Store name Rating Posted Review text
maszapatos
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 The app really works, very good, service is the best, so if you have any questions don't be afraid to ask, the best thing about it is that the app is completely free.
Italian Trimmer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I'm using this app from mid 2021 and I simply love it. The manual message is so usefull when you have to contact clients to confirm COD orders. Also the support via Whatsapp is really fast. Recommended!!!
Breezedecor.in
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Great app. Must have for stores in India. Rahul & team are doing a great work Support team works well. No issues faced till now. Using since over 8 months.
Veronna Perfumeria®
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Very easy to use and configure, send automatic messages to customers to retrieve carts I have increased my sales support
Uptownie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Service is very good of this app. We have been using it for a while and it is working well for us. The team is very helpful. Would recommend.
Alomaz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Perfect App and it does what it says also support is very responsive and helpful i recomend this app
Fasbury
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Such an amazing app, I have used it for multiple stores and can guarantee it is the best out of others!
Desamorganics.com
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 26, 2021 Really good app for whatsapp marketing and amazing instant chat support, wish they also update whatsapp broadcasting feature then it will be the best app on the shopify store for whatsapp marketing
SNOW GLOW
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Love the analytics feature and ease of use. Simply the best app when it comes to free WhatsApp support
AoneSaree
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Really Useful For Me. Its all Automatics Work. And Friendly Instant Support. Thanx So Much . Easy To Understand Easy To Use
iFashion Book
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I like the app very much. It is because not only the good product, but also the good service provided. The good team help me to solve the button problem. Thanks again.
JuJu (Freedom Products)
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 amazing app. simple to set up & very effective. strongly recommend. support provided is also prompt & helpful
Aerosphere
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 The support on this app as well as the functionality makes it far more customer friendly than any of the other messenger apps. This is your app, you don't need to look any further.
The Lord Of The Magic
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 We have a multi-language shop and when we installed the application we saw that there was only one default option, although with multiple languages, it did not seem possible for users to receive notifications and messages in their own language. That is, either they were all sent in English, or all in Spanish, or all in any other language that the app allows. We contacted technical support and they made the relevant internal adjustments so that the application could discriminate based on the COUNTRY that the customer placed on the payment page. Now, customers receive messages in their language. We are really grateful for this work. The only "but" is that the messages show the application's phone number and ideally our customer service phone number would appear, or could be masked in some way. They are working on it and we hope they will have a solution for this soon. For the moment, they have our full confidence and recommendation. Thank you!
tonykreidt.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 nice .......................................................................................................
Purposeful Products
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Best App and excellent support and service, even i got support on WhatsApp chat all the time whenever i text. I recommend to use this. - Purposeful Products www.purposefulproducts.in
Loja Estar Móveis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 I'm in my second store using this app. They have always helped with my questions and the app works seamlessly. The app is always improving, like adding custom avatars, and is free. Thanks for the team!
Strokes by Namrata Mehta
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I used this app for whatsapp abandoned cart messages and order confirmation messages. It works smoothly and has the cheapest per message price (in India at least). Overall, my experience so far has been great with no issues. There's two features I would suggest the developer added that could be helpful: 1) The ability to use your own business whatsapp number for messages 2) The ability to edit text on the messages
SlimFit
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Amazing support, I have one problem with the app but they help me, with atention and speddly ! Thanks a lot!
Xebaxy Chile
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 buen servicio al cliente vale la alegria esta app, muy buena para recupera carros abandonados y hacer mas dinero
TudoemDigital
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Ótimo aplicativo, era exatamente isso que eu estava procurando para a minha loja. Simples de mexer e fácil de entender o funcionamento interno.
Smartz Home
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2021 I using IOS Safari browser, it needs 3 - 4 clicks in order to switch to the WhatsApp app. this is not that user-friendly. I had email for 3 times to their customer service ([email protected]) (Jaron.smith2006). They never follow up with me and reply to my email and did not solve my problem at all, I am planning to delete this app if they did not solve my issue. I had emailed the Video for them to describe my issue, after that, not reply at all, I do not really recommend this service and App. I hope you guys can see my reviews and reply to my email ([email protected])
mandalasccs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 excelente app muy buena y fácil de configurar hace lo que promete, la probare en su versión gratuita unos días de seguro aumentare el plan
BUYER ZONE INDIA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 VERY GOOD APP TO USE OTHERS ARE FREE BUT OF NO USE. I PREFER THIS APP OVER SMSBUMP. VERY EASY TO USE AND BRING THE BUSINESS FOR ME
Satvic Foods
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 I am using this application for the last one month and have been highly impressed with the features it offers. The WhatsApp chat works well and if you have any issues then Rahul from the support team will go up and beyond to make sure that the issues are rectified. I haven't used the paid version of the tool yet, but am pretty sure that it would be just as good as the free one! Great team and great application to have on your store.
Mercado Pro Chile
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 I like a lot this app, very good at recovering abandoned carts and improving revenue. Thank you very much!
Tienda Johndog
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Al fin encontré lo que buscaba, varias opciones de personalización, una opción gratis genial, su diseño es muy bueno y seguramente pasaré a la opción paga porque me encanta.
Yuppcart
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 15, 2021 Fraud app don't use They Charge Extra 10USD Without Asking Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud
TECNODEVOZ
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2021 Es buena, solo que deben incluir la confirmación automática, lo que uno busca es poder automatizar dichos mensajes, inclusive los de orden preparada con todos los datos.
Fragrance Deliver SA
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 I think that the team behind this app are the most incredible and helpful people i have come accross. i had a few small issues which were resolved instantly through their peronsal support team! I will recommend them 10 x over!