Store name Rating Posted Review text
Decorct
Google | Lucky
3 Feb. 1, 2017 I like the idea of this app because a lot of my customers use WhatsApp. I wish this app had analytics so I could know if it's actually doing good for my business. Aesthetically it looks nice on my website, I like that I could change the color to match my theme. But, at this point with no analytics I'm just not sure if it's bringing in more traffic or not. And if the person that clicks it doesn't have WhatsApp downloaded on their phone then the button doesn't redirect to anything which makes it seem like it's broken. DecorCT.com
Ab C
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 30, 2017 Great app and best customer support experience. Loved it
Sharepyar
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 27, 2017 Installed it today. Easy to install and works fine. Have to watch out how effective this is. By the way, when sharing a product page, it should share the product image as well. Currently it is sharing the Product Title and link.
Reemyu
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 26, 2017 I will give more stars if I can. Great app and it is free. Eazy to install. This app brought my store into a new level. Thank you.
Famguards
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2017 wonderful, i think this will be the best useful App for my website.
Wohnreich
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2017 A great addition to social sharing
Toystribe
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 4, 2017 Excellent service from Jaron and team, quick and efficient.
Lifetime Intemacy
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 22, 2016 Great app good for sending items you like or want to share straight to the mobiles of friends and family. Thank you http//www.laboudoircoquette.com
Thai Yoga Pants
Google | Lucky
2 Dec. 7, 2016 We installed this on 2 of our stores. In terms of functionality it worked fine. However on store 1 we had to desactivate it as it was adversely affectig pageload time. On store 2 it was stopping the add to cart button working correctly as it is installed at the root. Shopify theme support informed us this was a known problem with this app.
T Bhai Clothing
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 3, 2016 This app made my site so slow that customers started complaining about the issues. I had to spend a lot of time to trace that this app is the culprit and uninstalled it.
Brown Bottle Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 2, 2016 Amazing app & support I can't recommend this company enough.
Ymogo
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 28, 2016 Great app. Looks good and couldn’t be any easier to setup
Sitara Collections
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 26, 2016 very cool! Got it working in under 10 minutes following the directions.
Whitediamondapparel Com
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 14, 2016 This seems to be a god way to build a customer base.
Mighty Fine Soap Llc
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2016 I was able to share Mighty Fine Soap. Wonderful app.
Venust Jewelry
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 24, 2016 Very good customer support, I have difficulties to install the WhatsApp icon in my product page, their customer support is very helpful, help me to install change the code and install the icon. Excellent service, excellent support. Clement www.venustjewelry.com
Generalstoreproducts4u
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2016 easy installation - a great way to spread your products
Orientalstar
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 16, 2016 NICE, good, Look me www.oscn7.com
Entorno Bano
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2016 works perfectly in my store, very easy: www.entornobano.com
Awesomestore 18
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2016 This is really superb app. The staff is also very supportive. Loved this :) - www.devshoppe.com
Joyful Thingies
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2016 SUPER EASY to install!!!!! Love how it looks in my products pages at www.JoyfulThingies.com
Fuel Up
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 9, 2016 Just Installed,Already loving it.Simple to install,looks great.
Mgpatch Co
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2016 Love it! i just recently migrate from selling on instagram with whatsapp. it's great to have this feature added to my shop, while getting my customer to get familiar with the new set up and have the old option at the same time. thanks! www.mgpatch.co
Dux Sports
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 30, 2016 Great idea! easy to use for my sports clothing store. Thanks!
Theechostore
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 15, 2016 Love the app!! Visit http://theechostore.com/ to see how it works on our store :)
Hey Casey
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 6, 2016 Excellent customer service and fast response. The app looks great on mobile ;-)
Strapmeister
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 3, 2016 Just go this app , & i think it looks slick . not much referral yet because my store is still new but hoping will help out for future traffics.
Elgustocanario
Google | Lucky
5 July 8, 2016 This app is super, when navigating on my online store on mobile phones. Been looking for that for a long time. great job guys
Milundeseos
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2015 I recommend this app 100% easy to install powerful tool to promote
Shopmtd
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 31, 2015 Thank you great app in todays world. Super cool back up service well done.