Store name Rating Posted Review text
United-Doggos
Google | Lucky
5 April 15, 2021 Great app with many useful features & a fast and helpful customer support. Would definitely recommend!
Cree International Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 13, 2021 Love it...much affordable than the Vitals apps which I had for 6 months. Love IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
aleezbid
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 I used this app and they have a great service and lovely things to grow the store I wish the will be like this always
Kalmia Store
Google | Lucky
5 April 12, 2021 I had a small problem in the Checkout section. I contacted technical support who replied immediately and fixed the problem in 5 minutes. Absolutely satisfied. Thanks a lot
LauraColemanArt / CosmicMedium
Google | Lucky
1 April 11, 2021 I Uninstalled SALES ROCKET before 7 Days and still charged. I saw that the features and saw that it was not a good fit so I installed it before 7 days.
FreeFra
Google | Lucky
4 April 6, 2021 good app and user friendly. Easy to use templates. Dashboard easy to understand. MANY VARIOUS OPTIONS TO ACCESS
Vicont Benua
Google | Lucky
5 April 5, 2021 Perfect support team! It's my must-have app! Recommend for everyone who wan to test new features. Script is well-optimized so don't worry about page loading
CaliCat
Google | Lucky
5 April 1, 2021 Esta aplicación es muy fácil de usar, cuenta con una gran variedad de herramientas, vale la pena instalar
Arabella Baby
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2021 Someone is there at a moment's notice to help me configure and set things up that way I want it! Thanks Sales Rocket!
catnapsofficial
Google | Lucky
5 March 30, 2021 Great App, amazing support. Way cheaper than other apps combined. Several options to customize and configure.
FoxyLegs
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2021 A lot of good ways to improve your site's conversion rate. And also very good customer support if you face any issues. They solve very fast.
Ethnic Gals
Google | Lucky
5 March 29, 2021 Great customer service! My website is very fast & Pre-order is working Do not hesitate to try it - it's worth the try!
Luna Lucia Official Online Site
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2021 I am blown away with these guys so far! This app is way better than vitals! Customer support was INSANE ( responded right away and fixed my issue ) I will definitely be downloading the other apps from these same folks as well! I LOVE this app!
EON
Google | Lucky
5 March 27, 2021 Realmente me está gustando, pero sería bueno que los carritos desplegables como funcionalidad sean compatibles con otras aplicaciones dentro de Shopify. Gracias
Get It At Manna
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2021 Nice app easy to use and set up just as described. I can see how it will work now let's hope the traffic keeps coming and the sales roll in! Thanks guys A+
East Meets West USA
Google | Lucky
5 March 25, 2021 This app is the best! Has everything you need and want. Customer service team is super quick to answer and will help you with anything you need. This is a must for any E-Commerce business!
IVOTREND
Google | Lucky
5 March 23, 2021 Very good and simple to use.they need only the reviews. that's a great app to help you to convert more
Ohemaabraidance
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2021 Easy to use and beneficial for my new start up business! Customer support are quick and very helpful. Love the use of many apps within one store.
IMPACTOFREE
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2021 Instale la aplicación ahora veremos si aumentamos la conversión de ventas de la tienda. La ayuda de soporte excelente!!
The Hacking Kitchen
Google | Lucky
5 March 22, 2021 Great app with so many different options. The customer support was friendly and very responsive. They elped me with all my queries is a quick and efficient manner.
Fallon's Enterprise Ltd
Google | Lucky
5 March 21, 2021 I used this app to upgrade my store features and I love that it has all I need in one place and is very user friendly
C-Ali
Google | Lucky
1 March 20, 2021 I installed this App since JUL 2020, used to pay $12.92/MTH on Basic Shopify Account. When did you change the App price? If you change the price, out of honesty to your customers you should change it Automatically & not wait until Customer by coincidence notices the price just to make an extra couple of $. Will now, I deleted it & you lost all the money! 2nd I'm not supposed to re install it, what about the settings I have? I'm supposed to waste time adjusting settings to my store again!
Unapologetic Decor
Google | Lucky
5 March 19, 2021 My experience so far has been excellent. It is almost everything I need in one app. More than convenient for the price.
Laureens & Co.
Google | Lucky
5 March 15, 2021 Very easy to use. I had a small issue and I contacted the support team. Mohit was very Helpful and they fixed the issue within the day. As for the app, Sales Rocket is fully customizable. Definitely worth it to have on your store.
Jabinga
Google | Lucky
5 March 5, 2021 very good app with many features. Customer Service helps in minutes and i very professional. Dont miss this app.
Luluportraits
Google | Lucky
5 March 1, 2021 really good app with a lot of features. the customer service speaks for itself. everything is just so good
Luccardo Italian Treats
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 28, 2021 So many solutions to app features all in one place. The cart slider alone is worth it, plus so much more. Good value for money. Really helpful team. (resolved a few issues, even on a weekend!) Would recommend. Thank you.
BioNor Health
Google | Lucky
1 Feb. 26, 2021 We're running a local store and one of the most basic features 'sales notifications' did not have the option to customise the first names that pop up, making it completely useless for a local store.
The First Aid Gear Shop
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 26, 2021 I was using literally 5 different apps to do what this app does, and not only does it make life easier, the features are fully customizable AND it has way more features than I even knew possible. OH... and it also sped up my site too! Our shop was in the Top 5% of all Shopify stores, and after using this app, we got bumped up to Top 4%. I attribute much of that to this app!
BUYGOODSHOPS
Google | Lucky
5 Feb. 21, 2021 This is my first time writing a review, I want to thank you for the customer support to help me fix the volume discount problem promptly. Mohit, Many thanks for your support.