Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bruzone
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Amazing! La aplicación me ayudo a tener un contacto más cercano con mis clientes. Descarga la aplicación y vende más
mundoonline - Trazendo inovações até você.
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Muito top esse app aumenta muito a converção pelo fato de ter um chat ao vivo com os clientes, recomendo!
petstore93
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 Ottima app.. aiuta tanto!!!!! adesso non so più cosa scrivere mi sono già , che 2 p***e siamo a 100 jk
toyshappytime
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 18, 2022 very good hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahah
AguaMontun
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 17, 2022 En Montun estamos usando esta aplicación y realmente nos a ayudado mucho conectar directamente con la gente, estamos recién empezando y vemos que tiene mucho potencial.
Mountainor
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Happy with the app features and performance. I am still exploring more here and I'll update if I have any suggestions.
TribusWorld
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 Eu usei o aplicativo e estou em fase de configuração mais estou gostando. Vamos ver depois de todo configurado atinja o meu proposito.
Huvytas
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 10, 2022 es complicado de configurar, tarda en actualizarse o verse reflejados los cambios, se regresa al home cuando estoy configurando
GOOD FORTUNE
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 10, 2022 Aplicativo bom , poderia não ficar encomodando para avaliar o tempo todo, isso incomoda um pouco....
DOLLAR STORE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Its a wonderful app for online store which help us to communicate with customer and make to fulfill order easily.
dominus paradise
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 9, 2022 très facile d'utilisation. ca m'aide beaucoup à être proche de ma clientèle ainsi de traiter leur demande de manière très efficace.
Wamazin
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2022 Ótimo app. Ajuda muito na recuperação de clientes. Funções importantes já no modo gratuito. Vou testar mais.
Le Fortune
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 3, 2022 Algo de dificultad para agregar y modificar los diferentes tipos de chat pero en general buena aplicacion
Helloow
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Excelente app, atendimento, estava com dificuldade, James foi atencioso, paciente comigo, recomendo.
Pineapple Train
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 2, 2022 Good. Options are a bit confusing. Thank you for the free version to try out on my site. I have started to use. Took off another star because it keeps asking to review even though I already reviewed.
Lucent Decors
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 2, 2022 Great App, does what it says in the tin!! loads of features. Could have been better to have native chat functionality within the app
Reculturelife
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 31, 2021 Easy to install and works instantly upon each refresh. However, the user interface takes getting used to and it is not as straightforward as I'd like it to be. It they can improve the backend, it would be marvellous!
telonando.it
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 30, 2021 Questa app lavora benissimo, è gratuita e soprattutto l'asssitenza è sempre disponibilissima via whatsapp; magari tutte le app avessero questa stessa rapidità nel rispondere. CONSIGLIATISSIMA
eli orgánico
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 buena app, ensayandola en el momento, hasta ahora se ve muy interesante y muy util para generar mas confianza a nuestros clientes
JULLIETT
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 This future helps me to communicate with my customer in real time which increase my sells. I highly recommend
ÚTIL E DECORÁVEL
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 28, 2021 Pouco intuitivo para configurar e colocar no site. Tem uma variedade muito boa de opções, mas não está ordenado afim de facilitar qualquer configuração
Degà30
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokookokokokokokokokokokookookokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok
Kami Lashy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 28, 2021 spam a bit but still okay, on the way to use , nothing to provide detail about what i did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Amaterasu Iluminacion Led
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 una palicacion practica su mayor atractivo es que es gratuita y si requieres de mayores cualidades puedes elegir pagar un monto minimo
Duftabfullungen.com
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 Danke für diese gute Kostenlose möglichkeit :), finde gut das es soetwas gibt, unf für die Kunden ist es umso einfacher.
Hollow Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 This app is awesome! Can't work without it. My sales have improved and I´ll recommend it to everyone.
LaPameJoyas
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 26, 2021 Buena aplicación para la pagina web rápida y fácil de aplicar y entender y útil para una el que está comprando
Chamomile Boutique
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 24, 2021 it´s fine just testing now it´s fine just testing now it´s fine just testing now it´s fine just testing now
Vachetty
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 23, 2021 está bonito y sencillo de entender, recién lo acabo de instalar y ahora a esperar los retos para ver como solucionan los programadores :D
Tink Tech Brasil
Google | Lucky
4 Dec. 23, 2021 top gostei muito app super facil de mexertop gostei muito app super facil de mexertop gostei muito app super facil de mexer