Store name Rating Posted Review text
Peña Disposables
Google | Lucky
5 May 6, 2022 This is a very friendly App. The support is A-ma-zing. I you need clean and consistent communication with your customer you need this app.
Consolatio
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2022 The app really meets the purpose! I use it in my online store to get my clients to my WhatsApp and it's really helping me convert more sales.
Skull Brand
Google | Lucky
5 April 26, 2022 Me encanto la aplicación. Es muy útil en el modo manual y su app hace fácil el envio de mensajes de recuperación. lo unico que mejoraria seria en la app de ios ya que al loguear con el codigo no hace nada... de ahi en fuera todo perfecto.
Wine Not HKG
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Absolutely amazed by how fast the support team comes back to you on any issues! App works fantastically and super easy to use!
Babus.cl
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2022 Really good service. I have an specific need for a better UX and they helped me in less than 24 hours. 10/10!
Gula Market®
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 Great App and Super Nice customer service ! they helped me install the widget and deleted some errors I had in my store code... I recommand
fastfittplus
Google | Lucky
5 March 20, 2022 I’m currently using the app. It has all the features I was looking for: contact via whatsApp or email, query the order status and FAQ. Customer service can be contacted via WhatsApp and responds fairly quickly. I’m satisfied:)
ORIONZ
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2022 Great app with clean UI to navigate and easily setup. FAQ & Contact us forms integrated in Chat are awesome features as they save a lot of customer support time. Big shout out to Rahul to help me out with the integration and setup and answered all my questions. A request to add a feature for automated Review request post delivery. (Please get some integration with Loox Reviews).
Goodies Bolivia
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Excellent app and very good customer service. It helps a lot when confirming orders and in the same way when confirming COD orders. 100% recommended
Tiny Library
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2022 Great app and support. Helped me fix some settings very quickly. Whatsapp button shows nicely on our website.
DELL'EST
Google | Lucky
5 March 13, 2022 It's very easy to use it. This app makes better interaction with potential customers. Less direct messages thanks to FAQs section and makes us focus on more detailed customer service. Thank you!
Sana's Sets
Google | Lucky
5 March 10, 2022 Whatsapp integration made easy!! It automatically reminds my shoppers of their cart via whatsapp, and allows them to share products on whatsapp. I changed my theme recently, and share button stopped working, however, within 24hrs of reaching out to support, they took care of all my requests, and they were very patient with me. I'm very happy that I found this app, thanks team for building such a great software.
AmaPapelería
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2022 Instalé la aplicación hace unas semanas y fue la mejor decisión! la recomiendo mucho También tienen un excelente servicio al cliente, siempre me ayudaron cuando lo necesité ;)
Poorvika Dairy
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 18, 2022 I initially downloaded the app for order messages through Whatsapp. But ended up using all the features. The developer support was friendly and quick enough to help with any type of issue. There hasn't been anything that I m not enjoying. The only thing I m a little confused or unsatisfied with is about the order confirmations coming from a random number. Except for this, I have been enjoying the flexibility of the app. Hats off to the team who has been working on this.
Perff Studio
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 We have been using it for a while, and it is working well for us. Fantastic support, the team is very helpful. Would recommend.
Coockatoo
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 Good App, it works very well. Customer service has always been helpful and kind. Thank you for your support.
Blondesister
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 14, 2022 Great App, it works very well. Customer service has always been helpful and kind. Thank you for support
NAMYA LIVING
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 1, 2022 Great customer support. The app has great interface and does the job perfectly. It's very simple to use and has a lot of useful features
The Socks Closet
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2022 I used this app to help with customer service. It's work very well because it send a message to my WhatsApp .
maszapatos
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 The app really works, very good, service is the best, so if you have any questions don't be afraid to ask, the best thing about it is that the app is completely free.
Italian Trimmer
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 I'm using this app from mid 2021 and I simply love it. The manual message is so usefull when you have to contact clients to confirm COD orders. Also the support via Whatsapp is really fast. Recommended!!!
Breezedecor.in
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 1, 2022 Great app. Must have for stores in India. Rahul & team are doing a great work Support team works well. No issues faced till now. Using since over 8 months.
Veronna Perfumeria®
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 29, 2021 Very easy to use and configure, send automatic messages to customers to retrieve carts I have increased my sales support
Uptownie
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 18, 2021 Service is very good of this app. We have been using it for a while and it is working well for us. The team is very helpful. Would recommend.
Alomaz
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 15, 2021 Perfect App and it does what it says also support is very responsive and helpful i recomend this app
Fasbury
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 11, 2021 Such an amazing app, I have used it for multiple stores and can guarantee it is the best out of others!
Desamorganics.com
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 26, 2021 Really good app for whatsapp marketing and amazing instant chat support, wish they also update whatsapp broadcasting feature then it will be the best app on the shopify store for whatsapp marketing
SNOW GLOW
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 Love the analytics feature and ease of use. Simply the best app when it comes to free WhatsApp support
AoneSaree
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 Really Useful For Me. Its all Automatics Work. And Friendly Instant Support. Thanx So Much . Easy To Understand Easy To Use
iFashion Book
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 I like the app very much. It is because not only the good product, but also the good service provided. The good team help me to solve the button problem. Thanks again.