Store name Rating Posted Review text
Saliyafashion
Google | Lucky
5 June 1, 2019 I used this app helping to gain trust with my customers. very useful, free and most important that the support team is very kind and attentive. So I prefer to use their app on my site.
Le` Dukes
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2019 Very Useful App! Really like the settings, Very easy to use, and a lot less Hassle for my customers!
Humble Athletics
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2019 Muy buena, estoy comenzando a usarla y parece prometedora! Ojala me pueda ayudar a aumentar mis conversiones!
World Imports Online
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2019 Bom aplicativo,tem me ajudado no contato direto com clientes que precisam de algum esclarecimento de produtos.
SoyMacho.com
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2019 Great app and great support, had a problem resolved on the same day of installation. Really recommended.
LED Controller Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2019 Just installed, its design is very user-friendly. Always good at collecting opinions, it looks really good. Very comfortable on the interface.
Love Ambrosia
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2019 Well it works, you do have to share your mobile number and you could get some people spamming you, hasn't happened to me but it's possible.
Crystal Blooms Guatemala
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2019 It looks will work perfectly for me and my small business. I will update later :) thanks. Great app nnn
Chipper By Ivana
Google | Lucky
5 May 29, 2019 Mi template no tiene el
KASH55A Style
Google | Lucky
5 May 28, 2019 Nice app and helpful, I hope it will be always free :-) thank you for creating it in Shopify. I don't know why 100 characters I am tired trying to find something to write
Ryokō Bags
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2019 Incredible app! It is minimal and just right so it does not come in the way of the design of the website but also give the option to visitos to connect with us on whatsapp. just what we needed - all the best guys, I'll be eagerly waiting for upcoming apps you guys develop :-)
Hebe Cosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2019 great app and great customer service! Would deffo recommend downloading this app for your shopify store.
RNSA Brasil
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2019 Awesome app. Simple, easy and it does just what it should do. I strongly recommend for everyone, but even more to Brazilian stores.
Lina1shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2019 i am very happy to use this application in my store shopify this chat button thank you so much for this application
Bart Pet Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2019 I started to use this app on my store and in one week my clients growth 30% satisfaction with the support.
timegame
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2019 super, llego cuando mas lo necesitaba, me ayudara mucho para saber todo de mis cliente en tiempo real, ya que aveces pierdo mensajes en mi correo.
New generation idea community book-outlet
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2019 Installing the app was easy, and i hope the app works well. I'm pleased with the idea of having whatsapp chat on my ecommerce website.
CusackLighting
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2019 Works as it says it will. Chat button on your website that brings you to Whatsapp. Simple setup. Good Stuff.
ByBubs
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2019 I installed the app now and set it up with the help of support. Very good service. They are very attentive. I recommend.
Ronivan
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2019 Ótimo aplicativo, muito fácil de trabalhar com ele, apesar de ajudar muito na conversão da loja, sem contar o suporte do aplicativo excelente.
Gujhad store
Google | Lucky
5 May 22, 2019 Esta super esta aplicación justamente a la medida con mi tienda. ya la estoy recomendando a todos mis conocido y no conocidos.
iGenWorlds
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2019 I have only added the app a few days and it has been great. It has allowed customers visiting our website to contact us in real time, with questions, queries or for advice. I think it would definitely help increase sales conversions in the future. Already chatted with a few customers.
SpexnStyle
Google | Lucky
5 May 20, 2019 I used this app to make my customers feel closer to me. the developer was great at helping n nice too. I will always recommend this.
Shinobi Lex
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2019 it is simple to add simple install, it is reliable, no problems , looks great, costs fuck all, so yes, 5 stars no questions and nice job whoever you are
NOVAMAROC
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2019 good apps . thank you . it really help me to get sales from peaple who don't know how to buy from my store
furddylove
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2019 easy to install, support and help immediately ,happy with the service . just install ,will update after use awhile
xmade.boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2019 Very useful app. Customers chat with us for more information, and conversion rate geting higher. Higly recommend this app.
Vokere Pet Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2019 me ajudou muito! adorei o aplicativo e suas funções! muito obrigada!!! recomendo demais!!! vcs sao ótimos!
M2 MultiMarcas
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2019 Excelente, Simples e Completo. Informa em detalhes como configurar, e ainda tem opção de enviar a url de onde o cliente está no momento que ele envia a msg, muito bom
The Real Human Hair Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2019 About 2 years ago, I tweeted WhatsApp and Shopify and asked them for a WhatsApp integration in Shopify. So glad to find it today, the install was super easy. Thank you & You're Welcome!