Store name Rating Posted Review text
BNWWEAR
Google | Lucky
5 yesterday Full support from the team whenever I have faced any issue with the integration process. 100% recommended
PET PALS
Google | Lucky
5 July 25, 2022 I only used this app for the WhatsApp function and it's simply awesome! And the additional FAQ function is very useful, too! This app definitely met my needs.
Viny Footwear
Google | Lucky
5 July 21, 2022 Good app for Abandoned cart recovery and order confirmation. Its easy to set up and takes just 2 mins to get started.
MBMSPORT
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2022 this app is great, I recover many abandoned carts, I recommend it to everyone, deserved 5 stars
Shipy
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 Great app. Automates everything we used to do manually on WhatsApp. Has saved a lot of time. The support is very prompt and quick to fix things. Highly recommended.
InArt-Studio
Google | Lucky
5 July 18, 2022 We are happy with the app. Recommend this app. developer is good and helping solves our quieres quickly
Wren Atelier
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2022 Customer service is very helpful and quickly replies. All my questions have been answered professionally.
DIACHILE
Google | Lucky
5 July 7, 2022 Me encataaaaa ayuda inmediata muchas gracias me ha ayudado tanto es una aplicación genial muchas gracias he logrado recuperar varios carritos abandonados
Alonzo Shoes
Google | Lucky
5 June 27, 2022 This app is must to install to get customer trust and fast support, Team is very supportive and response immediately. Thanks for making this app.
BombúKids
Google | Lucky
5 June 11, 2022 Best app I ever haver. i full y recomend it. We recover at least 10% Of abandoned cart. And very ni el support.
MMA Store Peru
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2022 Muy buena app, la llevo usando varios años y todo bien. La actualizacion mejoró varios aspectos. Recomendado al 100%
Raspberriestores
Google | Lucky
5 June 5, 2022 No tenia ninguna app para recuperar carritos abandonados ...Espero subir min ventas ... muchas gracias
https://www.stripegym.com/
Google | Lucky
5 May 25, 2022 Excellent customer service, available and kind with the customer to solve any problem within this app. Thanks a lot and have a good day!!
Giive
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2022 Excelente aplicación. Las automatizaciones son increíbles y la atención es muy buena. Muyyy recomendada
Indiaflorist247
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2022 Really useful for smaller businesses like mine - solves for a lot of the use cases without having to go through the hassle of setting up a Whatsapp number. Support is very responsive.
Young Market
Google | Lucky
5 May 23, 2022 Ótimo aplicativo para cumprir todas as funções necessárias de um suporte de qualidade. Houve um bug em relação ao meu tema e eles resolveram rapidamente. Recomendo demais.
Talk To Crystals
Google | Lucky
5 May 16, 2022 Loved this app!! It has all the useful features like whatsapp chat, Post order Fulfilment Message and much more. The support is very helpful and Resolve all queries within minutes. Highly Recommend!!
ezone-chile
Google | Lucky
5 May 13, 2022 Excelente app, me hace crecer encarecidamente con todas las funciones que tiene, es lo mejor que hay hoy en día en shopify.
Peña Disposables
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This is a very friendly App. The support is A-ma-zing. I you need clean and consistent communication with your customer you need this app.
Consolatio
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 The app really meets the purpose! I use it in my online store to get my clients to my WhatsApp and it's really helping me convert more sales.
Skull Brand
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Me encanto la aplicación. Es muy útil en el modo manual y su app hace fácil el envio de mensajes de recuperación. lo unico que mejoraria seria en la app de ios ya que al loguear con el codigo no hace nada... de ahi en fuera todo perfecto.
Wine Not HKG
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Absolutely amazed by how fast the support team comes back to you on any issues! App works fantastically and super easy to use!
Babus.cl
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Really good service. I have an specific need for a better UX and they helped me in less than 24 hours. 10/10!
Gula Market®
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Great App and Super Nice customer service ! they helped me install the widget and deleted some errors I had in my store code... I recommand
fastfittplus
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 I’m currently using the app. It has all the features I was looking for: contact via whatsApp or email, query the order status and FAQ. Customer service can be contacted via WhatsApp and responds fairly quickly. I’m satisfied:)
ORIONZ
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Great app with clean UI to navigate and easily setup. FAQ & Contact us forms integrated in Chat are awesome features as they save a lot of customer support time. Big shout out to Rahul to help me out with the integration and setup and answered all my questions. A request to add a feature for automated Review request post delivery. (Please get some integration with Loox Reviews).
Goodies Bolivia
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Excellent app and very good customer service. It helps a lot when confirming orders and in the same way when confirming COD orders. 100% recommended
Tiny Library
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Great app and support. Helped me fix some settings very quickly. Whatsapp button shows nicely on our website.
DELL'EST
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 It's very easy to use it. This app makes better interaction with potential customers. Less direct messages thanks to FAQs section and makes us focus on more detailed customer service. Thank you!
Sana's Sets
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 Whatsapp integration made easy!! It automatically reminds my shoppers of their cart via whatsapp, and allows them to share products on whatsapp. I changed my theme recently, and share button stopped working, however, within 24hrs of reaching out to support, they took care of all my requests, and they were very patient with me. I'm very happy that I found this app, thanks team for building such a great software.