Store name Rating Posted Review text
LVMEALS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 I do not usually write reviews but my god you all have to know that this Superlemon tool is amazing and is everything you need for your Shopify sales to boooooom!
Vine + Veil
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 Install this Superlemon tool and you will have to look no further to get better sales on Shopify. After researching for a whatsapp plugin in Shopify, my team have seen more sucess in this particular app.
VipChicBoutique
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 The superlemon whatsapp add-on is quite valuable to us. Their message automation produces such a fantastic result
MKHATS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 As a small business, I find Superlemon whatsapp plugin as helping hand in my business. It minimizes the expenses I have with my paid ads, and I'm able to have these quality customers when they click the whatsapp button to initiate chat. Awesome
Visionjamel
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 superlmon whatsapp is a great tool especially that im usingthe COD/Cash on delivery system. And even their free plan is useful as well
Precious homestore
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 i recommend this superlemon whatsapp plug-in if you're searching for a solution to assist your store and sales grow
Beautiful Bedrooms and Dining
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 2, 2022 We find the Superlemon WhatsApp plug-in to be really useful. Such a great result their message automation gives in store.
Ben & Jenny
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 It's easier for me to handle every query thanks to the automatic message, and am getting more cutomers that convert into sales. I highly recommend superlemon tool
Stonk Apes
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 This whatsapp app goes above and beyond what is expected. After weighing all of the possibilities, we decided that superlemon was the best option in the market. Great Features!.
rpu products llc
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 it so clean and basic, but it quite effective. After a few days of implementation , my ROI Improve. I wish i'd know about super lemon WhatsApp plugin earlier
Dream home1
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2022 With the automated message of Superlemon, it makes managing customer support at ease. I also like how I am able to use it in desktop with the chrome extension feature.
LatusWildChild
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 28, 2022 After installing the Superlemon tool, I notice a significant difference. I like the automated messaging and other features, as well as the abandoned cart recovery via Whatsapp. Highly recommended.
Pet Palio
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 पहली बार में इसे समझना थोड़ा मुश्किल था, लेकिन जब हमने इसे समझ लिया, तो हमने महसूस किया कि स्वचालित संदेश भेजना कितना प्रभावी और सरल है। टेम्प्लेट संपादित करना आसान ह और प्रसारण विकल्प सबसे व्यावहारिक है। इससे हमें उन पुराने ग्राहकों को फिर से सक्रिय करने में मदद मिली, जिन्होंने लंबे समय से ऑर्डर नहीं दिया था। अगर छह सितारे होते, तो मैं इसे सभी छह देता। इस सॉफ़्टवेयर को विकसित करने के लिए, सुपरलेमन टीम बहुत अधिक श्रेय की पात्र है।
Corporalis
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 I've tried different WhatsApp tools before, but Superlemon is the only one that has pleased me with its functionality and efficacy in enhancing both my sales and customer service. I really like how it can retarget my previous consumers and retrieve abandoned carts.
Elanfant
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 In termini di conversioni, Superlemon ha davvero aiutato la mia attività in questo aspetto, oltre a migliorare le prestazioni per la parte del servizio clienti. L'installazione è davvero veloce, il pannello di controllo è pulito e ci sono molte opzioni di personalizzazione. Lo consiglio vivamente!
DivinesGlam
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 This tool's automation is extremely beneficial to customer service. The Superlemon plug-in and other features have been really effective for my store.
thattrendkey
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 I am doing an organic marketing and I just installed this tool which my collegue recommended. I am currently using the free plan and I see a lot of potential in the ultimate plan, will upgrade soon
Extrone
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2022 La migliore in assoluto con piano gratuito. Ho avviato la mia attività online da poco tempo e contenere le spese per le applicazioni è una necessità. Grazie alla chat di WhatsApp collegata sono riuscito ad avere un sacco di conversioni in più. Il cliente si sente a contatto diretto con te e quindi lo porta ad avere più fiducia e a sentirsi coccolato. Tutto questo non sarebbe stato possibile se non ci fosse stata questa applicazione. In se funziona benissimo, l'interfaccia è molto semplice e intuitiva. Trovo geniale il fatto di poter regolare l'altezza del widget separatamente dalla Home e dalla pagina prodotto, cosi facendo se nella pagina prodotto si ha lo sticky add to cart e il widget si sovrappone, potete regolarne l'altezza lasciando invariata la posizione del widget nella home. Piccolezze che contano a parer mio! Quindi consiglio vivamente questa applicazione, appena avrò la possibilità faro un upgrade del piano perché tutto questo gratis è una truffa nei loro confronti . Grazie di cuore al team che ha creato l'app!
posturefixer30
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 The WhatsApp plug-in for Superlemon's automated messaging is excellent. Abandoned cart recovery is my favorite feature, and I find it is more effective than email cart recovery.
OLIVE & DANNI
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I just upgraded my plan from Free to ULTIMATE plan and it's worth it. I really like the chrome extension since it makes it easy for my agents to deal with consumer questions or conversations on Whatsapp.
Quidi Vidi Brewery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I see a considerable difference after installing this Superlemon tool. I enjoy the automated messaging and other capabilities, as well as the Whatsapp-based abandoned cart recovery. It's quite successful.
LuxeWardrobe1
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 I'm glad I came across this tool. I've been looking for a whatsapp crm that is ideal for a small business like mine. Thanks for the excellent customer representative who assisted me.
Mini and You
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 Whatsapp is a fantastic tool. It's easier for me to handle every query thanks to the automatic message, and I'm getting more customers who convert into sales as a result of the speedy responses.
Inner Self Health
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 20, 2022 This tool is more than simply a message tool; it's a strategy! It's brilliant to have the idea of having one-on-one conversations with clients using Whatsapp and message automation to increase sales by reviving old customers and recovering abandoned carts. In addition, customers now have more trust in my store.
buyallbrands
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 It’s so neat and simple but powerful. My ROI gets better after a few days of installation. I wish I had known about this Superlemon whatsapp plugin before..
D3Twares
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Superlemon features the has simplest dashboard and is the easiest to use when compared to other WhatsApp plugins. Overall, my performance improved.
Rise to Greatness Clothing
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 What great about this tool is its ability to revive my previous customers to order again. And this is more effective because they receive product updates from us personally through whatsapp with discount offers.
Fit1022
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Through the automation message, it makes it easier for me to handle every queries and I get more customers that convert into sales through quick replies. Awesome whatsapp tool.
Fleurs et souvenirs
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 I’m an ultimate plan user, after the upgrade was done, things got even better. I love the chrome extension that makes it easier for my agents to handle customer queries or conversation through whatsapp
Fleyewear Chains
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 We've been using Superlemon for a while now This has made it easier for us to communicate with our customers and offer them information about our products. Throughout, the Superlemon team has been quite helpful!