Store name Rating Posted Review text
JuJu (Freedom Products)
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 16, 2021 amazing app. simple to set up & very effective. strongly recommend. support provided is also prompt & helpful
Aerosphere
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 13, 2021 The support on this app as well as the functionality makes it far more customer friendly than any of the other messenger apps. This is your app, you don't need to look any further.
The Lord Of The Magic
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 12, 2021 We have a multi-language shop and when we installed the application we saw that there was only one default option, although with multiple languages, it did not seem possible for users to receive notifications and messages in their own language. That is, either they were all sent in English, or all in Spanish, or all in any other language that the app allows. We contacted technical support and they made the relevant internal adjustments so that the application could discriminate based on the COUNTRY that the customer placed on the payment page. Now, customers receive messages in their language. We are really grateful for this work. The only "but" is that the messages show the application's phone number and ideally our customer service phone number would appear, or could be masked in some way. They are working on it and we hope they will have a solution for this soon. For the moment, they have our full confidence and recommendation. Thank you!
tonykreidt.com
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 1, 2021 nice .......................................................................................................
Purposeful Products
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 23, 2021 Best App and excellent support and service, even i got support on WhatsApp chat all the time whenever i text. I recommend to use this. - Purposeful Products www.purposefulproducts.in
Loja Estar Móveis
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 I'm in my second store using this app. They have always helped with my questions and the app works seamlessly. The app is always improving, like adding custom avatars, and is free. Thanks for the team!
Strokes by Namrata Mehta
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I used this app for whatsapp abandoned cart messages and order confirmation messages. It works smoothly and has the cheapest per message price (in India at least). Overall, my experience so far has been great with no issues. There's two features I would suggest the developer added that could be helpful: 1) The ability to use your own business whatsapp number for messages 2) The ability to edit text on the messages
SlimFit
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 Amazing support, I have one problem with the app but they help me, with atention and speddly ! Thanks a lot!
Xebaxy Chile
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 11, 2021 buen servicio al cliente vale la alegria esta app, muy buena para recupera carros abandonados y hacer mas dinero
TudoemDigital
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Ótimo aplicativo, era exatamente isso que eu estava procurando para a minha loja. Simples de mexer e fácil de entender o funcionamento interno.
Smartz Home
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2021 I using IOS Safari browser, it needs 3 - 4 clicks in order to switch to the WhatsApp app. this is not that user-friendly. I had email for 3 times to their customer service ([email protected]) (Jaron.smith2006). They never follow up with me and reply to my email and did not solve my problem at all, I am planning to delete this app if they did not solve my issue. I had emailed the Video for them to describe my issue, after that, not reply at all, I do not really recommend this service and App. I hope you guys can see my reviews and reply to my email ([email protected])
mandalasccs
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 11, 2021 excelente app muy buena y fácil de configurar hace lo que promete, la probare en su versión gratuita unos días de seguro aumentare el plan
BUYER ZONE INDIA
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 10, 2021 VERY GOOD APP TO USE OTHERS ARE FREE BUT OF NO USE. I PREFER THIS APP OVER SMSBUMP. VERY EASY TO USE AND BRING THE BUSINESS FOR ME
Satvic Foods
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 2, 2021 I am using this application for the last one month and have been highly impressed with the features it offers. The WhatsApp chat works well and if you have any issues then Rahul from the support team will go up and beyond to make sure that the issues are rectified. I haven't used the paid version of the tool yet, but am pretty sure that it would be just as good as the free one! Great team and great application to have on your store.
Mercado Pro Chile
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 23, 2021 I like a lot this app, very good at recovering abandoned carts and improving revenue. Thank you very much!
Tienda Johndog
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 17, 2021 Al fin encontré lo que buscaba, varias opciones de personalización, una opción gratis genial, su diseño es muy bueno y seguramente pasaré a la opción paga porque me encanta.
Yuppcart
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 15, 2021 Fraud app don't use They Charge Extra 10USD Without Asking Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud
TECNODEVOZ
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 6, 2021 Es buena, solo que deben incluir la confirmación automática, lo que uno busca es poder automatizar dichos mensajes, inclusive los de orden preparada con todos los datos.
Fragrance Deliver SA
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 I think that the team behind this app are the most incredible and helpful people i have come accross. i had a few small issues which were resolved instantly through their peronsal support team! I will recommend them 10 x over!
Elicious BV
Google | Lucky
5 July 30, 2021 Great app. Easy to set up and does everything you need to satisfy your customers. Also great support with fast reply on a few minor issues.
Yardsfield Design
Google | Lucky
4 July 23, 2021 Great app! It's a pity that the minimum characters required to write a review is 100. It forces me to carry on typing.
ZIPCARTZ
Google | Lucky
5 July 20, 2021 Amazing app...Really like it. Easy to install and configure.. This company is doing great work. The support team is so helpful and they will help you and they answer so immediately.
Shuddham Gaushaala
Google | Lucky
5 July 6, 2021 Awsum app and more awsum support... luved it. Keep on doing great work. Plz work on approving new whatsapp automatic presents.
Girlz Only
Google | Lucky
5 June 28, 2021 Great service and response. I am pretty happy with the app and will continue to use it. Thanks a lot.
Cast Iron Studio
Google | Lucky
5 June 23, 2021 Just used the free version of the Chat. It literally helped us convert hundreds of customers who otherwise would not have interacted with us. This is a must-have on all stores.
Vino Español
Google | Lucky
5 June 20, 2021 Very cool App. Easy to use and fast to intall! If you have a problem you get immediately a solution!
Amazing60
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 installed just now hope will be good, I think I am going to use it if everything will be fine i will upgrade to paid as well
Espacio Único
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2021 I have been told that this application is sensational, so I trust it can help me in my management of saving my abandoned carts
Captain CBD
Google | Lucky
5 May 19, 2021 Support was very helpful, reactive and friendly, super good experience ! I recommend his app !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
iconsite
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 I searched in a lot of applications but I did not find the same, it works efficiently and has the most important 3 advantages, product sharing, abandoned basket and tracking ✅✅✅