Store name Rating Posted Review text
Electromatic
Google | Lucky
5 July 1, 2022 They helped whenever I needed it. I recommend. All doubts and problems were resolved. Recommend to use, there are several options.
kellju
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2022 If I were to give more than 5 stars I will, Ajani was extremely helpful with our store, He assisted in fixing the issues and bugs and explained in real-time detail how to use the app and its functionality. Thanks, alot Ajani for all the help. The app is indeed a great one. I fully recommend
Spark Sap
Google | Lucky
5 May 31, 2022 Amazing app, plenty of functionnalities that would definitely increase conversions and make our lives as shopify store owners much better! Big Kudos to the technical team who responded very quickly and resolved my request in a matter of minutes!
airssoundpro
Google | Lucky
5 May 30, 2022 buen soporte y plugins, servicio al cliente super rapido para solucionar problemas y los plugins se ven super en la web
PEDDYS™
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2022 Wahnsinnig guter Support, was ich bekommen habe, wirklich. Kann ich jedem empfehlen die app auszuprobieren
Manntara Co.
Google | Lucky
5 May 27, 2022 This app has a lot of cool features and does the job of more than 20 different apps. Give it a shot; your pocketbook will thank you. Support is quite beneficial.
Supreme Padel
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2022 Wow, the insanely fast replies from the customer service, and in this case Ajani, is amazing. Will def. continue using this app for everything in our shop!
Canvas Galore
Google | Lucky
5 May 5, 2022 Great Customer Service, helped me so fast every time I needed any help. Would definitely recommend them.
BELLA BODIES AUSTRALIA
Google | Lucky
5 May 3, 2022 Such great support and amazing app! Really impressed. So many features and nice to know support can help with small customisations to make things sit how I want them.
Diamonds & Gloss Australia
Google | Lucky
5 May 2, 2022 Mohit has been very helpful in customizing the placement of the widgets to fit my theme over a google meet call. This was excellent service that I've never received anywhere else from an app developer. Everything is working and looking great. I've already got people using the quick add to cart which are tracked in orders.
Gutsy Goodness
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 One of the first apps I began using years ago when opening my shopify store and it's withstood always surviving the cut when I need to speed up my shop. The quantity of apps available within this app, the variety, makes it a must-have. This is THE app I recommend to anyone who asks about my shop website behind-the-scenes. Best of all, support is A-MAZ-ING regardless of the hour of day.
SpiceBit
Google | Lucky
5 April 25, 2022 Loads of options, this app really is a pretty full package. I´ve only started to explore but had a few questions already - support (Mohit) was super helpful and quick to assist. Thanks!
Lilly Ds DIY Craft Supplies
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2022 I have only been using this app for a day and I love it. The tech support was great and Ajani handled my needs super fast with clear & concise directions.
FaerixShop
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 I've used an app by Codeinero before and it has always worked good. After i wanted to make some custom adjustments, i wasn't sure where to apply/find the custom code, hence why i contacted the customer support. Ajani picked up my request and explained it to me. He told me all the correct details and where to put the code in a call with his screen shared!! 10/10 would contact again. I'm super happy.
Merry Bath
Google | Lucky
5 March 31, 2022 My favorite app, it definitely worth the money. I had some issue with the Get-it-by timer after I installed a new theme, and they were very responsive and solved it quickly. I can recommend this app. - MerryBath.com
1Spark
Google | Lucky
5 March 28, 2022 What an awesome app backed by a stellar support team. Especially, Mohit who helped me find my way through tons of useful features. Thanks, Mohit and Co for making it easier for Merchants to offer a better experience to customers.
Pensierino
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2022 I love this app! It offers so many features that can help you boost your sales, many of them are very creative and look great on our website. Also, customer support is very friendly and gets things done quickly. I recommend them!
Cocolette Shop
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2022 App todoterreno. Recomendada al 100%. La atención al cliente 10/10. Me ayudaron en un problema que tenía con mucha solvencia
manueldelgado
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 25, 2022 excellent appp the best in shopify Estoy muy agradecido con todo el personal que te atiende son muy amables
NICO
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 22, 2022 Sales Rocket is a great app with very helpful customer service and easy to use. The team jumped on a call quickly to help me work through an issue.
BREAKFADER
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 16, 2022 This is the only all in 1 app every used cause of the price point. I don't like to really worry customer service unless I really can't figure it out. Or it's not in my specialty. When I do contact them most of the time it's about css. And they are willing to help just as fast and easy as you chat with them.
Everything Etched
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 10, 2022 Just started using it but so far so good. Customer support was very helpful and quick to get me set up.
yesquali
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 24, 2022 Awesome features and technical support. It depends on your needs and the current Shopify plan but in my case fits perfect with my store and they answer your doubts really fast. 10/10
Millionaire Beauty
Google | Lucky
2 Jan. 21, 2022 Has some great features, it was 9.999 but when i tried to add it to my new site it was charging 19.99 - thats a big jump when you only want to use 2 features!
Decoorei
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 21, 2022 Awesome app, a very lot functions and all is so good. The support team is very nice too, i love it!!
Luxepup
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 16, 2022 I can't believe how amazing this App is! Great work! So good! there are so many features I can use!!
CowGirlsSA
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 14, 2022 Probably the best customer service I have every experienced. Custom coded multiple changes to the app style to match my theme in less than 10min. Thank you. Keep it up!!
Klara Hans
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 10, 2022 Very pleased! very good service! Simple to operate. Very good experience, I use and enjoy this App Thanks!
Hygieia Skin Care
Google | Lucky
5 Jan. 7, 2022 excellent support and help when I needed it. I am very pleased with the app and have been using it for several years now.
Big Star Gadget
Google | Lucky
5 Dec. 27, 2021 The app is perfect. The support is even more perfect. my problems were solved within a few minutes.