Store name Rating Posted Review text
Riobec
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 Good Customer support... Overall, I like the app... Does what it's supposed to do...................
Utterly Conkers
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 This is excellent value and locks all my content for wholesalers. Prompt email response from the developers who corrected a couple of issues. Would be great if a single lock could lock several areas of the site in one password. e.g. pages, products and direct links.
Entry Envy
Google | Lucky
4 Nov. 24, 2021 I installed this app to keep one product from being visible unless the customer was logged in and tagged with a certain label. It was easy to install, create the tag and create a lock, however, it didn't work as intended at the outset because everyone could still see the product logged in or not. Then there was a change made and then even being logged in, they couldn't see it. Wholesale Lock support was finally able to resolve the problem, but we went back and forth on this for more than a few days, so just know that if you install this, there might be glitches, and it might take a while to get right, but they do stand behind their app and will help you fix it. Working great now. Thanks!
Glitter Lambs
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 22, 2021 This app is WONDERFUL! Just what I was needing. This is a great addition to my site and I highly recommend it. Very fast response times and extremely helpful.
Northern Sport
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 28, 2021 Excellent app! Good pricing. The tech team can help with customization for free. Fast answers and good support
WD Designs Wholesale
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 22, 2021 Absolutely top notch support and functionality with this app, highly recommend! These are your guys to help you convert a standard Shopify store in to a wholesale store. We have a complex store front that needs certain products visible to the public, others visible to accounts with certain tags, and an app that was compatible with another search filter app. The team at Wholesale Helper went above and beyond to help up with this, and set up a great inventory quantity selector too. Really can't thank Raissa, Mehak and team enough, we are really happy.
Shop Hechizo
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 16, 2021 Just what I was looking for to make out-of-season products hidden from direct customers while keeping them available to my wholesale customers via site login. I use this in conjunction with Wholesale Pricing Discount and things are working very smoothly. Also, the team behind these apps are very responsive and extremely easy to work with. I'm extremely pleased with this app and would highly recommend!
Saya®
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 29, 2021 Really great customer service, super fast at helping! This app does everything we need it to. Thanks guys!
Grums Deutschland
Google | Lucky
4 Aug. 9, 2021 UPDATE: The support imediately contacted me and after a couple of individual code adjustments they made it work for me (this took a few weeks but they kindly didn't charge me for it). The predictive search is now quite slow and the number of results is still shown even though the products themselves are successfully hidden. Unfortunately doesn't support quick search. My locked products got successfully hidden everywhere but still showed up on the quick search. Nice interface and lots of functions but the incompatibility with my theme's quick search sidebar makes it useless for me.
NsSport
Google | Lucky
5 July 22, 2021 I ask for a little customization (hide locked products from search bar) and the assistance made a really nice job! the final result is exactly what I was looking for! Wholesale Lock Manager's staff have been really kind and fast! Absolutely reccomended!
Libre Naturals
Google | Lucky
5 June 24, 2021 We are still very new at using this App, so not too much to report yet, but customer service is excellent. There is a lot of training which has been very helpful for setting up.
AHPTRADE.com
Google | Lucky
5 June 17, 2021 App is great and works well, the team is very helpful especially Ajay who responded very promptly and guides us thru the process Thanks
Aduro Australia
Google | Lucky
1 June 3, 2021 Dont ever add this app to your site! it modified all my theme, hid my add to cart and checkout buttons and cost me a fortune to fix!! Even after i removed the app it left all the theme changes and didnt remove them!!! ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE!!! It basically hid everything to do with my normal online store! var wlmHidePrice = {}; wlmHidePrice.textPrice = "Login to view price" ; wlmHidePrice.hideAddToCart = parseInt("1"); wlmHidePrice.status = parseInt("1"); In reply to your message. The reason you can see my cart button now is because my web developer was super responsive and managed to get them back up after sending me one one snippet of your code, which i included above that was causing multiple issues on my site. Developer told me i need a full manual cleanup of my backend CSS on every page as your code is now all over my theme! YOUR APP DID NOT REMOVE ANY OF THE CODE IT PASTED INTO MY BACK END AFTER I DELETED IT! If my developer hasn't been responsive i could have been without on online store for hours!
SENSE OF HUMOUR
Google | Lucky
5 April 27, 2021 Great App and excellent support! We had a issue with the locked products being visible in search bar but fixed very quickly. Very happy with the support team.
Guruforlife
Google | Lucky
5 April 23, 2021 Rohan was really great and patient. I had a lot of questions, and though it took some time to hear back between the messages, he was very helpful and very kind. For $7 a month, I am greatful!
Creative Distribution
Google | Lucky
5 April 22, 2021 Excellent backup support, we have this on 2 sites now. would recommend 100%. The team always reply promptly with answers
D&R Aesthetic Technologies
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 This app has provided the additional needs we have for our wholesale business, their team is quick to provide help and resolve issues surrounding its capabilities and our limited web dev experience. I do wish it had some additional features and areas it could be more robust, but overall it's been an excellent addition to our site.
RedCupShop
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 Great app with even better customer service. The app does everything it says it does. We had a small issue with the apps setup in the beginning. Customer service resolved it within 48h and got our wholesale collection up and running.
Kiss & Cry Angels
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 Great apps! We ended up using three of their apps for our wholesale business, and they even integrated all three with our theme without any additional fees! To be fair, their tutorial videos are a little outdated and don't necessarily match the current interface and setting options (was told they are working on the updates though), but their support team has been a solid 10 throughout the process! Thanks guys!
Bonfolk
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 I'm very happy with the wholesale lock manager. I was having a few issues with the locked products still being visible in the search bar but Jawad was able to fix it in a few hours. Thank you for your help.
La Petite Ourse UK
Google | Lucky
5 April 6, 2021 Definitely 5 stars for this product lock form. I need to hide products from certain client groups and this does the trick and is really simple to use.
Erin Lightfoot Studio
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2021 Perfect app for our needs. Team were quick to help with a coding issue too. Great service and great app.
Aemisegger Teigwaren / Empandas&CO
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2021 Thank you for your support! I'm very happy how fast you reacted and how easy your apps are to handle.
Johnson Propeller Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 24, 2021 We are creating dealer protected login area and the app works great. Top notch service from the programming team!
The Hub on the Hill
Google | Lucky
5 March 17, 2021 Extremely happy with the product, team and the support team is amazing too. Using their other app (Wholesale Pricing Discount) as well.
e-leau.co.uk
Google | Lucky
5 March 16, 2021 Mehak has been a great help when setting up this App. Once you get the app set up it works perfectly.
Maschere di Torba
Google | Lucky
1 March 14, 2021 after the uninstallation I was left with the purchase button visible only to logged in users. I don't know how to fix it, the fault is yours and your application dirtying my code
Marloe Watch Company
Google | Lucky
5 March 11, 2021 Really solid app and great responsive service - we've been using the app for a year now for product launches and it has been incredibly seamless.
Rayne Clinical Nutrition
Google | Lucky
5 March 2, 2021 We're using WLM to allow access and ordering of certain products, with great success. The UI is straightforward and easy to use; in cases where we ran into issues, WLM support was very responsive and effective in helping us implement a fix. Would recommend for other merchants looking for a plug-and-play solution for conditional product navigation and shopping.
Dwell®
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2021 "Great apps, work exactly as expected! And on top of that, the team at WholesaleHero went above and beyond to make sure we could get a solution that was perfect for us. And when I said "above and beyond" I truly mean it! We tried to find the perfect fix for 40+ emails. I can't think of many other App companies who would put in such effort to make it work for a client. Big thank you to Adil for brining the project over the finish line!"