Store name Rating Posted Review text
www.thetimberguy.com
Google | Lucky
1 May 11, 2022 Very rarely i do this. installed this app and subscribed for ultimate plan. From day 1 the whats app icon was not showing properly on the website after landing on any page, every-time when new page is browsed one has to refresh page to make the icon visible . We escalated this issue with video recording, it took good 14 days to fix this issue with multiple follow ups, and the issue got resolved creating major issue on our website i.e our "add to cart" and "checkout" button stopped working. It took 2 days for us to identify that when there was NO sale happening and some buyers complained. 2) We then escalated this new issue to them, and we are sitting and waiting for them to fix this, and our live website has currently non-working "add to cart" and "checkout" button. Will wait till today for any positive outcome, if not shall uninstall the app for good.
Nia Ballerina
Google | Lucky
1 April 28, 2022 I am struggling with App and trying to disenable it and uninstall but cannot do this. I am trying to email you and cannot do that either.
Invicto Sales
Google | Lucky
3 April 23, 2022 gostei, mas esta bugando, nem sempre aparece para o cliente, gostaria de saber o que esta acontecendo
Raw Strawberry
Google | Lucky
1 April 3, 2022 This new look is not user friendly. I can't recover most flof my abandoned carts. I really hate working with this app now I enjoyed the last one. This doesn't fit into my phone screen at all. I can't see the customer details. It's really not user friendly at all
Blessudi
Google | Lucky
1 March 23, 2022 As per my recent experience this app is not user friendly. Limited features makes it hard for us to drive more sales in our e-commerce store. And pricing is not reasonable.
STREET SWEETZ
Google | Lucky
1 March 15, 2022 Super lemon Whatsapp app is very pricey. Lots of limitations on the features. For beginners not user friendly. Hope app developer will work on adding more features in the future to make it a better app.
Ink Charming
Google | Lucky
1 March 12, 2022 This app has very limited features and the pricing is higher. I think this app is still being developed, beta version. If anyone looking for upgraded features please refer to other Whatsapp apps on AppStore.
Genex London
Google | Lucky
1 March 5, 2022 Superlemon Whatsapp app's free feature are very limited compared to other apps like whatsapp customer service app by Sweet help and it's free. In terms of pricing it is expensive. Not recommended for newly startups.
Vitos
Google | Lucky
2 March 3, 2022 This app does not work, I tried to set up the simplest function, set store hours and it won´t work unless I set it up to be available 24/7 , help
Thori Store
Google | Lucky
1 March 1, 2022 Estou tentando usar, mas fica desativando sozinho! Precisam consertar, pois não está funcionando, espero que melhorem.
Kazoo Mx
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 23, 2022 What happened? You can´t send direct whatsapps to the abandoned carts anymore. That was the best of the app, to bad it doesn´t have that function anymore.
Reality A Games
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 19, 2022 Someone wrote a 5 star review that we did not write. The email was not in our user or collab system. Leading to believe this app had auto pushed reviews from itself
Wayanad Green Fresh
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 14, 2022 Worst , send couple of mail for assistance. No response . Subscription is on and app is not working.
Tabbid Market®
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2022 A real disaster with BETA VERSION. I have payed for pro version and today app show beta version asking to pay again. I don't suggest to use it for the future. It is not stable.
Muy Moderna Uruguay
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 5, 2022 La aplicación funcionaba perfecto hasta que lanzaron la versión beta. La usaba para recuperar carritos enviando mensajes manuales, pero la version beta ya no tiene esta opcion. Me comunico al email de soporte [email protected] y mis emails rebotan, dice que la direccion no existe.
Versox
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 4, 2022 MAL EXPERIENCIA CON VERSION BETA.. YA CAMBIE DE APLICACION, YA NO SE PUEDE MANDAR MENSAJES MANUALES EN CRM
Cielo Shop
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 4, 2022 Un desastre. No funciona nada. Se me ha cambiado la App a la versión beta, y ya no me aparecen todos los pedidos de la tienda, por lo que no puedo enviar plantilla de mensajes a mis clientes. Y además no se puede contactar con soporte. La dirección de correo no existe.
DecoraCaa
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 29, 2021 Terrible! I canceled the 30-day pro plan and am being billed, as well as getting a message saying it will be renewed on 01/09/2022! I DON'T WANT A PRO PLAN! I'M ALREADY ON THE FREE PLAN STOP CHARGING ME FOR SOMETHING I DID NOT USE! ZERO NOTE!!!! TERRIBLE.
Mofletes puericultura
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 29, 2021 ha cambiado la aplicacion y no puedo enviar carritos abandonados porque no puedo crear ni plantillas de envio. un completo desastre
Misito Gatito
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 20, 2021 Utilicé la versión anterior y era mucho mejor que esta en cuando al objetivo del servicio. Esta nueva versión tiene mucho errores. Las plantillas no cargan. Los pedidos de días anteriores no cargan. Hay clientes que no se reflejan en el listado de la extensión de chrome y hay que usar el enlace manual de WhatsappWeb para agregar el número de teléfono en el enlace y poder contactar. Se pierde más tiempo. No la recomiendo hasta que arreglen los errores de la nueva versión. Por favor, arreglen estos errores para poder utilizar el servicio con eficacia. Gracias
MANOLOS TIENDA
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 13, 2021 La nueva versión tiene muchos errores. No cargar todas las ordenes en el panel de extensión para chrome. En correo con soporte solo piden disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas, pero no dan solución. No se puede enviar lemon desde el móvil. Con la versión anterior sí se podía. Al momento de cargar nuevamente el whatsapp Web, no aparecen las plantillas y las ordenes no cargan. Esto retrasa el tiempo de trabajo. Se pierde tiempo, y por ende, dinero. NO RECOMIENDO LA NUERVA VERSIÓN HASTA QUE SE MEJORE. Esperamos por un arreglo de esas fallas de servicio tan importantes para tiendas de alto volumen.
Bengalí Jewelry
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 6, 2021 Buenas, desde la semana estoy esperando respuesta de soporte y aun no tengo solución, los mensajes automatizados de whatsapp no están llegando, solo dice enviado a operador.
LIUNAILS
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 1, 2021 Bad decision in the last update, the Manual Orders CRM was a so good feature and you change it, I understand what you want to achieve but could be with a smoothly transition. Hope you can fix it or improve it soon, at this time I will uninstalling, maybe later I will use you again. Good luck.
BlissMart Shop
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 26, 2021 The app was working well until their recent update. Now I cannot even send abandoned cart messages. Support team is not helpful.
EM | Ropa Online - Low Cost
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 24, 2021 Mejoren como la version anterior, la version beta es malisima, los clientes no pueden ingresar su numero de whasapp porque piden codigo y lo hacen mas dificil a los nuevos prospectos, no dejan enviar mensajes manuales, al menos den la opcion al dueño del aplicativo que vuelva a la version anterior
Delia Nova
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 23, 2021 No puedo enviar mensajes de whatsapp de forma manual para confirmar con mis clientes. Ha quitado la forma manual y es más complicado para contactar con clientes nuevos. Sería bueno que se agregara la opción de poder enviar mensajes de forma manual con una plantilla personalizada por uno mismo.
Buyspaworld
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 20, 2021 POOR SUPPORT NO PROPER REPLY FROM SUPPORT TEAM TAKEN 9.99$ AND NOT RESPONDING TO ME NO WHATSAPP NOTIFICATION TO COUSTOMER
Deals of the Day
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 16, 2021 They have received so many negative reviews recently and no one from their team still bothers to reply to the emails we all are sending, This is totally unprofessional and very very bad for the business, You changed the UI for no reason if your numbers and templates were approved with whatsapp api than i don't think you there is any need to change everything which was actually good and many people were using their service. PS Don't bother to reply with your copy paste statement which you guys are doing since this change.
4Evah Young
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 15, 2021 The app used to be good, after the last update it is completely bad, I do not recommend! I want a refund for the last two months!
La Muse
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 15, 2021 Customer support is PATHETIC. They recently changed their UI and they have removed many good functionalities which were available earlier. When we reached out to customer support to help us figure things out so that we can continue BAU, no one has responded from there team even after repeated follow ups. I WON'T RECOMMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE.