Store name Rating Posted Review text
Inox Jewelry India
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 23, 2019 Started getting inquiries about products from customers the moment I had this app installed! Thanks!
SHOP BM
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2019 Great app. Meets my needs, support is good and you get what you pay for. The free plan is ideal for my business. Keep improving it. The app rocks!
kshopina
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 20, 2019 Very helpful. Improved our communication with our customers who don't like to write emails. It encourages the customer to click on the WhatsApp icon and engage with us. Thank you for creating such a great app.
Anti-Juanetes®
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 19, 2019 I used this app to help me to receive free message by WhatsApp from people who need help to purchase or if they have any doubt, easy to use and helpful thanks for the developper thaaaaaaaaanks Juan from spain
Level Up Acessórios
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 18, 2019 top.................................................................terffwererefdsfdfdfetrtrerregrgretytyr
The Blue Ingredient Co.
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 14, 2019 The app just solved my problem, by connecting my store customers with WhatsApp. Earlier, I used to download customer data from Shopify, add them to my address book and contact them on WhatsApp. Now, this is just a click away!! You guys done a brilliant job!! Suggestion would be 1) In CRM, if you can help with a page of customer-wise history of messages (either full or message type) that have been already sent to that customer. 2) In abandon cart customer, sometimes they would have already placed an order. so, next to customer name if you can add info "last order date", this will avoid the confusion. Rest all is working well.
Jeff Importes
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2019 Este aplicativo é muito bom, facilita muito contato direto do meu cliente, com atendentes. recomendo para todos.
LOUISFATY
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 14, 2019 Amazing app, very thanks for this team ..............................................................................................
GOLD CHOSEN
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2019 Este aplicativo é simplesmente maravilhoso! Fácil de configurar, e foi um divisor de águas na minha loja! Comecei a vender após instalar este App. Considero nota 1000! Super recomendo !!! Excelente !!!
H&H DUBAIRICHES
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 13, 2019 essential for your store, easy to set up, I have it 2 months and already spoke with over 100 customers. But You need to be ready and prepared to have time for it. I recommend for stores with exclussive products, when customers need help before they buy.
otseiword
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 13, 2019 Estou gostando. Parabéns aos desenvolvedores do aplicativo. Está sendo útil, muito útil. Mais para frente falo mais do App.
Vannamoda
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 12, 2019 I hope its the best app till date for buyer to contact us so effectively. So far fully satisfied with the App
Singular Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2019 i loved it, amazing. its not big and people like to see it in the page. they trust more and feel secure to buy
Boucherouite Rug
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2019 i have used this plugin on my store : https://www.boucherouiterug.com , i liked its very easy to use
Upscale and Posh
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 9, 2019 A very simple and easy to use app that puts your clients in direct contact with you. Simple to use and quick to install.
Sidekick Project
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2019 I love this app because the click analytics feature that help me to monitoring a traffic............
iRelax® Novelty Store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2019 What an amazing app. I have been using it on one of my websites and just installed it on my new website as well. It is a MUST-HAVE app for all small business owners.
Studio58 Hair Extensions
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2019 This app is just brilliant. A simple 1 click install and a really intuitive dashboard that makes set up so easy. Works perfectly, no glitches or issues at all. Really suits our customer demographic as pretty much everyone has what's app and are familiar with it, so they are confident to use it as a means of live chat. The developers are also so helpful and very fast to respond to any questions.
Mi Botella
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2019 Super awesome! Amazing for those customers that communicate through Whatsapp! On-> mibotella.com.mx
Letsparty store
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2019 This is an excellent tool to communicate with your customers. It works very well. I am able to convert more customers due to this app. Thank you to the developers, this app is a great help
Travel Joy Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2019 I was try to write a review, but it keep pushing me to say more details, so I delete review and quit, however then the developer contact me providing some very nice and specific suggestion on my web, I appreciate very much! GOOD ONE! Good points: the guy reaching me is very nice, and support is good! Bad point: I think it was a little over priced.Good points: the guy reaching me is very nice, and support is good!
Family Cbd Mexico
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 5, 2019 usamos actualmente esta app y estamos muy contentos. muy util y sobre todo facil. hace que uno tenga un contacto mucho mas personal con posibles clientes y con clientes nuevos. Felicidades.
bomdecompraon
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2019 Great program meets all the requirements very well! excellent service ! counting on several ways to automate the service! congratulations
Casacute
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2019 I used this app to give to my clients a way to solve doubts about the product. I liked very much. Works very well and it is very simple to use. Congratulations to the makers. I am very satisfied.
Uniq MX
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2019 I was looking for an app that can interact with my costumers via WhatsApp and this app definitely do it so well. And beside this, also is helping me so much with my abandoned carts recovery. Actually is giving me better results than the abandoned cart mails I'm using at this moment. I would definitely recommend this app. Is a must have for your Shopify Store and the price is so good.
MarinhoStoreBR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 4, 2019 app incrivel, superou minhas expectativas, e ainda com tudo gratuito. Excelente qualidade do desenvolvedor
Mínima Huella
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2019 We use this app in three of our online stores. Via this button customers can get in touch with us before buying and we can help them with doubts and questions. It is really useful. Thanks!
cosmeshopingbio
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2019 Bonne application fonctionne correctement surtout que je l'utilise gratuitement pour l'instant. Vous pouvez l'essayer vous devriez ne pas être déçu. App à l'essai 7 jours avant l'achat
Variesales
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2019 Hi. Thank you very much if the application is very good help me to communicate with my client in the Shopify online store
2nu Sunglasses
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 1, 2019 Just installed 10 minutes ago. Easy to use. If you want to use WhatsApp to communicate with your clients, this one is the best I have tried. Thanks dev for making this! Update: Upgrade to pay version. The CRM function is awesome.