Store name Rating Posted Review text
awatara
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 After 3 years of trying to develop a wholesale section in my e shop in different platforms with no success, I feel i found the right solution for my business. I am still setting up the app, but the whole concept is just what I was looking for. Customer service and support is teaching lessons to everybody who believes in this "part" of the job. Thank you
Restube Business
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 19, 2022 Great App! We are using it since two year and its great to see how it developed in that time. Also great support who helps integrate (and re-integrate) the app into our themes.
Freed's Bakery
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 17, 2022 App works well and customer service was quick and easy for some small aesthetic changes we needed. Great app!
Hair And Beauty Kingdom
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 This is a great app , with exceptional customer support from their team, I highly recommend using this solution
Easy Bakery Colombia
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 12, 2022 I had a question on draft orders and payment collections. Parth was efficient helping me on this during a google meets. Very polite and proffesional!
BEE-OCH
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 I love this app. I have been able to make wholesale and retail work together on the same site without too many issues. I use it in conjunction with Wholesale Lock Manager and MinCart so that it does everything I need. They even integrate with Smile Rewards which has been a big bonus for my direct wholesale clients.
Food and Meat Co-Op
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Great and comprehensive. The team is super responsive in helping with any issues or customizations! Very pleased!
Ace Runners Wholesale Store
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 6, 2022 Nice and easy to use. Excellent and quick support. Works well in conjunction with their other apps. Very helpful FAQs available.
ELIXIR KITCHENS LLC - Wholesale Division
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 5, 2022 We have been using the app for over a year, and we are really thrilled at how easy the WPD product has been to use! The product works just as advertised, and the service team is exceptional when it comes to minute customizations, to suite your business' tailored needs. Very responsive to customers. Extremely happy with the product and the support that comes along with it, and would strongly recommend this solution to any business who needs Wholesale Pricing strategy for their business.
Maverick Office Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 Amazing App, simplifies my B2B business solutions, Love the Signup form and great integration with the other Wholesale Helper apps.
Inspire Hardware
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 3, 2022 The app works really well for our needs to apply B2B pricing for certain customers. Their support team has been fantastic as well, implementing some customizations for us very quickly. Would recommend this app for wholesale or trade pricing.
11Bravos.com
Google | Lucky
1 Dec. 23, 2021 The support is terrible. If it works for you on the first go around, then great but if you need any help beyond that expect to wait days on end with very little to no communication. Seems like a good app, but the support is absolutely TERRIBLE! If you like to have good customer support - stay far away from this one.
Ardisam Dealer Portal
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 10, 2021 We use this app for the wholesale pricing and Net payment features and ti seems like its gonna do the trick for us. We had a bit of an issue getting permission set up but once we got that ironed out everything worked great. The team implemented the app and was very quick to answer their support chat.
Flawless Kimonos Inc.
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 3, 2021 I had an issue as to why my wholesale shipping rates were not working properly on all my rates and Mehak was so helpful and she even provided a video to show me how to fix the errors. Thank you, this has helped solve my problems.
The Nacelle Company
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 1, 2021 Excellent support and documentation on the Wholesale Pricing Discount App. The app works as it should & easy to use on the Shopify backend.
De Puesto en Puesto
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 30, 2021 Super easy to implement and great support. they custom all the details you want and very fast. highly recommended.
Simply Supplied Co
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 18, 2021 Getting the app to work was a little challenging for my theme, but the help team eventually got it working. I don't think it would have been a problem if I used default themes, but I have quite the custom site so it took extra work. They were always quick to respond and wanted to help solve my issue!
MDMaxx
Google | Lucky
5 Nov. 9, 2021 Great App and great support from the team. I would recommend this app as they just have great service.
Nikura
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 28, 2021 Wonderful service from this company. They really go out of their way to resolve problems. It's a great app. Thank you very much
Blue Lobster Art and Puzzles
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 Features are great and Sha helped me onboard so efficiently. I highly recommend the 30 min. onboarding meeting to get started in the most efficient way.
Valutek Inc
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 22, 2021 The customer service team is responsive and immediately apply some minor customization for us for the Purchase Order Form. In overall, a successful app. With some minor touch up, the app will serve perfect.
Canterbury Creative
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 19, 2021 Very fast customer service help on chat! Email was not as helpful but CHAT AMAZING and quick! Thank you so much!!
House Of Molds
Google | Lucky
1 Oct. 18, 2021 I will gives 0 stars if i could. They charged me the professional plan montly payment even if i requested to uninstall the app before the tryal ends. Really unfair.
Ter Kadamba Farm
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 15, 2021 We use this app to offer individual prices for each specific wholesale customer. Before we found this app, we had to manually apply the discounts per item, per invoice... it was very tedious. The initial process of custom pricing everyone's accounts took a while.. but it's been well worth the initial time investment. Great product, it has many other functions that we don't use, but it's nice to know they're available if we choose to one day. Thanks for creating this!
JD Customs U.S.A
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 14, 2021 I am still currently in the trial period for this app, but so far customer service has been great! I had an issue with product variants being changed once a customer adds them to their cart. This wasn't an issue with the app itself, but an issue with the coding on my theme. The customer service team was able to find and fix the issue quickly and I'm excited to continue using this app when my trial period is over. So far, adding discount groups for different customers has been very simple compared to other apps I've tried in the past. Great app! Keep it up team!
Billfish Gear
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 Rohan and the team are aboslutely awesome, they helpedd us set up our retail portal and have assisted us every step of the way. Awesome team.
ACTIVEDOG - Für Outdoor-Hunde!
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 We tried different apps and this process costs a lot of time. This wholesale price solution is easy to manage, the support is fast and outstanding, the theme adaption was made very fast and we could start in within 2 working days. Before we installed this app, we checked out a lot other apps but the support we got from wholesale helper was fast and focused on finding the right solution for our problems. 5 stars!
Decopot NZ Limited
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 13, 2021 This app is everything we could have hoped for! I have been very pleased with the level of support I have received from the customer services team. The whole process has been a breeze. Thanks! Brittany
SoccerPost.com
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 5, 2021 A well thought out, stable app and very responsive support. After the theme integration, which just took a couple of days with some additional custom coding that they implemented for us because we use a non-Shopify theme, we tested our site and it was perfectly ready for wholesale pricing for our franchise customers. Easy to set up customer groups and set terms. It's a feature rich app that we can also grow into to add more functionality for our customers down the road.
SwitchEasy Official
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 24, 2021 The plug-in worked as promised and more. The support team is responsive and exceptional, going well beyond to help its customers. We now have a resale portal that is highly usable and merges flawlessly to our existing theme. Highly recommended.