Store name Rating Posted Review text
Thou Mayest Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 7, 2022 This app has been vital in managing our store. This, along with the Wholesale Pricing Discount and Wholesale Order & ReOrder apps have made our store a cohesive & user-friendly experience for both our customers & our team. Having as many locks as our little hearts desire has made showing/hiding products to certain customers simple & painless. My only current complaint is that you can't lock variants, you have to lock a whole product. This means if we have a variant we want to show/hide from certain customers, we have to either duplicate the product entirely and show or hide each version to certain customers, or we have to have that variant just be a separate product entirely and show it to certain customers. Not the end of the world, but it would be a nice feature for sure. Overall, once you get the hang of it, it's pretty much a breeze. Support has been quick to respond and super helpful!
The Feminist Bookshop
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2022 Great for keeping some products password protected. Really helpful customer service - all issues resolved quickly.
DECORAMI
Google | Lucky
5 May 24, 2022 They have been simply a great help, the app is user friendly and services has been spot on. Value for money
A Lil Bit of Sweetness, LLC
Google | Lucky
4 May 12, 2022 Previously I had a bad experience with this company but Seth and I talked and he restored my pay buttons. I'm grateful for this. I appreciated that he made it right. If something goes wrong in business an owner should always make it right. I will remain watchful but today I'm happy that the pay buttons have been restored. Thank you.
A Lil Bit of Sweetness, LLC
Google | Lucky
1 May 10, 2022 This App is a RIP OFF. I cancelled my trial they continued charging me. I cancelled the App and they removed my Pay Buttons on my website. This is not how you do biz because of this my customers can't order. What is a website if you can't order. You were getting free money as I was not using your app once I realized it and remove the app you maliciously removed my pay buttons. I frustrated and disgusted. You have cost me more than your 6.95 that you got Free for over a year.
norpatB2B
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 La aplicación es sencilla de usar y esta bien documentada. Su funcionalidad es sencilla y util, perfecta para usar con diferentes distribuidores. El soporte técnico fue increíble, contestaron rápido y hasta con videos explicativos.
New Mexico Prints
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2022 AMAZING! Their support team is extremely helpful, this app was perfect for us! We wanted to hide pages from non wholesale customers and it did just that!
Tidal Hair
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2022 great support - really happy with the app and the support is great. thanks a lot for helping with our most recent enquiry
Chandlers Attic
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2022 I added this app for my wholesale section as a free trial, and it's worked so great I'll keep it. I have separate wholesale collections and have managed to lock them from view unless an access code is input. The wholesale products were still showing in search and after reaching out, Raissa helped to resolve it and integrate the app to my theme. Works great and very happy with this solution.
Design By Cement AB
Google | Lucky
4 March 14, 2022 Not the quickest support but they solv the problems. Good intuitive program i have both lock manager and price discount. i would love to be abel to links on accountpage.. but i need a third program for that...
Ace Runners Wholesale Store
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2022 Very responsive and excellent support. We use this in conjunction with their other apps for our B2B customers. Would be simpler if a single lock could be used to lock our whole site but once you take the time to understand the app, it does what it should.
AAFKES B2B
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 17, 2022 We first tried to make a b2b webshop with another platform but found out that that wasn't ok for us. So we went to shopify and found the apps of Wholesale Helper. These are great apps working very well for us. The team is great; they are always very much willing to help and are able to solve the issues we had and customization we needed for our webshop. So many compliments for them!
stepstones-health.nl
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 17, 2022 Used this app for approximately 6 months. We faced an issue and requested support or a resolution how to solve this issue. At first they requested access to our store that was granted. After that they blamed Shopify for having changed something. At the end of the day no resolution to our simple request and no support.
[Laborkampagne]
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 9, 2022 Very good! Before, I used another well rated app for locking up my products. The app worked quite good, but some individual features were missing. This app now fulfills all my requirements AND ... the shop is running much faster. Well done. I can recommend working with this company.
Oasis Society Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 very good support and easy to use. Def recommended it. It does help with my website to hide collections to specific customers.
Infinite30
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 4, 2022 I used the app on my to make my store view of products different for wholesale users and retail users and it has helped me a lot also excellent and very cooperative support service.
cūre-ate
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 27, 2022 Love this app! Customer service is timely and helpful, as well. It's been great to use so far and very straightforward.
Riobec
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Good Customer support... Overall, I like the app... Does what it's supposed to do...................
Utterly Conkers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 This is excellent value and locks all my content for wholesalers. Prompt email response from the developers who corrected a couple of issues. Would be great if a single lock could lock several areas of the site in one password. e.g. pages, products and direct links.
Entry Envy
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 24, 2021 I installed this app to keep one product from being visible unless the customer was logged in and tagged with a certain label. It was easy to install, create the tag and create a lock, however, it didn't work as intended at the outset because everyone could still see the product logged in or not. Then there was a change made and then even being logged in, they couldn't see it. Wholesale Lock support was finally able to resolve the problem, but we went back and forth on this for more than a few days, so just know that if you install this, there might be glitches, and it might take a while to get right, but they do stand behind their app and will help you fix it. Working great now. Thanks!
Glitter Lambs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 This app is WONDERFUL! Just what I was needing. This is a great addition to my site and I highly recommend it. Very fast response times and extremely helpful.
Northern Sport
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Excellent app! Good pricing. The tech team can help with customization for free. Fast answers and good support
WD Designs Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Absolutely top notch support and functionality with this app, highly recommend! These are your guys to help you convert a standard Shopify store in to a wholesale store. We have a complex store front that needs certain products visible to the public, others visible to accounts with certain tags, and an app that was compatible with another search filter app. The team at Wholesale Helper went above and beyond to help up with this, and set up a great inventory quantity selector too. Really can't thank Raissa, Mehak and team enough, we are really happy.
Shop Hechizo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Just what I was looking for to make out-of-season products hidden from direct customers while keeping them available to my wholesale customers via site login. I use this in conjunction with Wholesale Pricing Discount and things are working very smoothly. Also, the team behind these apps are very responsive and extremely easy to work with. I'm extremely pleased with this app and would highly recommend!
Saya®
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 Really great customer service, super fast at helping! This app does everything we need it to. Thanks guys!
Grums Deutschland
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 9, 2021 UPDATE: The support imediately contacted me and after a couple of individual code adjustments they made it work for me (this took a few weeks but they kindly didn't charge me for it). The predictive search is now quite slow and the number of results is still shown even though the products themselves are successfully hidden. Unfortunately doesn't support quick search. My locked products got successfully hidden everywhere but still showed up on the quick search. Nice interface and lots of functions but the incompatibility with my theme's quick search sidebar makes it useless for me.
NsSport
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 I ask for a little customization (hide locked products from search bar) and the assistance made a really nice job! the final result is exactly what I was looking for! Wholesale Lock Manager's staff have been really kind and fast! Absolutely reccomended!
Libre Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 We are still very new at using this App, so not too much to report yet, but customer service is excellent. There is a lot of training which has been very helpful for setting up.
AHPTRADE.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 App is great and works well, the team is very helpful especially Ajay who responded very promptly and guides us thru the process Thanks
Aduro Australia
Google | Lucky
1 June 3, 2021 Dont ever add this app to your site! it modified all my theme, hid my add to cart and checkout buttons and cost me a fortune to fix!! Even after i removed the app it left all the theme changes and didnt remove them!!! ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE!!! It basically hid everything to do with my normal online store! var wlmHidePrice = {}; wlmHidePrice.textPrice = "Login to view price" ; wlmHidePrice.hideAddToCart = parseInt("1"); wlmHidePrice.status = parseInt("1"); In reply to your message. The reason you can see my cart button now is because my web developer was super responsive and managed to get them back up after sending me one one snippet of your code, which i included above that was causing multiple issues on my site. Developer told me i need a full manual cleanup of my backend CSS on every page as your code is now all over my theme! YOUR APP DID NOT REMOVE ANY OF THE CODE IT PASTED INTO MY BACK END AFTER I DELETED IT! If my developer hasn't been responsive i could have been without on online store for hours!