Store name Rating Posted Review text
Ag47LindaMayazki
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2019 cool tnx..................................................................... love it ............................................................
SelectionS StoreS
Google | Lucky
5 June 13, 2019 Really essential to make a easy contact with costumers and create new opportunities to sell and remarketing.
Yehlo.pk!
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2019 I just installed and tested this app. As an initial testing, I can say that it is exactly what I was looking for. Great app.
Trendy-JayBoutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2019 I just installed the app easily and will provide further feedback after usage. Thanks for developing the App
La Botica Verde
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2019 So easy to install! Works immediately and clients are able to contact you directly via whatsapp. Wish I would've found this app sooner!
BELLEZA NA PELE
Google | Lucky
5 June 12, 2019 Simplesmente Sensacional!!! Parabéns aos desenvolvedores! Me ajudou bastante na evolução das minhas vendas!
Digibag Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2019 Easy to install. Still just installed it, so the working part of the app is still to be seen. After that I can change my review for the working of app. Thanks..
Mario Gualano
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2019 Bravi, bella applicazione. se volete integrare una live chat intuitiva e funzionale è sicuramente quella che fà per voi.
Kanaco
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2019 Clean App that does what it says. I would like to be able to customize the welcome widget colour scheme as lime green doesn't sit well on my theme - any chance of this been rolled out please guys?
Clowdet jewels
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2019 Ha sido muy facil de configurar, Es una herramienta indispensable en mi tienda online. Así que os la recomiendo
TBOO
Google | Lucky
4 June 11, 2019 I like this app because its a convient for me because I normally will use my cell phone for this app, but now I can used it on my desktop which makes it more easier and convient for me. Also I can save my battery on my phone.
Smart Plus SpA
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2019 excelente aplicacion, me ha permitido llegar a tener una comunicacion mas cercana con mis potenciales clientes
B&T Home and Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2019 Great app,Great app,Great app,Great app,Great app,Great app,Great app,Great app,Great app,Great app,Great app
Shika White Store
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2019 Good design and nice to use, this is a great app!
XWAIZEE
Google | Lucky
5 June 10, 2019 I just started using this app and so far it’s been really great. The customer support is even more excellent, very responsive and effective.
End To End Gallery
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2019 Thanks for the awesome app!! Easy to Setup, Works great, Highly Recommend!! A must have for any online store!
amebastuff
Google | Lucky
5 June 9, 2019 A great app that is easy to use! We have tried several live chat apps and this one works the best for us. Great job guys!!
optimiumarket.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 8, 2019 Very practical and easy to use application. The support was very responsive to answer my questions. I recommend !
ABDELLATIF EL GUEOUATRI
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2019 easy way to keep in touch with customers, also the customers will be able to contact with me directly, so they have more confident.
Waooh!
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2019 This app it's amazing, simple, fast install, effective, almost free, wonderful app!! Thank you very much.
ALL ACCESS
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2019 Funciona perfecto! lo probé en mi e-commerce y es la mejor solución para conectar con el público a través de esta plataforma
TLM Edit
Google | Lucky
5 June 6, 2019 The app was super easy to install - no coding needed and the default settings suited me - bottom right hand corner. I have already had my first customer contact me - i is such a good way to communicate - thanks so much!
sillyshinydiamonds
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2019 if using from desktop user need to install what's up for desktop . unlike other online chatting services.
Dulce Victoria Girls Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2019 SO RECOMMENDED. Personally I have tried almost 10 apps in Shopify, but this is by far the best. In deliverance of service as well as customer service really tailored. The app to help me communicate by WhatsApp with my costumers. Works perfect. 100% recommend. Excellent costumer service !!!!!!
turbooutlet
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2019 muy buena aplicacion espero que me ayude en mi proyecto de empresa,espero que como parece sea un medio de comunicación con los compradores buena
Driver Glasses
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2019 This app is solid. Works like a charm, 1 click setup... It's been a huge addition to my store since providing customer service via whatsapp is second to none... Couldn't ask for more, well done guys.
ATMOSFERANOTA10
Google | Lucky
5 June 4, 2019 Show... como todos já sabemos, e conhecemos, está ferramenta não pode faltar em nossa loja. Baixem já.
Dastore
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2019 Free version is great!! I'm thinking of buying the paid version in the future. Thanks for the app guys
Très Nomad
Google | Lucky
5 June 3, 2019 Love this little app. It works like a gem! I wish the button would be customizable to a different color...the green doesn't really go with my vibe but alas!
Chinatopbags
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2019 love whatapp very much good app and application Pls add my whatsapp to my website www.chinatopbags.com