Store name Rating Posted Review text
xmade.boutique
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2019 Very useful app. Customers chat with us for more information, and conversion rate geting higher. Higly recommend this app.
Vokere Pet Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2019 me ajudou muito! adorei o aplicativo e suas funções! muito obrigada!!! recomendo demais!!! vcs sao ótimos!
M2 MultiMarcas
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2019 Excelente, Simples e Completo. Informa em detalhes como configurar, e ainda tem opção de enviar a url de onde o cliente está no momento que ele envia a msg, muito bom
The Real Human Hair Company
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2019 About 2 years ago, I tweeted WhatsApp and Shopify and asked them for a WhatsApp integration in Shopify. So glad to find it today, the install was super easy. Thank you & You're Welcome!
Colours FV
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2019 Increased my conversions because I have had more closeness with clients. A excelent support, especially Pretam
Amor de Berço
Google | Lucky
5 May 17, 2019 Simply the best application, it helps a lot and is simple, easy and intuitive to use. I recommend TOP
phonEvolution
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2019 Spectacular APP !! wau !! I am a very conscientious person and I observe everything to the smallest detail I like to see the reviews of each app and I have seen that a large percentage of apps that charge for services not provided or charged in an overrated way or even worse cause damage to the web topic. . Therefore selecting the right app is a tricky thing, since many app already charge you before you try it and even having seen the reviews sometimes you still distrust. But this app is excellent for its simplicity and the added value it brings. Many thanks to the developers for the time invested in creating this app, I am very happy.
MultiShop Compras
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2019 O melhor aplicativo esta de parabens --------------------------------------------------------------
Web Estética
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2019 Pretty easy to setup and 100% effective. If you are looking for a tool to help you with your customer relationship, this is the one. I'm in love about this app!
Nuance Pigments®
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2019 Pretty easy to setup and 100% effective. If you are looking for a tool to help you with your customer relationship, this is the one. I'm in love about this app!
BioemCasa
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2019 Great! One day using and already very helpful. Clients would love it, specially here in our kind of service.
Skoot Electric Scooters Ireland
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2019 Allows me direct communication with prospective customers via WhatsApp. Would highly recommend this app.
e-caddy
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2019 verry good, très bonne application c'est un vrai bijoux j'ai réussi de faciliter les taches pour mes clients ils contactent directement et même je garde contactes directe avec eux merci shopify.
SMO Shipping
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2019 I used this app for help me to find more buyer to. Its verry interresting. I hope i will be satisfaid 100%
Take 5
Google | Lucky
5 May 14, 2019 Awesome integration! Almost foolproof! But is it possible to include the button everywhere, like in the payment page too? My clients have been asking if it's safe, normally at the payment page.
Kangurushop
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2019 Excelente App, tem ajudado muito a quebrar objeções que surgem no ato da compra. Aumentou muito minha conversão. recomendo!
Piruetas Hobbies & Toys
Google | Lucky
5 May 12, 2019 This app is absolutely superb! If you don't want to worry about coding a button overlay that links to your whatsapp then this is the app for you. It's design makes it so that when someone is on desktop it sends them to web.whatsapp and when on mobile it sends them to api.whatsapp. This didn't work for me since most people on computers within my market use the whatsapp app directly. A quick chat with their support team helped me fix this very easily. 10/10
Tbreak
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2019 Best App ever, getting lot of sales becasue of realtime whatsapp enquiries, thanks a lot for this all..
The Cake Cafe
Google | Lucky
5 May 11, 2019 It is very useful app to increase customers. Best app for chat with customers. In today's generation Customers really trust in whatsapp chat
B&W Break&Walk ES
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2019 Perfect application and better customer service! We really appreciate the work of 50k.tech! We recommend 100%
Hoilett Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2019 The better! I had difficulty installing. But I was well helped by whatsapp support. Congratts Thank you
NERDSTECH
Google | Lucky
5 May 10, 2019 OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO,OTIMO
gebango
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2019 the support is the best I solve my problem in seconds. I'm going to test it to see how it is. 5 stars
Hex
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2019 The app is great...clean, simple and free, what's not to like! The developers are extremely responsive and they made a change to the app within 24 hours of me telling them about it. A definite 10/10 experience!
Bend the trend
Google | Lucky
4 May 9, 2019 I use this app to provide my customer a fastest transactions. It will help me communicatinf my customer even if I'm on my phone.
Ann More Products
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2019 Alright I just installed this baby and I am so excited. I started with 5 stars and I need sometime to really give it a go before really giving my full review. Be back in a few weeks!
FSHN·LVRS
Google | Lucky
5 May 9, 2019 the app is just great!! works perfect!, But better that the app is the personalized customer service, preetam just rocks!
In White Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2019 Works perfectly and the helpdesk is incredible. They help you with improvements even if you don't ask for it. I super appreciate it!
Dust and Things Trade
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2019 This App is easy to use, great looking interface and sticky button with a nice amount of customisation. Also have great support from the developers if you have any problems.
Das Blumen México
Google | Lucky
5 May 7, 2019 Free, clean and very easy to use. This is the best and more reliable app for your clients to contact you.