Store name Rating Posted Review text
Smartz Home
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 30, 2021 I using IOS Safari browser, it needs 3 - 4 clicks in order to switch to the WhatsApp app. this is not that user-friendly. I had email for 3 times to their customer service ([email protected]) (Jaron.smith2006). They never follow up with me and reply to my email and did not solve my problem at all, I am planning to delete this app if they did not solve my issue. I had emailed the Video for them to describe my issue, after that, not reply at all, I do not really recommend this service and App. I hope you guys can see my reviews and reply to my email ([email protected])
Yuppcart
Google | Lucky
1 Aug. 15, 2021 Fraud app don't use They Charge Extra 10USD Without Asking Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud Fraud
Maguari Store
Google | Lucky
1 Nov. 14, 2020 Please add Auto Discount Option On Text Please if not then i delete this app after trail version is expire
Aviationkart
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 25, 2020 waste app do not download because before using application without your wish going to rate us section
Al Medina Store
Google | Lucky
1 July 21, 2020 its not working, and i cant upgrade to pro plan, can't save the settings, this is my problem
Dildeal
Google | Lucky
2 March 11, 2020 I have one doubt .. In automated message to customers you will directly send message to new customers so is there any chance to get suspend our number by whatsapp? . Please clear it . I have fear about this . Bcoz whatsapp block number if we continue send message to unknown. number
Karela - Fundos Em Tecido & Props
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 10, 2020 I`ve selected the free plan, never upgrated but yet they're charged me $3.99 /month. This forever free they say here in the free plan apparently is bullshi*. Uninstalling now
Mrs. Nap Deal
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 27, 2020 Ask me for review before i even started. App is not responding properly do I could not really use it yet. Might update review later
Dream Lab E-Commerce
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 12, 2019 I already had whatsapp chat and now it's weird because on my page it appears 2 whatsapp icons... What should I do to keep just one?
Roberta Nitz
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 17, 2019 Estou tendo dificuldades em colocar o aplicativo para funcionar em meu site. Ele não aparece, e não sei mais o que fazer.
Toothlet
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 11, 2019 - Whatsapp chat feature doesn't work, it adds extra numbers to my phone number so customers are unable to contact me. - Whatsapp share button requires a code which I tried several times to put in but can't get it to show up. - Whatsapp sticky bar has a bad design and although I input a text, it doesn't show up in the bar. Overall useless app, why would I bother to pay for an upgrade if the basics don't work?
Cawen
Google | Lucky
2 Aug. 28, 2019 O aplicativo é funcional, porém, ao enviar a mensagem do whatsapp para carrinhos, ele envia o link da shopify para o cliente e não do domínio, dessa forma, o cliente não consegue fazer a compra, pois o link não existe
sententiajewelry
Google | Lucky
2 March 10, 2019 Nice app but very very hard to upload. I couldn't upload it I think they need better help videos. the recent ones are very bad.
Shamah Mundi
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 15, 2019 Não consigo traduzir do inglês para português para poder preencher as informações solicitadas. Gentileza informar como devo proceder. Aguardo! Obrigada!!!
Moodette
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 2, 2019 I install the application and set chat button but for now it didn't work and i don't know why. Please solve the problem
Infants Wear
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 26, 2018 This app is helpful. Haven't really seen much difference in sales. Given some time maybe more will come
Dutch Design Tables
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 12, 2018 Intentions are good, reaction speed is high :-) But clearly needs improvements, reduces our page speed with 2 seconds (!), we cannot afford to use this app for this reason unfortunately... But it might work for others though.
Bonoboss Handcrafted Accessories
Google | Lucky
2 Nov. 28, 2018 abandoned checkout PAID feature is not working. Already contacted developer more than 10 days ago and there's no response from their side.
KOREASTAGRAM
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 21, 2018 Even it's removed, it's still appear on your page, too bad ! " Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/whatsapp-share.liquid"
Oliva Shop
Google | Lucky
1 July 6, 2018 It's not working in my store though I've followed all the instructions.
Same Meat
Google | Lucky
1 June 28, 2018 lo mas obsoleto para configurar
Mah Garments
Google | Lucky
3 June 6, 2018 Your review is too short. Enter a comment
Shopliftersbay
Google | Lucky
1 May 23, 2018 App doesnt work any more. Did not make any change at my end and suddenly it stopped working.
Glamourinteriordesigns
Google | Lucky
1 March 9, 2018 your video is complete bullshit to anyone who does not know coding,put it down or upload a fool proof video, first of all i cant see the data that was copied at the beginning of the video second i dont know where liquid is on themes tab
Cheap Apple Com
Google | Lucky
3 Jan. 2, 2018 cheeck out our online store cheapapple.net for soundbar sportwears,wathes, outwears and accessories
Muevemoto
Google | Lucky
1 Jan. 2, 2018 I need help,because don´t install the app whats app
Shoppista
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 23, 2017 I;ve added code many times by changing places but it does not show any share icon on mobile or desktop.
Ogsfashions
Google | Lucky
3 Dec. 16, 2017 I don't get the icon in my website..
Ginnie Bottle
Google | Lucky
3 Oct. 4, 2017 the share button is blocking the check out button at the bottom of the cart.. extremely silly
Jam T Shirts
Google | Lucky
1 Sept. 17, 2017 i had an issue with this application, after installing it i started to navigate on my website and days later i detect an irregular behavior with products and such other.. it was a small time problem but if i didn't recall the last time my website was working properly, i would have had such a hard time. always remember which app do you integrate and restore to that precise time when you find irregular functions.