
The Coveted Style
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Love this app. My sales were not doing good due to poor customer service, thats when I found superlemon. I decided to give it a try and honestly it's been my best found tool ever! My sales have increased and my customers are happy!!
Goformeta
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Superlemon whatsapp plugin is like that superstar assistant in your business that sends abandoned cart recovery messages and boosts sales drastically
Lumer Lights
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Superlemon is an app that has been a life saviour for me. Do not worry about your customers forgetting to make a purchase ever again. The abandoned cart recovery function takes care of reminding them.
Laser Leatherette
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 My small business is no longer a small business because my sales are hugeeee! All thanks to Superlemon.