Store name Rating Posted Review text
Cosmetic World
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Very helpful support team. Quick response and to the spot suggestions and solutions. Strong features that cater to our store need.
The Key Guys
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 The app is easy to use and does everything we need. Appreciate the helpful online guides and video tutorials. Whenever we have any difficulties we always receive excellent customer support with extremely fast response times from Kay.
HEDGE
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 13, 2022 We use Wholesale Club to manage a list of custom wholesale prices, net terms checkout, and create wholesale orders in the Shopify POS app. Support has been great with fast turnaround times and help answering questions about functionality. Migrated from another wholesale app and it was a good decision!
JACKL Coffee
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 11, 2022 Kay was very responsive and helpful. Not every app is perfect, but the help that was received was great! Any questions I had was answered along with any issues.
EXPED USA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 We use WC to create a VIP shopping area on our D2C website. The app is easy to use and install. Customer service is incredibly friendly and helpful; they were able to quickly implement small customizations to make the app suit our needs and work with our website's theme.
Petrovich Caviar
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The app does what it says and the support team is nice and helpful, especially Hannah. They something take a few days to answer but they are usually very responsive. I am also using their Superstore and Flex Theme from their sister company Out of The Sandbox, and they both work great. Thank you!
Super Stanchy Customs
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 20, 2021 Saved me a ton of time and effort to have different pricing levels for different people and companies. We use it for our B2B Dealer Network, and Sponsored Players/Team with separate price structures for each of them! Great Price to Value Ratio!
unlimitedclassics
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 13, 2021 The app performs changes to your theme. If you have the free Shopify themes maybe its ok. For the paid and advance themes you better STAY AWAY! they make changes to your theme that effects the load speed and performance. can't remove their changes so be aware.
Bedrooms Plus
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 13, 2021 A fantastic app that is very easy to use. We had a small support issue that we needed to be resolved and the team sorted it right away. Highly recommend this app.
NOKINS GOLF CART
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 7, 2021 YES,This is what i want!The customer service responded promptly and helped me solve the problem!Kay Very Professional!
Performance Equine Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 4, 2021 Rob helped me quickly to figure out a compatibility issue. Ultimately we were unable to use the plugin because it didn't work well with our subscription plugin, but the team was honest and quick to respond to my questions!
Dropship Order
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 The initial setup of the Wholesale Club app is a breeze. The sync process is a little slow but other than that it's a great app. Kay from the Support team was a massive help. Thanks again!
Southern Ropes
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 8, 2021 Amazing support team that can help with anything you need. The app itself is also very good and does exactly what it says.
Supercross BMX
Google | Lucky
3 Nov. 8, 2021 Used to work great, but changes seem to have made it very buggy. I keep e-mailing support and get no response. I wasn't going to leave a review, but Shopify keeps asking me to, and I need to find a better wholesale solution. I really wish this was working better. It was a great app when we first started using it 2 years ago, but the changes and lack of customer support are making it difficult. And the constant customer complaints from our customers are getting old.
Lalee Designer Rugs
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 27, 2021 The wholesale club app is working as intended and the team at Pixel Union have provided exceptional customer service!
Embella Jewellery
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 26, 2021 We use this app to discount certain items for our wholesalers, while enforcing a minimum spend. We recently had a issue with our theme as it contains a popup cart. Their developers took a day to respond with working alternatives.
Love is an Ingredient
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 I use this app to give certain customers a discount. I give a very large range of discounts to one category of people and this app lets me set a custom price for each item. They are also extremely helpful for any issues and will usually fix anything within 24 to 48 hours. 10/10 will recommend for anyone looking for custom discounts.
Wholesale Beauty Luxury Products
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 21, 2021 I would recommend this app. I used it for custom pricing and it works great. The support from Pixel Union is excellent.
On the Patio
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 20, 2021 Terrible app. As soon as I paid the subscription the app stopped functioning, not allowing me to set up a theme. This was an urgent issue and their customer service is terrible. When you email them, they stay it takes at least one business day til they get back to you. Not helpful when you have an urgent issue.
KFOOD-DW
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 I used this app to discount each customer group. This app is really useful and the customer staff is really kind. They always do their best when I require or ask something. (The staff name is Kay in my case) I super recommend this app!
BBi Autosport
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 18, 2021 Such great and easy functionality. The support is what makes this app great- the team at Pixel Union did a fantastic job helping get set up and ironing out kinks in the theme. Phenomenal support and aid. THe app really powers up the store and makes our life easier.
JustResin
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 17, 2021 Staff are efficient and lovely to work with. App works great and covers all basis that we need in a wholesale app :)
New Designers Space
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 If you need a setting for wholesale customers, Pixel Union's Wholesale Club is the answer. Great features and nice customer service! Best
AutoBead
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 8, 2021 Great app and even better customer support. Can highly recommend. The best part is that the app doesn't duplicate products which makes stock management a lot easier!
Kuzakura Yayoi|A mail order site that sells famous products from Kyushu which are backed by beautiful nature and traditional crafts
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2021 日本から、越境ECを展開するECサイトの卸売先用の売価表示に利用しています。基本的な流れは、登録された顧客情報のうち、卸売先に該当する顧客データにタグで #Gold #Silver などを付与し、タグ毎に異なる売価設定を表示させるというものです。タグ毎に対象商品(コレクション)を設定できるため、A社に提供できる商品と、B社に提供できる商品を区別しつつ、共通の商品でも卸値を変更することができます。 OS2.0 DAWNテーマに対応し、サポートも丁寧で推奨できます。
Aqueous Guard®
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 Took a while to get the app up and running as it wouldnt work with other apps and we had to wait for those app's developer's to delete the code. Now its up and running its working great! And the support from Wholesale club has been brilliant
Ellus & Krue
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Sensational support from Kay and great app functionality - exactly what we were looking for. Wholesale Club is like the "poor mans" Shopify Plus. I say this in a good way because your getting core Plus function (wholesale pricing) without the plus cost or plus commitment. Customization of the app took less than 24 hours thanks to the great support (thank you Kay). Highly recommended if your looking to create B2B pricing, run a VIP program (using tags), build a B2B ordering process using Shopify (fully automated, or automate as much as you want). This is exactly what we were after and its works a treat. Thank you Pixel Union (the company), and thank you Kay (the person)
Mr Jasper Says
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Great support and response. The app is easy to use. 100% recommended for wholesale setup without the need for a separate portal.
Sustainable Agave Company
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 27, 2021 Great app! We have a lot of custom pricing tiers and different types of customers and Wholesale Club makes assigning custom pricing to accounts a breeze. Customer service is always super helpful as well
Al Anderson's Source for Sports
Google | Lucky
4 Sept. 17, 2021 This app solved the issue of needing to have different price levels for various customers. We used this app in conjunction with an auto tagging app so our customers are automatically tagged when they create an account. Once logged in the see their correct prices using the Custom Prices part of this App. Custom and Technical support has been very good. We are very happy with this app and solved our issue of needed at once various customer levels of pricing on each item on our store.