Store name Rating Posted Review text
Bloschef
Google | Lucky
5 Oct. 12, 2021 I am super surprised with all the features of this app, which is really useful if you are chase for conversion/user experience/boost sales. Highly recommended! Apart from that , the technical team are really responsible. they fixed the issue as soon as I contact them .
EuphoriqueCosmetics
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 29, 2021 Using this app already for few weeks and can tell that I love it! It has so many options taht i can use at my webshop! Its just amazing! Very recommened! I removed half of my previous apps, beacuse i can use this options in this 1 app.
HER UNDERWEAR
Google | Lucky
5 Sept. 8, 2021 Très bonne application. Beaucoup de fonctionnalités intéressantes et qui fonctionnent bien. Avec un SAV très réactif et arrangeants. Je recommande ! :)
ShapeX™
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 The Customer Service is really Great, I like it. Everything works very well and I am very satisfied so far!
Koss Design
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 13, 2021 Great team, always very helpful, evening, morning, you name it. I'm very satisfied and i warmly recommend them to all e-commerce players out there!
Kitschy Cocina
Google | Lucky
5 Aug. 4, 2021 This app does so much! And it is easy. I had a wonderful guy in tech support help me with an issue and he went over the top! I highly recommend this app.
DB FIT APPAREL
Google | Lucky
5 July 28, 2021 Excellent service. i needed a tailored adjustment technically on my website and the guys had no problem in doing it for me. Since I have downloaded this up ive been able to create urgency by using the "stock countdown timer" and "get it by x time if you shop today" which has significantly increased conversion rate. Just added the preorder button so am looking forward to seeing if people buy when items are out of stock. Thanks guys
Clothishop
Google | Lucky
5 July 26, 2021 Nice app. very useful for our store, thanks. I like their wonderful support. Support is just awesome.
Life In Motion
Google | Lucky
5 July 14, 2021 Overall the multiple 40+ apps in the APP have been amazing and we love it! Based on our store's test cases and business requirements, we managed to test in multiple scenarios and use some of these 40+ apps without any issue, except 1 issue found with the Volume Discount app and the issue can be reproduced. We have reported the issue to the Support Team and Mohit has been responsive and prompt in his replies via email and also via chat when online. In our back and forth discussions, it was understood that it is not an issue but a limitation (functional) within the Volume Discount app where the auto-generated Discount/Coupon Code is applied as per Order, regardless whether the configured setting for selected product items are listed or non-listed in the Volume Discount app. When the Volume Discount app is Disabled, everything works well and fine. However, when the Volume Discount app is Enabled, the non-listed product items must not be displayed in the Cart and Checkout page as the auto-generated DIscount/Coupon Code is still generated automatically causing error message stated as "Coupon Code not available" that requires manual removal in the Cart and Checkout page when an order is placed. We have requested a feature request to address the matter. It is understood Mohit will forward to the Development team as part of ongoing improvement plan. In view of the above, we would still keep the App and to use these 39 apps minus the Volume Discount and looking forward to enhancement to the 1 app in the near future. Thank you.
Boost Telecom
Google | Lucky
5 June 25, 2021 I had some issues with currency selector placement. The support replied within 15 seconds and helped me to fix everything I wanted very fast. Awesome app, recommend!
Gift Your Imagination
Google | Lucky
5 June 19, 2021 Wonderful app and wonderful support. Reasonably priced app and does the job as described. Support is just awesome. Mohit is a troubleshooter and he is always ready to help. I was able to configure the whole app as per my store requirement within a day with his help. Earlier I was using an app of similar category but switched to it because that was too costly to afford and providing more or less similar functionality. And yes my decision saved me a lot. Thanks a lot Sales Rocket for providing such an affordable app. I'll highly recommend this app to new stores.
Pool Party Pros
Google | Lucky
5 June 18, 2021 Fantastic app and amazing customer service! Fast response time and very clear communication! Love this app!
Alphateas
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 This app is actually one of my favorites, and I've used A LOT of various shopify apps but I've found few to be as useful as this one, especially in regards to pushing those conversions. I would say at least 50% of sales come from this app alone. Set it up right and you can get conversions on rapid fire, it effectively walks customers through your funnel in a non-invasive way and does so with a "game-type" feel making conversions almost like second nature, the best part about this? Well there's two best parts. For one massive conversion increase, for two customers can find their way to the payments page very quickly and they don't feel like they're being forced through (or at least I've not received any complaints about it, and I've added this app to 3 stores at this point. It also comes with a few subtle touches that I personally am greatly fond of, mainly the easy removal of the shopify branding (I love shopify, but removing the "powered by shopify" at the bottom of every page can help you to distinguish yourself a bit). The inactive tab customization is another of my favorite features. The customer service is also excellent and I certainly recommend you go ahead with the install. This app is a steal and will more than pay for itself with proper set up. The tiered pricing system based on your shopify plan is also stellar and I wish more apps followed suit. Keep up the great work guys!
Paw & Glory
Google | Lucky
5 June 16, 2021 i have used this app for over 6 months now, excellent service and no doubt has improved my conversions. get it without hesitation.
Catstar
Google | Lucky
5 June 15, 2021 Great tool with many possible settings for better customization. The tool covers many necessary functions. Customer support is quick and reliable.
HowCurious? Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 June 7, 2021 Brilliant app, I use it for so much and have deleted other more expensive apps. The support is brilliant too, message received and sorted in less than 5 minutes!
Jimonassa
Google | Lucky
5 June 2, 2021 I used this app to show several things, products, push notifications, etc. This app has everything you need. The most complete app I've tried so far. I recommend!
BAVRA
Google | Lucky
5 May 21, 2021 Excellent app for growing your Shopify store with sales rocket, and the best part of this app is the best instant customer support
Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 Incredible good value for money. We have canceled a few other apps and moved over to Sales Rocket. So many apps for one affordable price! Their support is fantastic and the team assisted to get a few glitches with our theme sorted out swiftly. Highly recommended! Well done guys!
abseylux
Google | Lucky
5 May 18, 2021 Really useful app, I like how I can pick and choose many different upsells and it has lots of other great features too. Also, my guy Mohit from customer service is a legend! No problems he can't fix :)
Liquid Fantasy
Google | Lucky
5 May 15, 2021 This app delivers! Awesome. And great fast support. So many things in one. Easy to use. Should have tried it ages ago...
Frohzeit
Google | Lucky
5 April 20, 2021 Great app and great technical support! Highly recommend. They helped me in implementing changes and it worked perfectly
Design-Vegetal
Google | Lucky
5 April 19, 2021 Dope apps. Chat service is very good, nice and fast. Lot of apps all in one. GREAT. I recomand this app to everyone!!
United-Doggos
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Great app with many useful features & a fast and helpful customer support. Would definitely recommend!
Cree International Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2021 Love it...much affordable than the Vitals apps which I had for 6 months. Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
aleezbid
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 I used this app and they have a great service and lovely things to grow the store I wish the will be like this always
Kalmia Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 I had a small problem in the Checkout section. I contacted technical support who replied immediately and fixed the problem in 5 minutes. Absolutely satisfied. Thanks a lot
LauraColemanArt / CosmicMedium
Google | Lucky
1 April 11, 2021 I Uninstalled SALES ROCKET before 7 Days and still charged. I saw that the features and saw that it was not a good fit so I installed it before 7 days.
FreeFra
Google | Lucky
4 April 6, 2021 good app and user friendly. Easy to use templates. Dashboard easy to understand. MANY VARIOUS OPTIONS TO ACCESS
Vicont Benua
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2021 Perfect support team! It's my must-have app! Recommend for everyone who wan to test new features. Script is well-optimized so don't worry about page loading