Store name Rating Posted Review text
متجر اكسسواري
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2019 Very beautiful ,, Great technical advances and support He helped me a lot with my customer service
Al-Noor.de
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2019 perfect .
Inches For Queens
Google | Lucky
5 July 11, 2019 This app is great, cost effective and easy to use. It would be great if there was automated recovery texts
flimar.ket
Google | Lucky
5 July 9, 2019 I like it is perfect thanks my online store is small and is growing and this app is appropiate for my necesities
Iron Wingz
Google | Lucky
4 July 5, 2019 It is easy & convenient. Love the after-sales com. I will increase the rating once my store is open
ALIDAONE
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2019 We have installed this app just yesterday, it works great and we have taken some orders on WhatsApp already. Also, Preetam, the founder of the app, was really helpful with a bit of customization, answering our questions & advising on how to further put the app on good use! Great job!
Kareless Konceited Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 July 4, 2019 Its so easy to use!! It helps me connect to customers easier. I dont have to wait for emails anymore.
Bellezza MX
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2019 Everyone in my country uses whatsapp, so this app is a must to improve customer service. Do recommend. They always respond to questions and are quick to clarify doubts you may have.
City Quest Australia
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2019 I just installed and tested the Whatsapp Live chat free version. So far so good. It was easy to install and use, and the chat function showed up seamlessly on my website without any delay or bugs. Whatsapp is very commonly used in my country so I'm glad to have the option.
Loja Kator
Google | Lucky
5 July 3, 2019 I used the app to recover carts and do CRM with customers. It’s saving a lot of time and money for me. Really simple and effective!
KHIM'S CLOSET
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2019 I use this add on app to help me communicate with me customers directly from my website @khimscloset.com... using this option is so easy & hassle free for my customers. I must say a big Thank you you guys!
Oceedee
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2019 Superb app. It's probably the best free app on the app store. Super easy to integrate and adds tremendous value to the store. MUST HAVE.
Maglan Shop
Google | Lucky
5 July 2, 2019 Excelente aplicativo, está me ajudando muito a entrar em contato diretamente com os clientes e me gerando muitas conversões. 5 estrelas.
BV MALL
Google | Lucky
5 June 30, 2019 Im using this help to increase the engagement of my store customers. it really help to boost the conversions. TQ!!!
Motobahn Powersports
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2019 Been using it for the past week and a half and so far so good. Like the fact that I change the "Chat Button" Good app!
King Palm Distribution
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2019 Great app, amazing app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Avant GO
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2019 Ya la instalé, se ve muy bien! espero ayude mucho a comunicarme con mis clientes, que creo que es la base para vender más!
TrendyOasis.es
Google | Lucky
4 June 20, 2019 Really good GG. Awesome app, definitely usefull if your customers uses whatsapp as a means of communication!
fridashoes
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2019 I've just downloaded this app and I find it great! anyway I would like to set the height of the logo a little smaller but it says not less than 20. I've contacted the support for more info. EDIT: support contacted me right after this review and resolved the problem. GREAT!
IBNeuro
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2019 The app is excellent, both for the client who browses on the computer and on the smartphones. Simple to be installed and reliable. I recommend...
ViewProtect
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2019 This option looks great, lets see if it will help with the sales of our products on our online shop.
Viper Tactical
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2019 Ottima app, funziona bene e fa quello che dice. La versione gratis è sufficiente ma la versione a pagamento ha un prezzo accessibile ed è molto utile nel caso sia necessario utilizzare più numeri di telefono. Consigliata
Chewy Bites
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2019 Awesome app. Easy to use. Definitely useful if your target customer base uses WhatsApp as a means of communication.
Garcinia Cambogia SA
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2019 The perfect app to engage with customers over Whatsapp. It's easy to configure and customize. I use it on all my stores.
Power Up Acessórios
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2019 Eu gostei muito, passa uma credibilidade legal pra loja, facilita a comunicação com o cliente, bom demais
Loja Virtual
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2019 Perfeito, no plano free me satisfaz, espero um dia poder retribuir com o plano pago. Eu usava o messenger do Facebook e removi, esse é bem melhor.
Selective home decor
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2019 I used this app to help our customer and I really like how this app help to chat with customer thanks for your support
CraftOpera
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2019 Its an excellent app.. it works very smoothly as well as not a load on your pocket.. best wishes to developers for such a great work...
Monique Shop Style
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2019 very good, I loved it ... well better than the previous app I was using ... Congratulations .... the main difference for me is in knowing where the person is, it makes it much easier!
Game X Change
Google | Lucky
5 June 14, 2019 Keeping it simple, the best and must have app on your stores, loved it, thank you for have the free option,