Store name Rating Posted Review text
Minomi
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2019 This is an great app that sent customers chat directly to whats app. Works perfectly!!! Highly recommended.
HORMAR HIGH TECH
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2019 Good job I like it and thanks for contacting me I look forward to see other services you can offer me
Mini Homy
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2019 Thank you to Preetam and his team! For this beautiful idea. I wish you success in your business.....
Oferta Tentadora
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2019 EXCELENT! Muito bom aplicativo. Funcionou perfeitamente. EXCELENT! Muito bom aplicativo. Muito, muito bom!
Rio Dogs
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2019 Vocês estão de parabéns. Um excelente app e melhor: FREE!!! Por mais iniciativas assim, merece toda recomendação possível!
Zia-Luh Online Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2019 This app is perfect! So easy to install & apply to any website. Makes any site looks professional. What I love is that my customers can engage directly with me & that means more sales. The support by the app developers are on hand and that helps a lot it support is needed. Thanks for an awesome app!
Revolução Tecnologia
Google | Lucky
3 May 4, 2019 App top antes de os clientes ir em bora eles tira duvidas e na maiorira das vezes converte gostei muinto top
gochshop
Google | Lucky
5 May 4, 2019 Após instalar eu consegui mais contato com meus clientes assim possibilitando dar maior confiabilidade ao site !!
Expresso Animal
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2019 Melhor aplicativo de whatsapp chat para Shopify, realmente é simples e dinâmico, minha avaliação é 5 estrelas, e indico para que outras pessoas possam experimentar.
Ketogourmet
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2019 Very good app, easy to install and use. Excellent customer service and technical support. Very useful and easy to be in contact with customers and give a more efficient, personalized and direct customer service. I recommend it 100%.
Waggy Woffie Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2019 This app is WoW!!! Great service!! Awesome apps! I recommended this app for download. Thank you so much
PAYLESS FURNITURE
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2019 Awesome app! a lot of people are on what's app and they prefer it to other messaging platforms , just if it can automatically open the desktop app if a user installed it will be even better!
Coco Bayoco
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2019 Excellent app! Our customers can contact us through Whatsapp very easily thanks to the app. To install is straight forward, only a couple of minutes if so, and everything is ready to go.
KingTudo
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2019 Muito bom! Aumentou demais as interações com os clientes e as vendas também! Agora os clientes podem tirar qualquer dúvida que tiverem! Parabéns!
POCKETPOWER
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 Great and fast customer support. Asked for a customization and was helped out immediately. It's good to know a developer's serious about helping customers and developing their app so thanks for that.
ByLOVE
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 Nice app, and perfect for mobile! Support is amazing aswell. Must have chat app for your online store.
XamuelStore
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 Funciona muy bien. 5 estrellas porque todo ok. Podrian mejorar las estadísticas para saber desde qué zona geográfica nos han contactado.
Millie Modelli
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 Really helpful and effective, does exactly as described. Full support given by the team. Thanks so much!
whemiemor
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 This app has performed excellently well so far. It's so easy to integrate with my Shopify store and has performed wonders in just less than a week. So far, there are no regrets and I strongly recommend it for other store owners.
Afkaristore Home Decor Ideas
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 I used this app to help my customers and give them answers by whatApp application. Really I recommend this app for all shopify store. Fell face to face with your customers.
Loja Zoom
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 top, muito bom mesmo recomendo, ele pega o link conforme o produto e manda conforme para o whatsapp .
Galiema Gift Shop
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 Easy to set up and very easy to use. Great customer support. I had a small problem that was fixed in less time then i was expecting.
Della Vita Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 Recommended. The most important thing is that it sends you through the WhatsApp chat the product which the customer is interested, something great because you don´t loose time finding out about it.
expressabj
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2019 Truely useful. I definitely recommend this app. Thank you very much. Simple to install and easy to use.
Compra Fácil Store
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2019 Muito bom! É um excelente app e me ajuda muito na comunicação com meus clientes. Estou muito satisfeito!
PawsnCollars
Google | Lucky
5 May 1, 2019 Have been using the app and enjoying the free services and timely support. Team has been very proactive and supportive on requested changes.
Mania
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2019 What a great app. Easy to install and use. This will help clients connect with you quickly. Very useful.
Binks
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2019 Love it! Super easy installation & intuitive dashboard. I looked for a simple app that would allow users to whatsapp us and this was just what we needed!
Jewellery Realm
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2019 Excellent app, amazing support from Sankalp and app works great as described. I fully recommend using it :)
Dos Banderas
Google | Lucky
5 April 30, 2019 This app helped me getting in touch with my customers! it's so good because you can make your visitor become buyers trough cust service