Store name Rating Posted Review text
Playasha
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2019 very easy to configurate! and works perfect! I recommended! i use de free plan for now and its fine! soon i will take the paid plan!
iFlawless
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2019 This app was really amazing! Our After Sales team now are really efficient. We can serve our customer & clients at very personal. Thank you WhatsChat!!!
Fabulously Fit SA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2019 Great APP! Works very well! Great support offered. This APP is a great value add onto my shopify store!
SocialPrint
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 28, 2019 Works great! Support replied immediately and helped me out in minutes when I needed help! Thanks a lot!
Trendmart
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2019 A really helpful app. It helped us convert customers instantly since they had an option for quickly chatting with us. A must have for all stores.
Peach&Co.
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2019 Very Pleased with the app!!! The Support Team is fast and reliable! My store is having more traffic due to this App! Thank you :)
idealpreise.de
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2019 The App works great, easy to set up. Makes the customer support quicker and easier for both company and client. Totally recommended.
makeup_store
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 27, 2019 great extension, thnak you for this so beautiful ads ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ); ;) ;) ;) ;) ;) ;)
ROZYANA
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2019 تطبيق رائع وعملي جداً جداً -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Manan
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 21, 2019 I like this app because now my website visitors can directly message me on Whatsapp from my website. Earlier they need to save my phone number from the Contact us page, which is no longer required. My customers interact with me instantly whenever they hover over any product page and I keep myself active all day to clear their doubts. This app is easy to install and all the Whatsapp icons are very inviting. The app works flawlessly. Go for it.
Tienda Hipica Ridercollection
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2019 perfect! It´s fine as it helps us to contact in a second direct with our customers. I highly recommended
SPACEMAN
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2019 The app is the best WhatsApp integration I found and their support is responsive and very helpful indeed. I tried the others and this is definitely for me the best.
Marak Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2019 I´ve been using the app for a while and its awesome, all customers contact me via WhatsApp just by clicking on the button. Really recommend it!
chaapu.pk
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 20, 2019 i used this app last month since then i am very happy to assist my customer which our on our website on time there support team is really good InshAllah will recommend everyone for this app Thanks Preetam
Mini Mou
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2019 The app is extremely easy to install and to use. I have been using it for a few months and have never encountered a problem. The costumer service and follow-up is great. Highly recommended as a costumer service reach out line. Congrats!
Kalamala
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 19, 2019 Its really helpful app, I'm using it almost every day and it's very convenient for my customers as well to contact me easily if they have any question. Thank you so much!
Artigos PET
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2019 Great App, easy integration and free plan available with integrated whatsapp button on desktop and mobile
Royal Technologies ::::: genuinebattery.com
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2019 Great APP, just use This app and you will become a fan of the App. Its one of the best app available in Shopify. Great Work,
ShopMinoX
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 16, 2019 Recomendo a todos, aplicativo fantástico que ira facilitar sua comunicação com o cliente, parabéns ao desenvolvedor.
Bebelandia
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2019 This is a great app, it eliminates the need to add a new app to your phone because you already have Whatsapp and the best part is whenever a customer contacts you, you automatically get their phone number so if you can't respond right away is no biggie, you just call them later.. Download this app, it will help you a lot in your conversions.
Waynore México 🇲🇽
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 1, 2019 Excellent app, very easy to use and install... By the way has given me a lot of money back with that abandon recovery feature. Highly recommend it!
Neat Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 31, 2019 The only time I post a review is when I truly sense that it's worth it especially with all the chaos out there and us as website owners try to find the best apps for our sites, dealing with tryouts, installing then uninstalling and so forth. WhatsApp Chat by SuperLemon apps is by far one of the best apps out there. Can't give enough credit for the developers and their amazingly friendly and professional support service and their quick and instant help.I truly thank you for helping out as soon as I reach to you guys especially Preetam and Sankalp. thank you guys for being a respectful company. I highly recommend their app. Don't look any further.
The ShoeTree
Google | Lucky
5 July 29, 2019 I love it, its really useful. My clients can send me whatsapps when they are on a phone and computer.
Handsome & Pretty
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2019 I'll tell about this application cuz I think it's an amazing application to use and free, I hope as soon as possible to otimize my sales.... Thank you very much Whatsapp Chat.
daffodeal
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2019 its awsome App for whatsup app chat with customer, its great one i love it and its very used for small bussiness
Globy Gift
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2019 Me ha ayudado muchísimo a poder resolver dudas de mis clientes de forma fácil y rápida. Antes usaba otra red social para atención a clientes, y al cambiar a WhatsApp ha incrementado el número de clientes que se ponen en contacto, por su alto número de usuarios. Fascinada con la app, no duden en probarla. Aparte la atención que brindan es excelente, me apoyaron en todas las dudas que me surgieron.
tecno&cia
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2019 great app ..........................................................................................................................................
DIAL CELL LTD
Google | Lucky
5 July 19, 2019 Nice app, just got it installed now and it looks great and I hope to get more sales. I highly recommend this app.
Beldogs
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2019 What I was looking for, the abandoned cart feature is very powerful: in 2 first day I already recovered 2 abandoned cart. I Recommend it!
Torque Block
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2019 Installed the app 1 day ago. Integration is done within minutes. Have great options in the free plan ideal for starting and setting up the store. Customer support replies back and solves queries in a flash! Great work!