Store name Rating Posted Review text
BHARATHAM STORES - BSC
Google | Lucky
5 April 24, 2021 I used this app to help me whatsapp chat and share in our website its really like and wonderful support .
bedenmatras
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Great app! It has a great design customization and works fluently, very happy with this feature on our site!
Frebano
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Been using this app. Really helpful team too. Good job team. Just a suggestion allow us to customise the automated message. Thats the only chnange we have been waiting for.
Sara's Cookies & Brownies
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 Awesome app! Really helpful, thank you!! :) It helps us with the conversion of our orders..! yaaayy!
BUYTUTTI
Google | Lucky
5 April 8, 2021 Me encanta !! muchas gracias por crear esta app estoy muy feliz, muy practica recupera muchas ventas
Mil Colores CL
Google | Lucky
5 April 4, 2021 I got the help from Rahul and the app runs perfect!! You will have a great tool to comunicate with your customers directly
LOVE STOR
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2021 ja instalei o app é super fácil era tudo que eu precisava para facilitar o meu servço muito obrigada
VENNUS®
Google | Lucky
4 March 14, 2021 recién lo probare, recién lo estoy instalando, lo que busco es un botón de WhatsApp y que me arroje ciertas estadísticas
ICY NEON
Google | Lucky
5 March 8, 2021 Nice app! Highly recommend it to everyone. They provide free trial wwhich is worth dollars. Very happy with it.
Shoppo.cl
Google | Lucky
5 March 6, 2021 SUPER RECOMENDADA TE RECUPERA MUCHAS VENTAS!!! EL SOPORTE ES MUY BUENO ASI QUE RECOMIENDO ESTA APP INDESPENSABLE PARA SU TIENDA!
peixxe frito
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 23, 2021 The better app EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hope Life 8000
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 20, 2021 good to use to communicate with different customers directly and efficiently, I recommend to use this app for connecting people. thank you
S U N D A Y - the spa
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2021 Whats App Chat + Cart Recovery works in a constructive way to share media, chats and groups. I found Whats App Chat + Cart Recovery very essential tool to help us go through the work process and manage team essentially.
Kosher Tissue
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2021 This app is amazing! the features which offers in the free version are actually worthy. The support is always available to solve any kind of issues. Thanks for the app
Lifespace
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 12, 2021 I use the app so that clients can communicate with us at product level and it works great. A few small issues with the computer version but most clients are on mobile so not a biggy. We have recovered alot of carts with the whatts app follow up discount message.
ProStyler
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 11, 2021 Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.nice app it works good Ill check it now good
trendyviber
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 31, 2021 NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE
Good Lyfe Project
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 29, 2021 Fantastic app and excellent service. You guys are too good. I used it as I was experimenting with WhatsApp which has become an important marketing element in our plan. This app is must try.
Mariela Salvar
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 23, 2021 Greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Venedetto Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2021 Excellent application and wonderful and fast support. It has powerful functions. Please use it. I recommend it!
La Rugiada Beauty Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2021 A very useful app to offer a good customer experience and satisfy all request in a very short way. I recommend it
Saiga Parts
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2021 very easy no bugs. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
KozyHome Shop
Google | Lucky
4 Jan. 2, 2021 Just starting using the app. Will review it once I have more experience using the app. So far so good, setting it up is very easy
Azure and Rainbow
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 16, 2020 Have been using for over a month! just fit my requirement and customer services is quick and helpful! Customer can reach us in real time and let us answer questions before buying the product. Really great job!
Selection shopping
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2020 I USED THIS APP TO HELP FOR MY WORK, I REALLY LIKE HOW IT DOES .IT WOULD BE NICE , I VERY HELPFUL FOR MY CONTACT WITH MY CUSTUMER
Midha Collections
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 12, 2020 Great app. customer receive all the updates on whatsapp and can help you recover abundant cart more effectively
Eat Cake Today - Cake Delivery from Malaysia's Best Bakers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2020 The support that attended to my enquiries is very helpful and prompt in replying. It's great that the error that i'm facing is being fixed.
btechtools
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2020 love it! very easy to use and helpful................................................................
The Click Cart
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2020 Wonderful app and great support team. We are using this app since last one year It help us a lot to get more conversion through WhatsApp
Aum Chakra
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2020 It is an excellent application that has helped me increase my sales, as well as improve communication and customer service.